(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

Evon,

I think you might want to postpone the 18mth jab. Wait another week or two. Don't think pd will give the jab when she is not well.

Evon,

Is it Chiltern House (Halifax Rd) that you are referring to? It's near KKH, and is under the Julia Gabriel umbrella.

Re: JG
I've been doing a bit of reading up on JG's website, the courses don't come cheap, and timing is quite off for my son's routine. But content-wise, I would say JG is pretty comprehensive. Like Evon, we have a problem with the locations at Evans Rd and Forum Galleria.

Besides my own self-conducted "class" for Aiden, he has not been to any enrichment programme. Hope to put him into one soon.

Evon, agreed with Tracy, the pd won't allow your girl to take the jab when sick.

Tanwawas, I've been on a visit to the Chiltern House at Halifax Rd (years ago). Nice place, teachers and program, haha...nice charges too.

Check on the Apple Tree, funny thing is that they do not have classes in Jun and Dec, but they expect the parents to pay the fees for those months? Anyone knows why?

Stephz

Yeah, rite. I totally understand what you mean. So busy whole day...yet feel empty at the end of the day. But I know the progress that our little ones have achieved are directly our achievements too! That's the pride that we own as SAHM.

I also have same thoughts, how to balance with career and kids if return to workforce. Guess we got to lower our expectations then.

Evon,
Toddler Menu. This is what I do for my boy:

Breakfast Menu:
1 serving of bread + 1 slice cheese (optional) / oatmeal cooked with rasins or apricot
and
1 serving of yogurt (optional) + fruits (banana / strawberry / grapes / plums / papaya)

Lunch
either Slow-cooked porridge added with 1 red date, 3 fructus lychii / Mee Suan / Brown rice Thin Mee Hoon / KwayTeo
+ steam veg (spinach/peas/potato/sweet potato/tomato/french bean/long bean/aspargus/mushroom/brocoli/cauliflower)
+ protein (steam pork/fish/chicken/egg)

Dinner
Rice + veg (steam/fried) / protein (steam/fried)

Leereiner, i dont think is adviseable to give cold raw salads.but potatoe salad i guess should be ok since is cooked.

terrier, thanks for the menu.. looks yummy. Isaac now seems to reject fish and chicken... running out of ideas what to cook for him hiaz...

I miss the video on the TV as well, seriously i felt the angmos should really be punished. just like what they suggest make them come back and give the old man the ride and publish it on net. and MUST pay back the money they owe.

on a serious question that has been popping my head.. maybe there are reason i dont kw..

just that i dont understand why did his sons even permit him to do such job. both his sons should be old enough to support the family. even if the old man wants to kill time, i felt he could have done other more relax job than this or at least not for at nite. maybe the old man is stuborrn.. i just find this job is dangerous esp nite rides.

AND Why didnt the taxi uncle being penalise too? he saw his own fellow singaporean being bully why didnt he help in?

Ya, really feel quite sad for the trishaw uncle. Somemore he took 3 ang mohs in 1 trishaw!!! Must be quite tough on him.

Just want to check, how u get ur little ones to nap in the afternoon?

I really have difficulties in getting Enya to nap. It will usually turn into a big struggle and then cry before she willingly hug her pillow and go to sleep. Hiaz..... Really dun know how to deal with her.

tracy, now for me also like that..but most of the time I even fail the battle for the 2nd nap. For 1st nap, usually ard midday she would be so tired. After some complains, she would fall asleep. With my mum who cares for her daily she's ok with both naps, with me it's like play time and she would say want to go out and dun wan sleep.

Tracy
Is Enya still taking 2 naps a day? My boy used to take 2 naps before until 2 months ago he kept putting up big struggles for the afternoon nap. So I figured he is ready to give up 1 nap. He is able to delay his usual morning nap time till after lunch. Then he would nap straight of at least 2 hrs now.

Babe
I got a friend who also has the same experience as you. She's also working mum. Guess weekend time is too precious that the little ones don't want to waste time sleeping but want to play with mummy daddy instead.

Hi, how's everybody?

Me not too good. No. 2 crying non-stop and wants me to carry instead of maid. Also still considering to change maid or not. Worst still, to receive a reg letter from MOM having terminatied maid's permit cos' did not submit the GIRO form. But my agent has submitted earlier and she mentioned that the permit will not be issued if the completed GIRO form was not included in the application form and that usually 1st time applicants will face such problem. Did any of you encounter such problem?

