was very busy yest, so didn't manage to log on.
Etelle
I dun have the contacts for the Malay Massage now. Pochocco also posted 1 contact for the malay massage earlier. It's better to get contacts from people who have tried the particular massage lady. My cousin had one who wasn't very good.
Queen
You shld be 11 weeks+ lah.. your new EDD is the same as mine
.. I'm 11 weeks+ now..
Cookie
What time was your appt, I waited slightly over an 1hr that time. But, mine was at 12noon lah. Wah, your visit seems more detailed than mine leh..
maybe coz I asked a lot of qns? He didn't tell me what food not to avoid..
Noted on the heartbeat thingy... will check with him again if I can rem..
was very busy yest, so didn't manage to log on.
Etelle
I dun have the contacts for the Malay Massage now. Pochocco also posted 1 contact for the malay massage earlier. It's better to get contacts from people who have tried the particular massage lady. My cousin had one who wasn't very good.
Queen
You shld be 11 weeks+ lah.. your new EDD is the same as mine

Cookie
What time was your appt, I waited slightly over an 1hr that time. But, mine was at 12noon lah. Wah, your visit seems more detailed than mine leh..

Noted on the heartbeat thingy... will check with him again if I can rem..