(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

RE: Photos from Joycelyn
Those who need to collect from Joycelyn, I can help to collect on ur behalf cos I stay near her. I can pass to u all on 1 May since I will be going for the cycling outing.
So, if ur photos are ready, pls inform Joycelyn & PM me also. I will try to collect from her either on 29 or 30 Apr.

Tracy,
I watched Phantom last time during JC yrs. I lurved it! Yes, the Phantom voice is very mesmerising! Somehow, I prefer Phantom to Les Mis. Maybe becos it left a deeper impression bah. The King & I is coming too. Wonder if I get a chance to watch tat. Hmmmm...

Hi Jamon, Thanks for your contribution on the childcare programs. I am 1st time mom, rather blur in this area, the info really helpful.

Hi Mamapanda, Durianlover
I am apr06 mom currently looking around at playgroup program near my place. I am looking at amazing-star montessori at Farleigh Ave or Seragoon Nth. Which branch are you sending your girls to? Have you visited the place already?

Aileen,
posted here some time back on my hb bump onto ur hb at the traffic junction on our way to SP tower. Saw u 2 saturdays ago at the lobby of shichida sch again. hb not with me, so, didnt acknowledge ur hb and u. Anyway, realised that u are preggie with #2.. CONGRATS. You definitely still look good while preg. I am also preg with #2 and due in Oct. Thats close yay! Enjoy your pregnancy and take care.

morning mummies! It's TGIF....yippy dippy yeah!

happy that hb is finally coming home this sun 5a.m
this time is a long trip and he really misses caleb badly. he spent 1k sgd on shopping...can u imagine that??? haha...but he bought mainly for caleb and the newborn bb. i regretted not gg as it seems this time he has more free time on hand as compared to the last time when i went with him. haiz!

Chicken_little - thks for the the biscuits and let me know when its ready to collect. I think i can pop over to your hse to collect since my IL stays in CCK.

jamom - u certainly know alot abt those kid centres. good research you got!

Queen
Don't feel guilty. I've not brought Ariene to any of the trial lessons at all. Neither did I have much time to teach her at home nowadays ever since I'm back to working full time. That's the reason y I want to send her to a playschool to learn things.

Tiffany
I visited the one at Bukit Panjang. I like the environment there. TeACHER-student ratio is 1:7 which I feel is good. Cleaniess is also superb. Other than the normal Montessori curriculum, they also incorporate Chinese into their curriculum. Food they serve is salt-free and sugar free and the kids there all look happy and well-taken care of. I went to the modern Montessori at 10-mile junction. The moment I stepped into the place, I didn't like it already cuz the air is stale and the place looks dirty. Most importantly, Amazing star charge alot less than MMI and it is located just next to my block.

queen - i send caleb ONCE too to playgrd..tumbletots which doesnt count as he was wailing and the instructor say..no charge at all and ask me i can go already after 10 mins. haha..then the recent one was play gym. so we are the same...no need to feel guilty la. in fact caleb does not really like those instructors....he prefer the free and easy program. you can try bringing him to places like explorer kid where there is no instructor(i brought him once and he likes it!) and its just using of their equipment. there are also many kids ard and he can socialise with them too. caleb will prefer that f&e style and is still quite OK with strangers. will stare at them lor. haha.. its also much much cheaper than classes.

likewise, you can also join those playgrd that is organise by the mummies here.

jamom,
thanks for the info u gave on the schools. very comprehensive! they are very useful to me now coz i'm in the midst of scouting for school for edgar. wonder if any mummies in the west looking around as well? tot of trying out zoo-phonics coz it's very near my place.

may,
can join ur sick baby club. edgar developed fever in the middle of the night due to his MMR jab. hopefully the fever will go away soon. anyone has any idea how long it will take to go away? this is the 1st time in the past 1 yr edgar had fever. so i'm abit clueless.

tiffany,
next time just come up to me lah. would love to put a face to ur name! =D thanks for ur well-wishes and compliments. congrats to u as well! must say u are very garang, having 2 kids at such a close age gap =D i tot mine was very close already. keke...

queen - see ya not alone!

aileen - remember to sponge him to bring his temperature down. oh no...so he got fever after MMR jab. sigh..caleb be taking his the week after. i hope he be fine else another sleepless night of sponging him.

Queen,
Ya i play the piano, but more for leisure lah, not practising classical pieces type. I wished i learnt the violin last time too, so maybe I'll let Meg try violin too. Of course if she prefers the piano, i let her be.

