(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

hi mummies..hb gg to sydney for 1 week of training and i am tagging along with my mum and caleb. my edd is 20th aug...do i need to get a letter of approval from my gynae? will SQ ask for one? hee..so excited!

Speech:
caleb is not talking much either. But we are not too concerned at this moment cos they develop at their own pace.

Babylon,
so what is the maid doing the whole day if ur mum is taking care of the bb and also damien? Are there so many house chores to be done every dae?

My mum is currently also taking care of my sis's baby who is going 4mths old. My sis also hired a maid to help out at my mum's place. This maid is doing some simple house chores at my mum's pl apart from taking care of the baby.
Erm, about bb getting injured and looking dirty. Well they are at such active stage, cannot possibly ask the old folks to keep a watch on them every min lor. Injuries are bound to happen, as long as not too serious still ok bah.
Caleb usually perspires quite alot. So i'm used to seeing a sweaty boy greeting me at the door after a hard day's work.. heehee..

Mummies in Pasir Ris

My fren send her daughter to this nursery in this area and highly recommend the place. She thinks got pre-nursery too. So maybe you can check it out Betheda (Pasir Ris) Mission Church 65850346. She says another one which is more popular and good is Shalom

tracy
how your mil teach her? so good gal!

SY
a bit difficult leh. 'cos if wanna wait till she sleep then cut the nail, only possible to do it during weekend. and the nail would have too long liao... think i just have to gather more patience to cut it....

sleepingdeer
no matter how we distract her also no use. when we tell her that we are going to cut her nails, she would raise her leg to us. but once we start cutting, she will start moving. haiz.

babylon
my gal will touch her pte part, too! don't know y leh.

cutting nails:
we always trim caleb's nails on weekends during his nap. But surprisingly, my sis maid helped us to trim his nails with him sitting there without fidgetting wor. Very guai. We will attempt to do it tis weekend. Heehee

Sunny,
MIL also trained her well when it comes to bathing. She trained my gal to stand still while we bathe her. Tell her squat, she will squat. Ask her close her eyes, she will bow her head and close eyes. Ask her lift up leg, she will lift up on leg and place on the pipe to get her bum washed. I'm impressed myself too.

Babylon,
Ya, my gal will also wanna touch her pte part when we change her.

Celebrating Us Moms High-Tea Session
Date: 8th June
Time: 2.30pm - meet at the hotel lobby
Place: Marriot Hotel Cafe
Price: $40(We are planning a little take home, made-by-yourself-in-simple-steps-in-half-hour layout for you to frame)

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheng</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Linda tjhin</TD><TD>Infm in advance if cannot</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>cookie</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Yuki</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>TBC by 6 Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Confirm</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Cookie,SY, Yuki
Have you made the transfer to me ?

Linda, Clare, Tabbiesus
Can make it on Friday ?

Hi Ak,

Ha ha. I would have roll eyes at your SIL. You are very patience.

Talking about competition, my sister and i - both our gals are quite close in age. Her elder one is two months younger than Ashley. My sister like to pass comment that Ashley is cleverer, more obedient etc and sometimes she said it infront of her children which i find it is not too healthy..... i see it as the traditional type of parenting, you know, cannot praise own children etc. But i always remind her that each has their own strength and gifts. Hubby commented that my sister sure will compare grades etc next time when they go to school......Hai

Hi SY,

Hope you will cool down adn work things out with your husband. Agree with other mummies that it is not good to quarrel infront of the kids. Arguement is fine but not the loud type of quarrel... maybe have to remind your hubby when he cools down too.

Come to think of it, does these arguement arise after you have a child? Could he be jealous that you love JH more and pay so much attention to JH that you neglected your hubby? Hence the threat to hit back at you on your most beloved, thou how childish the action may seem? Spend some quality time with him to find out more.

Hi CL,

Sorry, i have not. have been busy these few days. Can i pass it to you on the day itself if not earlier?

So sorry about it.

Edventure BP. Spoken to Kalid. Only 10 % will be offered to the following titles for 10 sets. The 10 sets must be of the same series. Example if New sunshine all 10 must be New sunshine to get 10%. They have will away a wall display pocket worth $35 with every set purchased on top of the 10%.

