Re: poo..
since my ger turned 2 months her poo has decreased from a few times per day to once every 2-3days... and each time she really BOMBS!! and everytime she manages to do that we cheer
cos gan cheong for her lah... My PD says the longest time she has seen a baby not poo was 21 days!!! omigod!!
Cannot imagine..
Re: weight..
My baby girl born v. small 2.4kg.. but hasn't been able to catch up with her growth... still along the 5th percentile only leh... I asked the PD how, and PD says she's growing fine dun have to worry... dun need her to be sumo wrestler size to be healthy..
Although everytime i get comments about how small my baby is... i feel it personally is my fault...
re:milk..
My baby ger can down 120ml in 10 min on avent no.1 teat.. she drinks v. fast... that's why when she is latched on she always complain out loud that flow too slow... even the LC say... wah my bb got character... can scold as she drink from my breast... haha... dunno whether to laugh or to cry cos she look so cute yet I feel so frus she not drinking properly!!
Re: toys.
Has anyone bought the tinylove interactive toy that is a cow/ dog/ sheep that can interact with tv? I feel like getting this altho I dunno whether it is good for bb to watch tv so early... any one got any comments?
since my ger turned 2 months her poo has decreased from a few times per day to once every 2-3days... and each time she really BOMBS!! and everytime she manages to do that we cheer
Re: weight..
My baby girl born v. small 2.4kg.. but hasn't been able to catch up with her growth... still along the 5th percentile only leh... I asked the PD how, and PD says she's growing fine dun have to worry... dun need her to be sumo wrestler size to be healthy..
re:milk..
My baby ger can down 120ml in 10 min on avent no.1 teat.. she drinks v. fast... that's why when she is latched on she always complain out loud that flow too slow... even the LC say... wah my bb got character... can scold as she drink from my breast... haha... dunno whether to laugh or to cry cos she look so cute yet I feel so frus she not drinking properly!!
Re: toys.
Has anyone bought the tinylove interactive toy that is a cow/ dog/ sheep that can interact with tv? I feel like getting this altho I dunno whether it is good for bb to watch tv so early... any one got any comments?