Sleeping
------------
My gal's lately been sleeping late and nap once in the afternoon, can you believe she's still awake now (tho she looks terribly sleepy). For tonight, wonder is it cos' didn't let her wear pampers? Cos for 4 consecutive nights, her pampers was dry in the morning, so I decided to let her go pamperless tonight. Pray that she won't pee on her bed tonight.

Draik, my girl can shake hand with your boy liao(same pattern)

Haha... now my girl fell asleep liao, shortly after I sent the earlier post.

Morning all.

<font color="0000ff">Re: Xuanting sick</font>

Xuanting was having fevers on and off from Wednesday till yesterday. It wasn't very high fever and she could still play.

Yet, she refused to take any fluids except milk when she's hungry. Occasionally if she's in good mood or concentrating playing, we managed to get her sip a bit.

Else, she will push her cups away!

PD can't find anything wrong with her.

We have tried to dilute her milk too.

The only thing we suspect, is she is too heaty. She got bad breathe.

Have you mommies face similar problem? How to coax our toddlers to drink more fluids?

<font color="0000ff">Re:Meals</font>

Terrier,
Wow.. that is a very good meal for your toddler.

If only Xuanting is not so fussy at food.

1serving of bread = 1 slice?

Does ur boy finish 1 serving of bread?

We have tried to let our girl to self feed too. Though a little messy, she at least is eating a bit.

Koalarie, isaac is not sick but he is also havin BAD breath and he drinks a lot of plain water too.

So we suppose like Xuanting that he is being heaty.

Suggestion, you may consider giving her plain porridge and some steam meat/veg/fish. OR you can also give her barley and mix it together with milk since she refuse to take any plain water.

NAP - With my MIL he is very good timing, slp and eat no prob. with me.. morning and afternoon nap i have BIG BIG prob.. esp now i'm getting rid of his habit to slp in sarong at my hse. so having hard time to make him slp.

Pacifier - i've manage to get rid of it for 2 DAYS and slp w/o it. but during mid nite he will find it sigh.. sigh.. sigh.. cant wait for the day that he totally dont want it hahaha..

Hi mommies, i have the following vouchers to give. please PM me if you r keen. My sis just pass it to me....

2 x S$ 50 voucher for NTUC Childcare Co-operative Ltd. Expiry 30 December 2007.
Valid for new full day childcare registrations only.
Promotion is not applicable to cusotmers who leave the centre within 1 month of registration.

1 x S$ 20 for The Little Skool-House International. Expiry 30 December 2007.

Stephz - now then i realise you ask me which part of SK i'm staying. I'm staying near the rivervale mall - rivervale dr.

Those mommies keen to jio me for morning walk, bkf, lunch, drink kopi or libray.. please feel free to call me. but har i'm only available on sat & sun :p...

hi momyam,

thanks... will let her try the potato salad instead.

wow.. stephz... so your jr is out of diaper eh?

wonder are your jr still wake up for milk? If yes, how many times? My girl is still waking up for milk, sometimes twice or even 3 times per nite. me sleep 2-3hrs per nite only since she was born, a real panda hor... need your contribution method how you trained ur jr to not waking up for milk, pls share... thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Re: Waking up for milk</font>
Leereiner, mine is still waking up for milk. She doesn't really wake up.. but her toss and turn can really make people beside her unable to sleep at all!

So, no choice; we got to wake up and feed her.

Currently becoz she is sick; she doesn't eat in daytime much; so at night, she is taking at least 4 times between 10pm - 7am).

<font color="0000ff">Re: Heaty</font>
Mom yam,
thanks. Yap.. she knows we are feeding her barley in milk and refuses to take le!

This girl is too smart for us... any other ways to bluff or coax her into drinking?

We have since been hardworking making soups for her... she seems to like it.. but drink not more than 5 tablespoons.

<font color="0000ff">Pat's schoolhouse at Halifx Rd</font>
No sat afternoon 3pm classes or Sunday classes for Xuanting's age group one. = (

Looks like got to look for another one...

Anybody has tried Gymboree? My husband found this a little skeptical too.

Errhhh...... so hard to find a class that suits our time and xuanting may enjoy.

Kolarie, u may want to add some honey into her barley. Kids like sweet drinks and when they are sick and refusing everything else, think can consider giving that.