Wenyl,
Yes! King & I is coming!! Considering whether to watch that too. Maybe I like Les Mis more cos Phantom's storyline focus on the love story, while Les Mis has the revolution, war..Hope you get to see King & I too!

aileen

if u going zoophonics can let us know how is it? my boy doesn't seem interested in 'lessons' leh. When it was zoophonics time at GUG, he just wanted to run away. sigh

GYM Trial @ Great World City
GWC #03-09/10

$29.50

Taking over from Sleepingdeer. Latest update on the class tomorrow with all changes requested confirmed. Sorry only 1 accompanying adult.

12.30 pm class
1 Aden
2 Charmaine
3 Cephas
4 Melody
5 Gracie
6 Tabitha
7 Ashley
8 Kaelyn
9 Elijah
10 Janelle
11 Ying Xing

2:30pm Class
1 Caeden
2 Ethan Wenyl, I have informed them that you might join the 12.30 pm class liao. They are ok as max is 18 per class

Mashybrainz
Ha ha Aden oso avoiding the part on zoophonics that is why I will give him gym play to build up his motor skills and social skills then

SSF,
ya kenah fever from the MMR jab. he never had fever from the other jabs so i suppose this one is darn powerful! :p
I think i'm the most bo chap mum then. i didn't sponge him at all last nite. woke up to give him medication but he refuse to take and i just left it as that coz didn't want to force feed him. very sure he will throw up instead. this morning tried to mask his med in choc milk but he could taste the diff and refused to take. asked the maid to use the milk to make cereal and luckily he finished it. just called home and he's still his active self. so i'm not too concerned! :p

I watched Phantom when i was in london. But felt is was so so lor. Actually liked Miss Saigon better. :p

Thought les mis was boring. hehe, caught it in Singapore long time ago. seems that i'm not really a fan of andrew loyd webber coz i also fell asleep halfway thru cats. even though i really like musicals and dramas. love joseph and the technicolour dreamcoat.

mashybrainz,
i just called zoophonics to enquire about their jun holiday programs however prog details not out yet. anyways, they mentioned that for our kids' age group, they will not touch on phonics specifically. mainly story telling, music and movement and arts and craft. will let u all know if we really attend the prog.

tracy
thanks. think he seems better. i m at my mum's place now.

we are just not sure whether the fits are actually fainting episodes. i did notice that nowadays he seems more responsive to me. there was a period of time when he doens't really seem to recog me. dunno whether is it cos he knows his time is near so he starts t be more responsive again.

re fever
seems like the MMR jab is very strong...a lot of kids getting fever from it?

re zoophonics
let me know how it goes. i got the pic cards from a relative but haven tried yet cos i m not good with phonics.

re phantom
i wanted to watch but hb not keen. i like watching muscials. caught Phantom, les miserables, ms saigon etc before.

mashy,
i also watched les mis when it came like 10yrs ago. maybe cos i was watching it on a date so i liked it very much and it was memorable. hahaha. :p

Mamapanda
Thanks for info. Amazing-Star Montessori sounds good too. I will check it out soon. Unfortunately, we are at different part of sg. I am also looking at MMI, agree, the fees are higher.

Aileen,
hehe. ok lah.. I will the next time i see you again. Sorry to have made u wondering who the hell I am... haha..
Pregnant? erhhh.. its unexpected lor. Anyway, i am glad la, so can chop chop close shop liao.

i watched les mis and phantom countless times b4 also. Was their usherer way back then while waiting to enter NUS. Both had their merits la. Les Mis is less "hippy" typical type of musical. Phantom is more "modern" with more props and a more "modern" appeal. In fact, if u had read the history of phantom, it was very looked down on when it was first launched because its got a class of its own. If u had watched the traditional italian operas and musicals, you'll find phantom a joke. Haha.

CL,
Ya i'm referring to the one at beauty world. u interested too?

tiffany,
yaya just give me a shout when u spot me again!:p wat time is ur kid's lesson? i hope #2 will be a gal then can close shop too! keke...

Aileen
My nephew was there last year then now switched to wordplus. Ya ya interested. drive down from my place oso not very far.

Tracy,
Yah.. .ever since moving out of my parents' home, haven't been playing the piano much. Thought og moving the piano to my own home, but my Hb says too bulky... Sigh. My HB does not appreciate such things.