Got some pricing for you. Price before discount

1) Rigby Emergent 44 books 219
2) Rigby Early 44 books 239
3) New Sunshine 40 books 188
4) Joy Reader 70 books 252 ( will get 10%+10%)
5) Joy Reader 27 books (10%)

Other titles cannot be on BP. If have more than 10 orders , can see if the price can further reduce or not

Delivery only to 1 point

New sunshine books:
1) rena - new sunshine books (40 books)
2) wennykoh - new sunshine books (40 books)
3) aileen- new sunshine books (40 books)

SY,

my maid is good only at house work...

RE: Hitting the penis

Elijah do tat too..haha...

RE: child care

hi, does anyone knows of christian childcare ?in the north or central..

aileen, you're not alone! My son is also a fussy eater....... but like yours...like yakult! Right now, he has finally gotten used to the taste of Pediasure but I still give him breast milk twice a day. There was a period of time when he took only 2 mouthfuls of porridge and refuse to continue eating. If we force him, he will cry and scream. We got to think of many "tricks" to get him open his mouth. He is much better now in the feeding arena but must switch on his dvds then can finish his food. He also refuse to lie down when we change him, got to struggle like mad! But like you say, they are fun to play with and sometimes just looking at them can help you forget all the difficult feeding and nonsense...haha!

Just wana share my joy of the day - i cleared my exams and am moving forward to my next semester!
i had thot i will flunk one of the papers and thank God i passed... Another year to go and i will say bye bye to books forever! ( not to mention Celeste's books of cos heehee )

Just wana share my joy of the day - i cleared my exams and am moving forward to my next semester!
i had thot i will flunk one of the papers and thank God i passed... Another year to go and i will say bye bye to books forever! ( not to mention Celeste's books of cos heehee )

Hi Mummies,...

MIA for few days....
I went back to Indonesia on last thursday and back on last sunday...will update your few picture I took in my hometown

RE: Hi Tea
CL sorry for my late reply...
I can't join your mummies for the Hi-Tea....got some work need to clear by this week. So sad...

May
Your agar agar really look good.....you are a good DIL

Aileen and Wenyl
Congrat for your another BOY BOY...

RE: Cutting nail
We got no problem with trim Gracie's nails....from baby till now she was ok with that..
But something horrible that she did...she likes to bite her nails and after that she will pass me her nail to me...Oh my God...

tracy,
wow i'm impressed by ur mil. she sure teaches ur daughter well! =D

sharon,
hehe... hi 5*!!

ak,
wow, ur sil really cmi leh! who's so crazy to ask her nephew to call her mummy! so outrageous!!!

god's child,
congratz!! really peifu ur perserverance. i wld never be able to go back to my books. over my dead body!! :p

SSF
my hb is 31.

wow going sydney..nice..the weather now is cold. how many weeks are u now? think if 32 weeks need letter?

septbride03, ak, god's child, SSF, yuki
hmm, dun think i will be talking to hb much today. probably cold war for a while

actually he does complain that i give JH a lot of attention more than him. but he doesn't give us much attention either. weekdays it's work and weekends it's rest for him...

CL
not sure whether i cna make it for the hi tea anymore. got a lot of work. think i wlil pull out. is it too last min?

rena
for the sunshine books is the price better than the sale price?

god's child

May, Yuki,Flo,mashy,CL, SY, SSF,
I already tried to minimise contact time with them liao, and sometimes it's unavoidable, i.e. birthdays. Yuki, if I offer to pay for both bottles, I'll appear obnoxious to my SIL. Moreover, she was 'teaching' her kid her own set of values and I cannot correct her infront of her kids right? I only have to count myself lucky that Ethan wasn't there when she teaches her values to her kids.

Esther, thanks. I 'choup' your ears 1st then. But this Fr I not going... going for hi-tea instead. U leh?

Mashy,
Keenan loves playing with the tape on his diapers too.