Waking up for milk.
My gal hasn't been waking up for milk for a long time. I guess coz I give her a full 240ml bottle before her bed at 8+pm (that explains why I still failed to toilet train her coz her diaper still super full in the morning). She only wakes up if she has nightmares. Sometimes she cries in her sleep either we ignore her or ask her go back sleep. All fail, then will juz carry and let her sleep with us. Sometimes this night waking is a habit and need to be broken like refusing to give milk when bb wake up and only give water.
Prob also my gal naps at most 2 or 2.5 hrs in the day so by evening tired already so KO early. She is early riser say 6.30-7am coz we send her out to my mum's ard that time.

MIA for ultraly long time as I hv been really busy as my hub is out stationed for a month & the last week, I'm handling my boy solo as well as starting him on CC at MMI. Really tedious period cos he clung on to me everytime he sees me & refused to let anyone else carry him as he was really fearful of school now. Any solutions for seperation anxiety? He cried really hard whenever I drop him at the CC..though I hope he will eventually get used to it as he only started CC last Tues. Any ladies w similar situations?

Talking about food intake, my girl is on a milk strike for 2 days already - today is 3rd day. We always ask her before making the milk, but she always cons us leh....nod her head yes, make already she don't want. Means I've been drinking all the milk for her, and it's getting so yucky to me. She's taking solids ok ... not a big eater and fussy. Dunno why she not hungry one ... aiya, don't care lah ... she's not starving, and that's all it matters. hahaha

Leereiner,
my gal stopped night feed instantaneously when I stopped bf.

Evon,
my gal also don't take much water, but these 2 days, she's choosing water over milk. Funny girl.
Agree that they are really smart and choosy on their food. Getting sianz of what to cook for her too. hahaha

Leereiner - think can say that my dd is fully potty trained liao. This morning, she didn't pee on bed. After that, me also like "scared scared" brought her out without pampers, she didn't pee and just now before she slept, she even told me she wants to go potty. Thank God still have No. 2, else my M and L size pampers stock (ie. $$$) will go to waste.

Momyam - weekends, me scared lah, crowd. Maybe now SAHM, got the freedom to go out on weekdays, lesser crowd, so "headache, headache" when go out on weekends and see the crowd. So can only "chio" you out if going to some ulu ulu place.

Waking up for milk
-----------------------
My dd has not been waking up for milk since think when she's 3 months old. It is always me this mummy, so scared she hungry and often woke her up for milk. Then at around 7 months old, I read that it's ok to let bb slept throughout without milk by that age, then I stopped waking her up cos' me also getting lazier lah. Now for my No. 2, so far I only feed her once in the middle of the night cos' heehee.... me scared she hungry too.

Evon - agreed with Babe can add a little honey. If not, just drink honey + water also good for their bodies.

Babe - a suggestion for you, you can try giving her milk 1-2 hr before she sleeps.

shylyn - give your ds at least 3 weeks to adjust, now he sticks to you like glue, after that it'll be you who wish that he will stick to you like that.

chenoa - so long your girl eating her solid food well, it's ok. Milk is just a supplement for our darlings now. So cute, say don't care, haha...but I know deep down in your heart, you carelah cos' me also kou3 ying4 xin1 ruan3 to my bb.

<font color="0000ff">Re:Adding honey into water</font>
Is it any form of honey? Nowadays honey seems to come with some additional stuff, e.g. manuka

<font color="0000ff">Persistent fever</font>
My girl is still having low grade fever on the 6th day. She is now on 2nd day antibotics and paracetomol.

Wonder, if I shd bring her to see another PD to check and confirm nothing wrong with her except that this is a viral inflection somewhere?

Any good PD in the west; probably Jurong, to recommend?

Steph, my gal gets her last feed about 8pm at bed. Heehee...would have finished dinner abt 5.30pm so don't think can shift forward. Haha...prob also dunno how to put her to sleep if I dun give her milk. Wanna consult u how u potty train lehz...me hardly got time to put her on potty. At my mum's, she told me she refused to sit on potty long enough to pee.