SSF / Slinky,
aren't we a bit too bochap? don't you think? But at 2 yrs, I think I will send Isaac to half day child care.

Re. ILs
Found out a ridiculous thing that my ILs are teaching Isaac. A few evenings ago while I was doing dishes dinner, Isaac was getting restless and my MIL was trying to entertain him. You know what she did? She told Isaac to come to the living room window and ask him to look at the birds downstairs (I have no idea how they can see anything from the 8th floor). Then to my horror, she took a piece of bread, tore out a few pieces and ask Isaac to throw out of the window to feed the birds!!! I was incredulous! I mean I know that throwing a few small bits of bread down will not hurt anyone, but this is certainly not the something yiou want to teach a kid right? I was fuming. I told my HB to tell my ILs not to teach him such things but he was like, 'give me a break' and just kept quiet. Later I found out that it was my FIL who started this thing. He will bring Isaac downstairs for walks and feed those mynahs. That's ok... but later it became telling Isaac to look for birds from the window as well and graduated to feeding the birds through the window. Damn ridiculous.

CL,
u interested to join their jun hol program or just go for trial? i'm not sure if they got trial or not lah. the lady said she will email me their jun hol prog once it's ready. then i'll let u know ya... glad to know that u r interested, got company =)

queen
that's a bad thing to teach isaac! what if one day he decieds to throw other stuff down? your hb approve? how can? must stop them from doing it....

queen,
sorry to say this but i oso think ur ILs are horrible!! that's such a wrong thing to teach a little one!! *faintz*!! i would have shouted at them if i were u. i'm surprised ur hb turned out fine! then again, think ur hb oso abit too bo chap ya. tot he should stand on ur side too.

Aileen
Hahahaha... OK. i will "SHOUT" for u. Dun look blur blur when u see me or wondering who is this stranger hor! Before you wondering who I am, my hb's name is Damien. Maybe you can check with ur hb. Understand tat ur hb wrote up on my hb's coy and went on trip to china together b4.

Lucas' class is at 4.15pm. If not wrong, edgar's class is just before. What is the time slot b4 the 4.15pm class?

queen - i think its OK as long as u still do play with him and expose him to playgrds, swimming pool, zoo/parks and other kids. what sort of activities do u do with Isaac during the weekend? normally for weekends if my hb is in town, we bring him to parks, beaches, airport, swimming pool, playgrd which normally zonk him out after a long day. haha...then at night as usual his bedtime story telling by his papa. the funny thg is Caleb only likes 3 little pigs story. recently we got him goldilocks and cinderella book and after my hb finished the 2 books, he got out of the bed and went out to his storage box, and took out the 3 little pigs bk and passed to hb to read. haha..it was such a hilarious sight as at first i thot he was looking for his toy car. hee...

so anyway, i think as long as u do have some activities with Issac to keep him expose with other kids n learning somethg. that shld be fine. its seriously up to individual ..as some babies does not necessary like classes.

for a start, why dun u join in the playgrd held by the mummies here. May has one coming and if its on 19th May, i may have to give up my slot and u can have it

queen

that's a crazy thing to do! better stop them before it's too late. next time Isaac could be throwing down a huge toy coz the mynahs want to play. And, it's illegal to feed the birds leh. Maybe u should tell your ILs. AVA will go after them. And what if those birds were infected with bird-flu? I'm appalled that your hb actually approves of that.

Remember the incident where 2 kids in Tampines were throwing things downstairs and hurt a little gal very badly? Does he wish for Issac to be like that 2 kids who hurt the little gal?

Fever After MMR Jab
I'm still monitoring Daren, did not bring him out to crowded places at all this week, only downstairs but he's home-bound most of the time. Aileen, I think it's best to insist that Edgar take the paracetomol when he's feverish, esp when the fever hits 38 and above. Should not let the fever get too high. The fever should not last for too long I think, for MMR.

queen
agree with other mummies. i think it's good to ask your PIL not to do this anymore and isaac will really learn it.
my mil also kept warning us not to bring my gal near the window or corridor wall and ask her to look down to see what happen downstairs. 'cos she said kids will later (when they grow up more) move the chair near to the window or corridor wall, and climb up the chairs to find out themselves. That could be dangerous if there's no adult supervision.