SY,
It must really hurt you when you HB mentions divorce. No matter how bad the argument is, mentioning divorce and separation will only make it worse. Sorry to say this, I think your HB is victimising you emotionally by mentioning divorce anf threatening JH. Like what all the mummies say, you really need to talk to your HB.

ak,
Your SIL is really siao! You should have told her off straight in the face and ask her how she would feel if you asked her son to call you mummy.

Denmy,
Don't stressed! Just ignore your SIL, important thing is not to pass on the competitiveness to your boys.

Re. cutting nails
It's a big struggle to get Isaac to sit still when cutting his nails. Most of the time, I do it when he is sound asleep at night.

Re. Bathing
Isaac's favourtie activity with daddy. Now my HB showers with him and no longer uses the bathtub.

RE. Job
They say market is good... but not for my line of profession. I hardly sent out any resumes recently. The interview which I had, it's a goner cos I told the interviewer that I have reservations travelling to Batam weekly. Sigh... I think finances is still manageable with my HB's income. But I hate the feeling of the loss in my personal financial independance.
Sigh...

Babylon, does your SIL mind that the maid is also helping out with your 2 children? Don't mind me saying, sometimes things aren't so sure anymore with relatives, even close ones. I've been let down a few times hence I'm very cautious when it comes to such situations. I once had a nanny in her mid 50s, strong-abled woman who took care of my son before he could walk (over 1 yr) and she also took care of a newborn. The newborn was 100% in the playpen and hence she could cope alone.. and that was not a daily arrangement as I was working PT then. My MIL who took care of my SIL 2 girls aged a lot after those few years (and she has a maid) ... and for me, though I have a maid, I never leave her alone with 2 kids. If I have to go out, I always bring the older one out. So sorry for being long-winded, but just trying to put it in your mother's perspective. Your mother may be feeling obliged to take care of your kids since she can't just say no to you with the new bb. 3 kids might be a bit heavy for her and not knowing the capability of the maid who I assume is new, she might be facing problems (like many old folks do)... you did mention that you are staying at your mum's place so I think min there are 3 adults and 3 children to care for ... meaning laundry and meal preparation, so the maid might be really tired up.. so my suggestion is get another maid (of your own) and eventually move her back to your own home to have her handle the 2 kids. But if you find her unsuitable, then perhaps you can wait till damien is 2 and send him to cc... sorry for the long-windedness

.ky.

CL,
Ethan also will ask us to stop if hb and I quarrel. He will sometimes be the mediator and can tell who is at wrong/right. As for Keenan, when I scold Ethan, he will imitate me and scold him also...very funny sight!

Denmy

Reallly funny hor. Then you sure will not fight because the kid so sensible. Keenan so cute. Aden only quietly sit there. This type of silence must be a cunning person next time

This week we got hi tea

Next week shall organise a RP lunch and bring you guys to try my fren's ramen. Ha ha and look at the cute chef

Hi CL

I transfer fund to for the hightea... pay u biscuit on Friday ok.

To Account POSB Current
757-03942-7 Chicklittle
Amount S$40.00
Transaction Reference 1208007498

hi Mamachan,
so sorry abt the delay to collect the J&J stuffs.. will go down this saturday morning, is that fine with u? Thks.

Yuki, Queen,
Yah lor, my SIL really nuts. I wonder how she will feel if I ask her son to call me mummy...goodness!

SY,
Maybe your hubby feel left out by you after your son came along. Sometimes my hubby will complain as well....but not so serious...time for some couple time?

RP lunch,
On! But next week I can only make it on friday as I got training rest of week. Just go ahead with whatever suits the rest. By the way, which ramen stall is it?? Maybe I can go myself to check out cute guys...hahaha

Donut factory
CL, today I was at raffles city, wanted to call u!! Anyway, donut factory so long queue. I went 3 times but queue still the same...is it really good!?

wow. A day out at the island and so many postings!!

Denmy
Your SIL really best! I agree with mashy and CL that instead of avoiding them, it's good to ask Ethan what does he think of the situation. If it's right or wrong. Ultimately, us as parents, lead by example, in our beliefs, in whatever we do, our children will be imitators, literally like our mirror image in terma of our own behaviour.