Stephz
Yaloh...today bring him there today & he's oredi sulking at home, knowing he will be gg to CC..& refused to sit in the car seat when he normally will happily do so...& upon reaching the place, he started to cry...cry until really jialat upon me leaving..I really hv to harden my heart to leave...so hopefully he will get used to it soon...but he also cant sleep well these 2 nights..keep on tossing & making noises..until mummy also no gd sleep

Koloarie
I patronised Agnes Tay, from Alpha Baby ..which is located at Jurong East central...just opp the Library...she's ok..but a bit expensive..

shylyn,

My girl will be going to CC in less than 2 weeks time, I'm the one who is unwilling to let her go under the care of strangers, I have been with her 24 hours since birth.. and it is really really hard to just let go like this...

Hunniepot,

I'm in the exact same position like you. Aiden's going to LV in Dec 2007, so that I can return to work in Jan 08. I'm feeling very torn between sending him to CC or quitting my job altogether to be with him. Like your case, my son has been with me 24/7 since birth, so it's really hard to let go suddenly. Think I'll be the one with separation anxiety rather than him.

On the other hand, going back to work gives me more "me" time. I'm really in a fix right now since I've told my office I'll be returning in Jan, but am actually still stuck on the fence.

tanwawas,

Same same.. I will be starting work in Jan 08, and the thought of sending Amanda to LV end Nov is tearing my heart apart.. I kept delaying it as much as possible, she was supposed to start in Sept, but I deferred work till Jan 08 (when I was supposed to start in July 07 actually) so I can have more time with her

The only thing that keeps me going, is the uncertainties that we were to face next time, what if my hubby kena retrenched in his fourties (touch wood) and I am still a SAHM then.. what will happened then? This happened to a distant relative of mine, with 2 young children..

Tanwawas & Hunnie
wow..i'm e reverse..hee..cos I actually wanted to send him there ..i dont feel e seperation anxiety as i hv been working since i used up my maternity leave..in fact, the last week I'm with him at home made me really peifu of SAHMs..i cant imagine coping myself, which I did last week & it was really jia lat..so I really take my hat off for SAHM! ^_^
Honestly, I cant imagine if I'm a SAHM cos the one week spent w Ivec oredi made him over sticky to me..I cant imagine if i'm in both of ur shoes, how he would react upon being in CC..cos he oredi cried so hard these few days there..until he couldn't sleep well at nights..
So u will hv to expect all this when u start ur kid in CC in Dec.

The thought of sending KJ to childcare give me separation anxiety already. I am trying to push all the thoughts to next year.

I was thinking maybe I should send KJ to playgroup that is 2 hours, or half day childcare. My mom kept telling me to send him to full day childcare so that I could have some time to myself and grow fatter.

I will not be going back to work so soon even when I send KJ to a full time childcare because there will be no one to look after him if he fall sick. I am hoping to work from home or part time if neccessary.

Hi Hunniepot, Draik,

I think working part time is a good idea. I would have done that if not for that fact that it will just delay the completion of my obligation to my organisation.

If you can work from home/ work part time, it's a good balance of time with your child, as well as earning something and having some external stimulation. I was reading somewhere that children before the age of 4 should not have any formal kind of education as that will just teach them to conform to standard norms at a younger age. That's why, I have my fil come over and tog with my new maid, hopefully will provide a more nurturing environment for Ruixiang until he becomes older and can start to attend half day playgroup... by the time he turns 4.5, hopefully I will be around for him more then.

Last week I was on leave to train my new maid, and I can tell my son is so much happier to have me around, although he's already v happy on normal days on seeing us already. It really makes a difference.

Stephz,
So envy of u that ur gal is fully potty trained. I think I a very bad mum cos I hasnt really started on my son and his diaper is always full within 4 hours esp in the morning when he wakes up. Nowadays he's quite mischevous. Whenever I took off his diaper, he will start peeing here and there. Sigh... and I so envy that u can cope so well with your No 2. My boy do not really let me touch my gal. Whenever I carry my gal, he will ask me to put her back to her bed. He also dun like to hear her crying. Always like to hit her head when she cries. Sigh, i can go crazy soon.

Momyam - my boy was oso tutuless for 2 days but on the 3rd day, got to give it to him cos he kept looking for tutu during nite time n he kept tossing n tossing..

My boy hasnt been waking up for milk for a long time.

