<font color="0000ff">hi gals</font>
pai sei ah was off-duty on Wed n Thur on MC cant tahan for those 2 days can oni lie on the sofa n watch VCDs

feeling sicker n sicker everyday nowadays I ask my MIL to cook just plain porridge for me really cant eat anything else my hubby every day will speak to my tummy telling the sac dun bully mummy else when he/she come out he will smack smack his/her buttocks
then my boss see I so poor thing say my face look very green n my bum is gone.. hahahahaha so she bought some cereals n put in the office in case I really hungry but yet cant eat a bite I lost 1.5 kg in less than 2 weeks..
tdy worse. got migraine n yet I cant get away from work to go see Chinese sin sei for acupuncture die die have to bear with pain cos panadol wun work torture
<font color="0000ff">etelle</font>
my gynae had advised me to cultivate the habit of sleeping on the side now cos he say when tummy gets bigger, we will feel as if the whole uterus is on the chest n cause difficulty in breathing my sleeping position has always been on the side sometimes will tend to lie a bit on the stomach

nowadays even if I try to lie face up, I find a bit breathless strange cos the BB has not grown big enuf to affect the breathing actually
wah. everyday post the table ah cannot lah I dun log on everyday one lleh
u dun worry abt the scan lah. mine was oni 5 weeks + according to the scan n I did ab scan so if u really not comfy with vscan u just tell Dr Ho lor.. or u wan to try my gynae? hes really gd
<font color="0000ff">Min Hui / taka</font>
my gynae had pre-warned me that I will not have restful nites cos most likely I will be having weird dreams or nitemares so if u are having dreams, its normal lor if can try to catch a nap during ur lunch hr then u will not feel so tired for me I work retail hrs so no way I can nap in the afternoon so I make up for it by sleeping until 10am then quik quik rush to work same as u I keep having weird dreams n nitemares
<font color="0000ff">confused</font>
heng ah u also have big bb in the initial stage, same as me
ur hubby gd leh sponsor u slimming sessions. my hubby ah. say after I finish having 2-3 babies then he will sponsor me go slimming at one shot *faint*
u take care ah dun move ard too much ok?
<font color="0000ff">krissie</font>
gd for u u can still do sports my gynae banned me cos I do Chinese cultural dance.. hahahhaa I cant even go help my instructor to teach her class there goes my extra income
but hard for me to do exercise now, cos I stand up squat down oso feel dizzy so better dun play play
me having some pimples oso below the lips, at the chin area but mine mayb due to discharge lor having pimples I think its a sign of hormones changes my SIL had very bad acne case whenever she preggy
<font color="0000ff">cookie</font>
if possible try to avoid shoulder n foot massage cos these 2 areas are where our nerves most sensitive, if ur beautician is not certified massager might not do it properly, esp if she dunno u preggy
my boss say one
noted ur details liao wanna share ur age?
<font color="0000ff">queen</font>
noted ur details wah u quite young leh same as my SIL when she had her 1st bb
<font color="0000ff">edd2jan</font>
hahaha I not working for KKH lah just that I roughly know what happens inside lorand the diff btwn govt n pte hosp not gd for me to say out.. so far, I can oni say, go pte better KK mayb a women & children hospital but it doesnt mean its the best n the bill is higher than u give birth at pte hospital..