SY
I can empathize with you in some ways. To be real, my hb and I had a heated argument/dissagreement after a build-up of some thorn-in-the-flesh type of matters. I was feeling frustrated and so was he till a point we unanimously agreed to contact the pastor who wed us for a counselling session. A date had been set and we were looking forward to it actually. However, it was pushed back to a further date and by then both my hb and I cooled off a fair bit to talk it out - by going out alone without D.
Things got much better after our own talk, but we decided to see the pastor anyway, perhaps to update him on what's going on in our lives as he was actively on the ball with us in the past (when we were both actively serving). We are really glad to have went ahead for that session, coz at the end of it, the pastor just prayed over us and it really brought us back to our wedding day where the blessings were pronounced over us.
Really do nip the problem not just at the bud, but at the root.

I think your hb must have hinted to you big time about neglecting him from the complaints that you spend so much time with JH. Spending precious time with JH is fine, nothing wrong, but we must not neglect our hbs as the most impt thing is having a healthy/thriving r/s. This will in turn give our children that security they would want so much, having a united/loving family. Hope I'm not being too long-winded

Queen,
Just relax and enjoy a couple more mths and then start serious job search...this not-here-not-there feeling will make you feel unfulfilled. My hubby was just asking me the other day if I had a choice will I stay at home...i dun think i'm the patient kind to stay home with Ryan everyday...in my mind, I'm already planning to go out myself liao....

Ak

It is the Baihoken beside the Ma Biao Birdnest at 7 North Canal Road. Opposite OCBC. Denmy tried and said not bad. Quite near UOB plaza too.

Will try to see if everyone can make it on Friday.

Donut Factory. The Q is there before they open. I have never tried it myself only manage to have a bit when 1 colleague bought after q for 3 hours. Think it is good when taken fresh from oven

HI Mummies
after a few days so many post to catch up with.

May
Sound like tough choice in the new enviornment. I do agree with Flo, market seems to be very very good now, should be able to find one while hanging on to the current job.

SY
Sorry to hear abt the arguement you had with HB. Like other mums.. for me I guess I cannot take it too, set aside the D word which really shouldnt use frequently. The threat that he will hit JH just to stop you sound really bad.
If you HB agree to see councellor, it's a good start. Go fix an appt and see how it help. I know many men doesn't like "self-help" including councelling cos that may seems like they have problem. If you HB agree pls fix an appt.

Before that perhaps you guys can sit down , not at home I suggest. Meet at some place outside and talk calmly and try to understand what is bothering your HB.

My HB used to be ( probably now still) dun talk much when we argue. He is always listening quietly and go to sleep when I'm still in the mist of crying. He will hope when he wake up tomorrow it's another bright sunny day.. but for me I like to talk and thrash thing out. Well thats the method I used last time and not working.

Now I find Cold war works better!!It's like action speak louder than words. I do think we may still not know the best way to handle our spouse even we are married. it's thru experience in life together to know what method the other party react best.
Sorry I very loh soh here...

CL
I think my loot is heavy for you to carry around..think I meet you for lunch ba.. so you dun have to carry around so troublemsome.

SY,
agree that today is not a good time to talk, especially when you still feel hurt about what your hb said.... maybe when things calm down, choose a good day when both of you are in a good mood, and talk about it? It's rather mean when your hubby uses JH to get back at you, could it be that he is jealous of all the attention you give to JH? Some hbs do feel it very much when the wives suddenly becomes mommies and not wives anymore

Demny,
I know how you feel about the competition man! Even with friends, you get it so strong! I have a friend whose son is 2 months younger than S, and she is forever asking me what I feed her, is she walking yet, how many teeth does she have, how heavy is she... argh! It's gotten to the point that I just ignore her sms and qns, this is one friendship I can do without man! What's with people and wanting to win all the time??? Siao...!

Oh, Tabs!
Just wanted to thank you on Monday when I called you and disturbed you! Feel really paiseh, but we were feeling a little kan cheong about S's eye, and no one to turn to, thank you thank you for entertaining me!

