Denmy
one of my nightmare if bb urine leak...
I place those incontinence sheets beneath my baby cot fitted sheet to prevent any urine leakage getting into mattress.
Re:Bfree teats
The variable flow teat I have should be the following:
http://www.babybfree.com/ProductInfo.aspx?id=431716
It says for 3mths babies onwards.
Although it say, it combine stage 1, 2 and 3 teats in this multi flow teat but I feel that the flow from this teat even I adjust to use the slowest flow seems much faster then the level 2 teat.
The current level 2 is medium flow, if u wan 1 step up shold be level 3=fast flow.
yes I have extra to give you. U can use it, if suitable then buy lor.
Re: milk flow out from side of mouth during bottle feeding
Demny and all mummies...
When you bottle feed your baby, does milk flow out from the side/corner of bb mouth?
My bb does.. now that I change a teats, I'm not sure if it's due to the faster flow of milk and she couldnt swollow all in time or it's normal for bb to leak milk from side of mouth during feeding.
With the previous teat, she become impatient half way thru feeding, sometimes there are leak milk from side of mouth too.
With the new teat, she is ok to drink all in shorter time and no complaint. Not choke with fast flow either.. but more milk leak from the corner of her mouth.
Is this normal?
Cindy
Your mum might be Qi Tou Shang thats why cannot be persude...
try talking to her again and tell her how important she is...Must really let her know how important ok.
If she really insist, must at least ask her help u until U find alternative. your mum is angry with your HB.. not at you or bb.. so should be reasonable for your sake?
Or how abt place your bb at your mum place.. and u bring back everynite or on weekend? in this case.. your hb and mum will not meet each other so less chance to quarrel?
Your maid dun sound very "right" hor.. u better be careful esp. with valuable. she also seems materialistic to me.