I was 50.5kg before preggy. 2 weeks ago weigh 52.5kg. So put on 2kg liao... Now I think should be in my 11th week. But I think I put on weight very fast leh... don't think I'm eating more than usual. Only extra from normal is that I take half a glass of milk every morning (don't drink milk in the past) and eat bread between lunch & dinner (last time don't take tea breaks) and don't exercise now (scared lah, 1st trimester).
Ask my colleagues whether the weight gain is obvious, some say a bit, some say not noticeable. But all my colleagues are male engineers lah. Maybe not very observant.
Still can wear all of my skirts, and one of my low rise jeans but a bit tight. Started wearing one maternity skirt. But like most of you, I also have to think very hard what to wear to work... end up always same combi loh.
Never liked cold drinks in the past but recently keep feel like drinking cold stuff, maybe because our temperature is higher. My colleagues say like that bb will have phlegm easily. Dunno true or not... try to refrain, a few times a week should be ok.