Aileen - Congrats on your 2nd boy. Can share Edgar's clothes

SY - I hope that things btwn u & HB improve and that JH does not get affected by all these. U 2 shd have a talk with a counsellor. I know hw diff it is esp when u r hurt. I know I wld get mad if it happens to me. Sometimes, I do get mad with HB for certain things. For Cephas' sake, I get mad in my head! :p I wld go into the shower, curse & swear, then come out cooled down aft all the 'mental murder' I've done to my HB.

Queen - Do take your time in finding a suitable job. Enjoy your time with Isaac in the meantime

Cutting nails - I will tell Cephas that his nails are long & I'm going to cut them. Will usually have let him watch a show so he gets distracted while I am at it. He does not struggle in not wanting to cut his nails. He would want to hold the nail clipper!

Mashy
Actually Im not sure if they really kicked the boy out of the school or transferred him to another session. To be fair the principal/teachers did try to teach/punish the boy but still the same after months (oh well how much can the teachers reason with a 4 year old boy) and finally the other mommies cant tahan anymore and finally gave the ultimatum is either him or their kids will quit the school. Imagine he even taught the rest of the kids how to swear the 4 letter word. My nephew really turned into a monster after being in the same class for about 6 months. I guess his parents have to play a part too lor but apparently they were always busy at work and never attended any school gathering nor meet the teacher session. They just showered the boy with expensive toys (he actually brought gameboy/playstation portable to school everyday). I think the boy prob misbehave to gain attention.

Re: Little Skoolhse
Actually my nephew attended this school but the one in Orchid Country Club tho. My SIL has got quite good feedback. I think they even have swimming lesson if Im not wrong.

Denmy/ChickenLittle
If its his cousins that did the wrong thing is easy to tell Ethan lor, but now is his auntie so its kinda difficult position leh. In any case, if your SIL feels that the right things to teach her kids let her be lor. Imagine how embarrassing it would be if one day she got stop by security guard for not paying the bottle of mineral water.

Aileen, SSF, Tracy
Mel also refuses to guai guai lie down and let me change her diaper, even if I try to distract her with toys. She also likes to run around naked and play catching with me when I wipe her down in the evening. But hor if its my hb then she would quietly lie there to let him change cos he would use the balloon stick to hit her sole or palm if she fusses. Shes so scared of the balloon stick, sometimes when she struggles with me, hb would bring the balloon stick out she would immediately lie still for me to change.haha

Re: nail cutting
My hb will normally cut Mels nail when shes asleep. Surprising, she allowed me to cut her nails when I put her on my lap the other day but she did try to take the nail cutter from me and wanna cut herselffaintz

KY
Now I dare not leave Mel alone in the room until shes asleep. Most of the time, if shes tired and want to sleep she will not climb out and can go to lala land within 10-15min. Only when she wakes up late from her afternoon nap, then shell have big fight with me. So now I normally ask my mother to wake her up earlier in the morning so that she doesnt nap too late in the afternoon/evening. Also I will place her cot just next to my bed (no gap) and leave the barrier down, in case she woke up in the night, she can climb out of the bed safely.

Gods child,
Well done, congratulations!

SSF
I think most airline would require letter if more than 28 weeks. In any case is better to get a letter from the gynae just in case. I think most airline will band you from flying if you are more than 32 weeks if Im not wrong.

Denmy,
Cant help laughing when I read Keenan will imitate you when you scold Ethan cos Mel will imitate my mom when she scold the 2 dogs also.

AK
All I can say is your SIL is just one super insecure woman!

Sleepingdeer
RE: pressure from fren
I can understand how you feel. I've this very competitive sec sch classmate that is forever so competitive. Always comparing exam marks when we were in school. Luckily her kids are much older than mine. She would call up the rest of my classmate who kids are same age as hers. Will compare their dev and progress. She would even check out things like what car your hb drives, where you live - condo or HDB. Not sure if she ask my other frens about how much their hb make...goodness!

