Hi Mummies..
Long time no "see". Was so busy with my work earlier totally no time to come in plus my co is stopping all non biz site so I avoid coming in during office hour.
So much to catch up, dun think I will ever read all your past post.
Sept bride
Congrats...!!lot of stuff to buy for bb gal
Clare
so sad to read about Jillian, I immediately prayed for her and really pray for the power of healing over her that her cancer can be recovered. Really tough for her.
Sunny
your son is so cute and smiley!!! muack muack.. wanna kiss him
Rachel/mamapanda
Thanks for the kindy file...really sum up alot
Tho I not even enrol kae to nursery yet...

will be helpful when time come.
God's child
Good luck to your exam! Jia you
Mashy
Goodness that couple at ikea is totally unreasonable. I totally agree with you, I would tell them off with their attitude too.
Gosh I cannot believe such pple exist..
I always change kae in the public with pull up pants as discreet as possible when bb care room is occupied.
tabbie
I totally agree with you.. whats wrong with those rude singaporeans and what a bad example they set for their kids..
Tracy
Hope meg is alright... so worrying hor..
haha by the time I finish reading the thread.. I note meg is fine already kekeke
Yuki
wow chim chim chim...
My colleague ever took her son's pri 1 higher chinese assessment paper to work and ask me how to read the chinese word.
It's the Ce(4) di(3) - Ce...as in Ce Di shi bai - Total failure...
My colleague was telling me.. she also dunno the word how she expect her son to know.
Tho it's Higher Chinese but still it's for Primary 1 only!!