Mashy / SY / Aileen / sunny,
Yah! Totally agree with you! What if Isaac starts to throw other things down! The reason why I did not tell off my MIL straightaway is because there were a few times when I point out certain things that she does that may not be right, she'll either take it the wrong way and start to rant at us or will nag at my HB (indirectly complain about me lah). So I'll rather get my HB to tell my ILs. My HB does not approve of the action, he knows it's not right, but I think he also doesn't want to get caught in any fire from my ILs. (Mashy) I didn't know that we are not allow to feed birds... (Sunny) Good point about looking out of the window as well.
I better tell my HB again tonight and force him to talk to my ILs.

good point brought out... mummies, my mil n fil also like to bring eshley so close to the window to 'see birds'... at nite they'll say... 'eshley see any birds.. no birds, the birds are oredi sleeping...'....**Faintz....**

Queen,
gosh...that sound ridiculous! It's equivalent to littering isn't it? Wat if those pigeons come along too? Those are no good. Throwing anything out of the window is already wrong, not only bread! It's also dangerous cos Isaac might attempt to do it himself next time by taking a chair to pop out of the window to feed the birds. Tell us your ILs block, we get Ministry of Environment give them a warning for littering! That should stop them. heehee. :p

actually i do bring my boy to the window to look at birds, sun, moon stars etc. i have the grills though. i dun carry him up but instead let him look from the window pane which is full height one

queen
i give up trying to ask hb to talk to IL already. i just do it myself. my MIL will listen most of the time but my FIL more stubborn. so after a period of time, my MIL will also check with me on certain things before doing. i will explain to her why certain things cannot be done etc so she will know that i m doing it for JH's good.

Queen,
Ya..got to tell ur IL fast. It is dangerous for Issac to lean near the windows.
As for the playgroup slot, I think it is full and Tabbisus is in the waiting list also.

RE: Playgroup
Mummies that organise it. Will it be cramp for more children? I think I have about 8 now (excluding Jamie). SY, how many are going to your playgroup this sun? What will the daddies do ah? Cos I need to plan for my open house also.

Tracy - I love Les Mis too! I prefer it to Phantom. Maybe becus I liked the actor who was playing the role of Marius
Haha...Phamtom's face is hidden lah so cannot "fall'in love' with him

SH - Try to catch a musical in London (if u r into such things & have the time). Atmosphere is different! I caught Mid-nite Express when I was there! Adsolutely loved the cast in rollerblades cos they were acting as trains! Lovely music & good looking cast too!

Queen - Wow, Isaac's grandparents are getting very innovative! Throw bread from 8th floor!

Viral fever - Cephas caught that on Mon but on Wed. It just came & went for the 3 days. It was not so bad this time round as he still ate & drank normal so didn't lose weight. Whew! Will still go for My Gym trial tomorrow!

I really couldnt catch up with the thread...

SY
Din manage to read your original post on your dog, I'm sorry to hear that your dog is sick. I know I will be very veyr sad too if something happen to my 2 dogs...
But there once a friend told me.. have pet will teach us learn how to handle departure better and treasure what we have.

Queen
Your MIL really strange to teach Issac to do that. it can really turn dangerous habit in future.... I know it's difficult to tell Ils abt this.. hope your Hb can be more supportive.

SSF
wow caleb really like reading!... kae cannot sit still for more than 1 min for me to read a story book.

jus a side note, I like both les mis and phantom. I didn't like traditional italian opera cuz I don't understand italian.

SSF, Queen
I think as long as we're still interacting with them, helping them explore the world, its fine. Weekends, we'll normally bring her to my parent's place to swim or go parks etc. Even if we didn't go out, I'll be teaching her different things or pretend play with her. I had bought her quite a few books to read but she always snatch the book away from me to flip on her own even b4 I can finish reading 1 page. I'll just leave all her books in the same spot so everyday after dinner, she'll take out 1 book on her own and sit on the staircase to read on her own and wait for me to bathe her while I'm having my dinner. Its become part of her bedtime routine already. If she hasn't finished "reading" her book, she'll take it with her to the room and continue to browse it after her bath.

cookie - ya caleb likes us to read him stories. sometimes when he gets cranky, i just recite the 3 little pigs story and he will stop his nonsense and listen. its funny as we have already memorised the story after reading soooo many times! so even without reading from the book, we can also remember those words. haha..

Wow, so many postings???? HOw you gal read thru every single one?? haha....

