Good Morning !
Talking abt weight.. going to have to practice a lot of self-control and discipline during CNY.. Last weekend v jialak, I ate bbq chicken wings, ikea fried chicken wings, KFC and chicken rice - donno what happened to me ?! so fattening, hope can still fit into my clothes during CNY. U all bought CNY clothes already ? I can only shop during lunch, so rush. i haven't even got a decent pc for 1st day and my MIL will sure notice one coz I go her house everyday, no new clothes she will comment. My son and hubby already gao-tim, except me !
I don't have blog leh. I take picture using digital camera, every few months select and print already feel so proud when I can 'catch-up' pics w his age and hubby not into pics. I thot I was doing okay liao, coz I print my pics compared to my frens who don even print out.. until I came to this forum. wow !! so fantastic, all the blog so interesting ! Got so many pics to commemorate so may events , I must jia-you. Digital scrapbook oso v nice .
i bot puzzles and some flash cards for my son but he also throws them around or bites them, until the 2-pc puzzles edges coming off.
My son can walk quite well now, he is sooo happy and grins so widely when he walks. I am oso v proud and happy when i hold onto his hands to walk ...