Maraquan Draik and Hunniepot, what to do when my darlin's the only son @ home n the elder grandson only.... so the load of the mil can b quite heavy as well. (Imagine i being my mil hv to face the old ppl's sacrastic remarks)..
Anyway /w the geomacer telling her n her son that her son's life is all women ... think she kind of already expected.. didn't noe geomacer Chen Jun Rong so accurate la... of course, hb was joking.. the geomacer got add a sentence that nowadays technology so good, so who knows may get boys as well... hmmmm.. IVF?? is it?
Do u noe what my GMIL said when my FIL said girl.. she said "good leh.. like hers.. give her $ but not the sons...) My MIL said she is sacrastically remaking my FIL n his brother lor... =p
Anyway, Maraquan Draik, not to worry.. at least first one is boy.. ur second one can b > relaxed leh.. not me .. > stressed... haaahaa.. OH, BTW, tix was what my mil was saying... better dun keep seeing girls' stuff when u noe is boy... becoz later the boy too soft or can b a bit girlish... dunno true or not..
Ohh..... dunno y she so heavy leh... maybe girls develop faster than boys.. so as usual she grows slightly heavier first.. (Not mentioning me n my hb re rather tall built).
Didn't know the medication cannot take together... the only thing was that folic acid n multi-vitamins to be separated a day apart. That was what the nurse said leh...
Let me go find out on the web.... (since can b qutie eng in office at times).