HI Chillies,
I am not sure what is the reason behind trying out the crying it out method but I feel that if a method work on one kid might not work on another. Even for both my kids, my parenting style are quite different coz they have different nature. I am an Attachment parenting parent which is the the oppo of "cry it out" method. If you do a search on key terms like "cry it out method, Gina ford, Ferber method, ezzo, babywise method" you can see alot of discussion on the method. In fact AAP (american association of pediatric) is issued a warning against this method coz apparently the strict scheduling of feeding has left some children malnourished. But of course I know of a mom of 5 with NO maid is a strong proponent of the "cry it out" method. So I feel at the end of the day it really depends on indicvidual. Let me know if you are keen to know more about attachment parenting or you can do a search with that title as well as " william sears or elizabeth pantley". Dr Sears is a veri famous pd and I really believe in his parenting style....hmmm....he got a website "www.askdrsears.com"
Just sharing my experience on attachement parenting. Both my kids are breasfed(my boy till 20mths and my girl still feeding), cosleeping (till now), I tend to them when they wake up at night at the slighest noise and both slept thru at 3mths even though they are fully breastfed. My boy now at 4years old dun wake up at all when he reach abt 18mths. So I always feel that when a child is ready, he is ready.....little pushing is required from the mom. Some ppl do say attachemnt parenting as really indulgent....well....how long will they remain 1 year old....they will grow up one day. So I feel that if your child is not ready, dun push...he will sleep on his own one day. Haha!!! I think when my retrenchment day comes, I will be crying. Of course, I have the luxury to be a SAHM so perhaps it makes attahcement parenting easier to execute.
I have a fren who tried the cry it out method told me that she let her boy cried for 3 mths and the child became so insecure. So she decided to pat her child to bed and her child slept right thru.
Hope my sharing help. Just want to share tat there are so many paretning method out there and should explore or even merge different methods to suit your lifestyle and your child.

HI Queen,
Don't have to feel guilty. Seriously, the reason why I am sending both my kids to schools so early ....well of course is coz of I am KS but it is more of a social interaction for MYSELF. Trust me babies at 15mths old dun play with other kids , let alone socialize. Socializing comes at abt 2yrs but earlier for girls. Classes also allow me to really spend time with my kid. YOu must find it a real irony why a SAHM is talking abt no time for kids. But seiously for me, when I have my boy I was doing business so I really got no time for him so the onli quality time I have was when I am in class with him. For my girl, hahah...my boy takes up so much of my time! In terms of "academic" stimulation, just by talking to your child, reading and showing lots of love is suppose to be most effective at these age. Well, an alternative I can suggest would be to attend as many trial as you can and learn and apply at home.

Hi SY,
My boy's ACt 3 class only for one week. So I still have 3 weeks with lots of time to kill! I might want to try out www.hess.com.sg . Seems to have more suitable timing.
Eton: every school has their merits. For Eton, known for their school fees (they collect schools fees per term which means almost 3k at one time ok) as well as teacher quality. But they are not so strong in the mandarin aspect. I am veri particular abt mandarin and they onli have like 30mins per day which I tink is not enough.NOw with so many new schools, I realli feel that their curriculum is not fanstastic ...hmm...not value for money and oh yes...teacher to child ratio is not good also.As for branch, i heard the one at newton is the best. The funny thing is the feedback I got from Pat's school is that pat's at claymore is not as academic as buckley coz more expats at claymore.
Zoophonics: Can show u if you are keen.

Hi mamapanda and slinky,
Have not heard of that school before. Just ask a few questions. Ratio, turn over rate, cleanliness and their policy abt sick children....oh yes...I am particular with their food also. I really dislike school tat keeps changing their teacher...aiyo...at such young age not fair to subject them to so many different caregiver. These are the most impt few questions for our babies age now. But perhaps you might also want to ask yourself, how long are you going to put your baby in? up to k2? If that is the case then you might need to think further like what teaching method are they employing. Many school claim that they are MONTESSORI but many of them are not TRUE montessori. I am not saying pure is good but some schools just have some montessori stuff and call it montessori. Some school practise vertical grouping but some dun. What kind of phonics system they are using..... So do check all these out.Oh yes, need to ask yourself are you comfy with montessori style teaching? I got a lot of frens who are against it.

Hi mongs,

close down? it was so popular 1 to 2 years back????