Koalarie - I would recommend getting another doc's advice if fever for so many many days. If it's viral infection, agreed it will take a while to recover (which my No. 1 has gone through). My girl's case was accompanied with diarrhoea. That's why I strongly recommend our No. 2 or any babies to take the rotavirus oral asap.

shylyn - forgot to tell you, you need to give lotsa assurance to your boy that you will be back for him and maybe at the beginning (now), you can bring him to some places that he likes (eg. MacDonald) before fetching him home. This will sure brighten his day and reduce his anxiety.

des/babe - don't have to envy me, every kids will master this somehow one day, hee... (we've been through too) just that my girl has hers earlier. Of course, I'm happy, yet at the same time can't believe that my girl has "grown up" now (a contrast from a "tiny" little baby last year).

des - it's normal for No. 1 to get jealous, what I did was to reassure my No. 1 that mummy loves her and mummy also loves meimei (for her to see that it's not just me and her, but 3 of us). I try to let her know that it is HER meimei and she must loves meimei too. Of course, you must give your No. 1 lotsa lotsa hugs and kisses too esp so when he shows his love for your gal. Keep him accompany whenever you could, so that he will not feel "shortchange" after getting a sister.
That's why now I decide to "come out" only at night. Partly also my No. 2 needs more attention now.

Did any of you watch the "Let's Shoot" show last Thursday? At end of show, they read a "letter to the children". Very meaningful and touching. You can find it in Quan Yi Feng's blog. http://quanyifong.com/%e5%af%ab%e7%b5%a6%e5%ad%a9%e5%ad%90%e7%9a%84%e4%b8%80%e5%b0%81%e4%bf%a1-%e7%95%b6%e6%88%91%e8%80%81%e4%ba%86/

Stephz- I have been reassuring my boy than I love him despite got mei mei and always hug and kiss him. Yet, he still behaving this way. When he's in good mood, he will sayang and kiss mei mei. Is it bcos he's a boy?? haahaa...

Evon - i oso agree with Stephz. Better bring your gal to be checked by another doctor since the fever has been for so many days.

Thks Stephz for your advice..normally I'll be working thus unable to fetch him back..else he will definitely look forward to going home & stick to me like glue ..now when I'm back from home, he oredi refused to let me off his sight..follow me everywhere & want me to carry him. I'll tell him all the gd things abt CC but he will still cry whenever I have to leave him..guess it will take a while for him to settle..but glad to say, he's oredi participating in the CC activities.

RE: Sick
My boy also sick or rather coughing for the past one month & with his constant crying lately, it got worse..any remedies? Brought him to c doctor & he recovered o e weekend but w e CC from Mon onwards, cried & cough again :p

Stephz, Ya i like that letter too.. if i'm not wrong there is a English version via email. cant remember when i've read it before.

CC - Shylyn ya i read your blog.. i understand how you feel.. although i have yet to put my little fellow there. but i'm sure i will go through the same as you.

Koalarie, hope your girl is better now.. and hope the honey water do some drinks to the barely drink. maybe cooking soup then make into porridge will be another alternative way. I understand your frustration, as i have been through the stage before.

Maybe fruits will be also a good way to intro water? u want to consider?

des, hahaha.. we didnt give in during the day time. ONLY during middle of the nite if he fuzz we give him. then remove it again from him once he is in his deep slp.

hopefully one of these days he will totally kick off this habit.
I realise he eats more food if he doesnt have the pacifier hahaha.. now his tummy so ROUND! that reminds me of smoker hahaha.. no cig more food intake.

once a while, he will point his lips as a indication he wants his pacifier. We either pretend we dont understand or remind him that he has throw away the pacifier himself and he had say good-bye to the pacifier then. he will keep quiet and just stare blank at us thinking did we bluff him.

hunniepot, i understand what you mean (the retreach part). that's why i decided to work instead of being a SAHM. But then again i must say is really really NOT EASY to be a SAHM. I can really cry when i see the little fellow cry or throw his temper.

TWW - work part time will be a good way if your current company permits. and how nice if only my company permits as well. i believe most likely my boss will ask me to pack my things and leave.

There's a lot of places / classes during the weekdays i would like to expose isaac.. but then again, i dont have much leave and i cant keep taking leave there's so much to do in the company.

nowadays, back home.. i am a died meat by the time i finish work.. cook.. i really want to rest and slp. but the thot no spending time with isaac and teach him. makes me lousy. so i will use my every single last cell to do so.. but is still so tiring.

Those who work during day time and have #2. I really admire you deep in my heart..