SY
I guess your hb prob said the D word that out of anger but even then I dont think he should ever said the word cos is very hurting for the other party. Also hes emotionally blackmailing you by making those comments about JH. Is good to have cold war but not for too long cos if the communication link breaks down, youll end up drifting further apart over time. Perhaps you should take a step back and think why he behaves in such a manner. I guess hes probably brought up in a very chauvinistic family and think is ok not to apologise for throwing your things away. Also as you pointed out, your ILs will also raise their voice at each other so hes prob brought up thinking this is acceptable (thats why I always tell my hb if we need to argue/raise our voice, do it only when Mel is not around). These kinds of behaviour are unlikely to change overnight. Is good to seek some counselling if hes agreeable. At least is easier for a third party to point out these unacceptable behaviours to him. Perhaps hes stressed at work lately too. Men are like little kids, they are also attention seeking and like to be pampered. Maybe he really felt left out since you pay more attention to JH and also he may not be mentally prepared to handle fatherhood. Perhaps 2 of you should take a short weekend trip without JH to rekindle the love.

Flo,
yah man, these crazy people, like they are gonna win a million dollars if their kids come out tops..... a few screws loose in the head i think!

Sysac,
Thanks for the infomation.

Tabbiesus,
sorry just saw ur message. Haven't decided when to go down the motherhood fair yet coz actually on leave all of this week.

MamaChan,
Yah. JW's bottom molar is out. Just a question...did any babies have their molars before canine? JW had his bottom molars but now has a big gap in between his front teeth and the molar....

SY,
JW seems ok...think he just doesn't like mummy's food. Anyway, dun need to feel bad lah...u didn't know JH had HFMD back then either mah.

Joanna,
My boy is still just going papa and bao bao. His only new vocab recently is pah pah (scared scared)...keke...though i can't be sure either coz they all sound alike.

Esther,
Wow...Renee is really good!

Cheng,
JW will ignore me when i ask him where is the car, cow or anything...he will even close the book on my hand.

thank you for the adivse...had a serious talk with HB last nite that we will send damien for CC when he reach 2. He is not comfortable with maid and he also aware if i let MIL to take care of the kid...definitely the kids will be spoiled. In the meanwhile..i will go for CC hunting. Anyone know good CC in the west area?

May,
Jamine is so cute...sorry to trouble you last nite.

Babylon,
Nice meeting u and your boys..I like Damien's eyes, think next time many gals can get "electrocuted" by him. haha.. It's ok cos I am also picking it up from Queen.

RE: CC @ West Area
Which area u looking for? I know my side got 2 quite good one coming up. But I haven't go find out. Intend to take leave end of the year and bring Jamie to the school to see. Not sure is it safe for them to take school bus when they reach 2 yrs old. I will need to get a school bus to fetch her. I intend to send her in when she is 2 or 2.5yrs also.

CL,

Next week i can't make it as i am in church camp.. hee hee how about the week after.. coz the week after i am working daily to make up for the lost days...

PAW WALK 07 for Babies & Toddlers

Put on ur walking shoes, push out your prams & strollers, And join us for the 1st ever PAW WALK for kids in Singapore!

Date: Sunday, 10 June 07
Time: 8.30am - 12noon
Venue: Bishan Park -THE GREEN
( The Green is along AMK Ave 1, opp Caltex Petrol Stn)

Babies, toddlers & parents are invited to this mini walk filled with fun activities - a ToyBox Edutainment drama skit, a bouncy castle, balloon sculpting & face painting - to help raise pneumococcal disease awareness and pledge their support to fight this devastating infection tat causes pneumonia & meningitis.

THE CUTEST PAW BABY COMPETITION
Babies & toddlers below 2 yrs old are welcome to participate in the PAW WALK too. Simply have ur child take a photo with Pneumo, our cubbly bear mascot, and he or she could become the CUTEST PAW BABY!

ATTRACTIVE LUCKY DRAW PRIZES TO BE WON AND GOODIE BAGS WILL BE GIVEN OUT ON A 1ST-COME-1ST-SERVED BASIS!

1)Wenyl
2)Flo
3)Sleepingdeer
4)Chicken Little
5)

Confirm I can make it liao. So we meeting at 8.30 ? Very early hor.