Zoophonics: Tried Zoophonics on my boy before and I feel that it is good to intro to let them know letter sounds but find it hard to teach blending when they are older and when you want them to progress to reading. But it is fun to see them able to do the action when you flash them the alphabet. Coz zoophonics requires auditory, visual and kinestatic skills which is heard to achieve for a young child. It also depends on what kind of learner your child is....so seriously wont know until older. Like glenn doman works well on kids who are visual learner which unfortunately both my kids are not. I feel that zoophonics system is not the strongest phonics system around. At 15mths old, the whole language approach I tink is most effective and intro phonics closer to 2yrs as blending using phonics needs maturity. If mommies are keen on phonics system, check out system like "letterland, Jolly phonics, fitzroy mthod, sunshine phonics system.....". WHich is the best? I am using a combination of method on my son and so far results is quite good. He is able too read simple words and instructions.

Oh yes for moms, interested in "literacy" for babies. www.edventure.com.sg having a sale soon. And based on previous sale, their sale is quite good.

Hi Jamom, the founder of SGParenting started a school called My Little Intellect, at CCK. My Smart Baby is still around, I think.

For Montessori, I was sourcing sometime last year for one when I was looking to switch school. Sadly, no schools in my area which I think worth putting the money into. And I didn't want to put my son on schoolbus. I decided to put him in TLL and supplement other activities with him at home; I've got Montessori materials but my focus with him currently is on other areas.

Jamom, u another attachment parenting parent? by any chance, do you post in AsiaParent? Is the a mom of 5 with NO maid someone who's homeschooling her kids? I know someone vaguely like that.

Queen, don't feel stressed by the discussions on preschools. Some of us have 4 or 5 yr old kids .... and the reason why I had to put my older son in one when he's barely 2 was because I was preggie and I was having bad morning sickness, so the half-day out is for me to have some rest. Personally, I see it as a fortune for a child to stay home for as long as possible and I intend to let Keith stay home (if he doesn't drive me crazy).

Zoophonics : I learnt this via an informal mummies-organized playgroup ... if keen to see, I can bring it down to May's openhouse and we can go through it together.

.ky.

HI Ky,
Oic.Thanks for correcting me on that.
YOur boy in nursery? I tink if want to change must do it tis year coz next year will be K1 already. How do you find TLL? Got a fren keen in that school. I din like the schoolhouse coz at that time my boy was 2yrs and I have to put him somewhere as no.2 is coming. But I find that the ratio is not veri good. Do you like the learning center approach they have?
YOu a mom of 2? I email you so we can chat in detail so dun choke up the jan 06 baby thread.

I am on AP list but dun realli post there. Are you reffering to mom to 5 griffinettes? No, not referring to her.

Hi Mummies,.

RE: Childcare.

Finally I have registered and done payment at My Little Campus Childcare for Gracie.

She will be start her first day class on 02/07/07.
I went with hb on yesterday for the registration. This time hb asked a lot question than me and I was the one that keep quiet. He rather more "Kan Cheong" than me.
Hb asked a lot question to the supervisor ..like
1. How goods is their centre compare to other childcare.
2. How their prevent HFMD will not happen in their center
3. How is their teaching method compare to other child care
4. What Gracie get to learn by her age of 18 mths
5. Menu for her breakfast and lunch
6. How many teacher for toddler class

The childcare quite famous in sembawang and right for sembawang branch got a lot waiting list for 2006 baby. And Bishan branch is actually the new branch.
Their will hire those drama teacher to teach children in play group age,..chinese and english include in their program from toddler age to K2.
Different group and age of children will use different spoon, fox and plate , and wont mix together this is to prevent if any dieases happen in their center..they will quickly destroyed those plate, spoon and fox from the group that got the dieases. They will sterize those things once a week. Their breakfast, lunch and dinner menu has been award by MYCS.

I think most of the childcare will do this ..right.

RE: MMR

Today morning Gracie went for her MMR injection...she didnt cry
.. and her weight is 9.65kgs and height is 78cm
And hope she will not get fever after 5 days later...

RE: Window Grill

Any mummy here got good recommendation for window grill? I need your advise..

Tracy

I love phantom of the opera...I got their CD and sound really great. Actually plan to watch the phantom but till now still got no time due to hb busy with his work.

Linda
I think you need not worry too much about Gracie. Ariene took her MMR jab last month and she didn't get any fever. She didn't even cry taking the jab. Just gave the PD an angry kick cuz he jabbed it on her thigh. He was so fast and skillful that I didn't even know he's done the injection.