DUnno wat happen to my gal these few days, keep getting up at 3am and cry and wanna go out of the room....last night took us almost an hr to get her back to sleep with us on the bed. She just howled and wailed, don't want water when offered, keep saying and pointing want to go out of room. headache..

babe - that happen to Isaac last month, that cause my eyes so black now. Has her teeth all out already? maybe she feels very uncomfortable when the molar teeth is coming out.

there's one nite i die die also will remember, he played from 1.45am to 5am!!! until after a fever, i notice all his molars are out and he seems ok already. prior to that terrible nite, he wakes up every 3am crying and after a few coax he finally slp.

or try not to let her slp too much during the day? play too much?

Reanne was down with diarrhoea, high fever lingering at 39 degree C and vomiting since Mon but luckily she has shown improvements juz last nite. GP diagnosed GE (Gastroenteritis) which is usually caused by Rotavirus and PD suspected it may be caused by Salmonella since she started having stained stools meaning bacteria attacking her intestines. So she is off solid food for now, surviving only on Pedialyte, my breastmilk and ricewater.
She looked so ke lian, keep asking for our food when she saw us eating yesterday. N she has also became super cranky or tramatised?, can whine n cry for very long over slightest thing and refusing to take medicine so I gotta put up a battle with her everytime when medicine feeding. And also she became very timid, started crying n clinging onto me when she saw a lightfly in the house. But luckily, hubby has finished his in-camp training yesterday n taken leave today to help out.

Really felt so heartache when I saw her in this state, regretted big time sending her to the weekend playgroup which I suspected might be the origin where she caught the virus.

des - so are you coping alone with 2 kids now or have parents/in-laws to help out? I agree that when 2 babies cry, it can be a real headache. Especially now my No. 2 will wail for me even tho' my maid is carrying her. Headaches but somehow feel nice that she die die wants only me and will stop when she heard my voice.
Btw, share with us your No.1 and 2 pict here lei.

shylyn - you can get your hubby to fetch him. Think it will work too unless your son only wants you.

momyam - that's interesting to have a English version.
Try to have get good rest during weekends, mmm...thot you have maid or am I mistaken?

babe - just curious, what happen after you brought your girl out of the room?

bblim - sayang, sayang. Can really understand how you feel. For my girl, she was put on drip cos vomit everything she ate/drank and also got diarrhoea. Worst still, that time her 24/7 mummy was in labour. Can you imagine she was suffering so badly and yet mummy was missing. My poor girl.
I was thinking of sending my girl to playgroup next year, but scared that she will fall sick as virus spread easily in CC.

For bb when sick
------------------
You can actually buy the glucose to mix with water for your child to drink. Now me too lazy to walk to kitchen to find out the exact name, it's a light blue container.

Aiyoyo, school holidays coming.
Now got to think twice whether to go out even on weekdays. Hehehe....when go back to work next time, I will definitey love school holidays.

mom, I know her teeth are sprouting but most are out. Last night she woke up 1.30am but thank God she went back to sleep after my hb cuddled her. Then my hb decided to let her sleep with us till morning. I hope this doesn't become a habit. I am guessing she is refusing her 2nd nap which is usually the longer nap at my mum's place. So essentially she might be juz having 1h day nap. Was trying to rush back from work to put her to bed earlier like 8pm coz she wakes up 6.30am everyday.

Stephz, if we bring her out, she will stop crying. That's y we die die won't open the door otherwise she thinks can play already.

Dunno y last night before her sleep, she keep signing that she is scared. Dunno wat she scared of. Spider? The lastest thing that she learnt.

Morn Stephz, ya u r right i do have a maid. But my maid and my son will be at my IL hse till my hb fetch them back.

when i reach home, the 3 fellows are not back yet and usually they only comes back like 8 plus.

So i will do the cooking and some simple cleaning after cook in the kitchen. which usually the timing will be just nice when they reach home.

my hb and i will eat the dinner first. then my maid will have to eat and wash up the balance. partly why we eat separately coz' she feel uncomfortable eating with us, isaac will not let me eat in peace.

there's the timing where isaac starts to stick to me until he slps. my hb will be busy with his own things .. while i will teach isaac or play with him / pat him to sleep and wake up middle of the nite (if any) to entertain him.

there's why i'm so tired.. plus now my work load has increase tremendously.. that's why i'm so drain out which at times i really want to be a potato coach after work but is so hard to do so.

BBLIM, dont feel too sad.... hope your girl will recover fast.

IS CHRISTIMAS SEASON............ anyone wants a gathering??