(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

shuyan, if u asked me when i got married, i need time to recall too. LOL! too many dates to remember. at times, i tend to forget how old i am.

hi coral..of course we remember u...thanks for sharing w us ur ger pics..btw,wat's the name of little lady? hehe

cel..ur tummy has a baby ger not worms hor

valentine day...i go ask my hubby wat he wan to do..

ju, yes u bet. i'm losing my 'queen' status (during pregnancy) to become lesser than the maid status.

oh coral your gal is so CUTE!! congrats!

CORAL!! Yes of coz we remember u.. Congrats on ur princess! She's sooo adorable.. Update us on ur progress k? n take gd care... Nid any advice on ur princess.. feel free to ask qns here..

chien.. kaoz.. super skinny meh..

venus.. i mean b4 my baby ger is in it.. hahaha..

Coral, big hello and yes, I remember you. Your daughter is so cute....thanks for coming ind sharing your joy with us.

Ladies, my valentine's will also be a non-event. DH not around..celebrate with my lovely kid la. LOL

Thanks Ladies! My gal is Charlotte Ngong. She's rather big. In the Oct MTB thread, she's the biggest bb for now though not the oldest. I'm still BF her and working part-time. Time flies, all your bb already 1+yr. I still miss Kaden, wehnever I c little Char I think how nice if her bro is still around. But I'm really happy to have Char now. She's very impatient so I do ahve a hard time but I still love Motherhood!All the best to the boys and gals here! Happy Valentines' Day and Happy Chinese New Year!

hihi Dili and Sarah,

m hoping to start a class on sat 3.30pm at My GYM. my girl's present class will be ending in mar.

i agree that 5-6 babies is just nice if not the school will get too crowded and restrictive for the kids.

or would you propose any other timing? but preferably keep it to sat.

thankie!

Hi Claris,

thanks for offering, but cos I cant have a fixed schdule as I am flying for business a lot lately, I need a sunday class so if i cant make it, my parents can....

but how come u need to start a new class since ur girl is already in a session??? - sorry, but just curious.. heez =)

Hi sarah,

no problem at all....

there are 8 lessons per session, and it's ending soon, the other parents are not keen to continue (have to attend to a newborn etc). so the class can't continue with less than 5 babies

if you know of anyone who may be interested, can PM me? me getting more ganjiong cos class ending in early mar

many many thanks!!

Hi claris,

have talked to parents, they say sat noon shouldnt be much a problem..

has MY GYM free play b4 e class start? or is there another class b4 this timing??

if possible set me up for a trial too..

Morning...been up since 5ish am - and not cos of my daughter...but cos of my MOM! She was busy typing on the computer...rather noisily i must add. Haha

Trooping down to the chinese embassy yet again this am. Cross fingers that the paperwork is easy to process. ! catch u all later

good morning mommies!

hi sarah, great to know you can join in on sat. i'd usually attend the free play on sundays 1.15-2pm, maybe we can meet up this sunday?

Coral!! Thanks for dropping by and updating us!! Char is so beautiful!!

Claris, I'm also keen to meet up this sunday. But I've never brought her there before, do I have to register beforehand??

sarah, free play on sundays is usually 1.15pm to 2pm. but then from march onwards it is going to be an hour earlier at around 12pm to 1pm cos after that is our class
so the mummies can go a bit earlier for free play followed by class.
dunno abt saturday though.. .but if your class is 3pm then most likely there will be one or two classes before yours after free play...

i also never been there b4, need to register or anything???

haa.. momo, i know sunday timing mar, cos tot if sat b4 the class is free gym.. than good mar.. can go there early to use.. instead of waiting waiting...

karen min 18 mths right?
think for our kids age, now mostly baby gyms lah. otherwise will be JG or GUG.
once they reach 18 mths, tons of choices liao.
this one seem to offer multimedia (pc based) learning for 18mths to 6 yrs

sarah, check with www.mygym.com.sg for the
schedule
trial is $30 only. then when u decide to sign up its $300 for 8 sessions plus $55 registration fees. they will charge you $270 for the 8 lessons though, so that means your trial is free.

Aprilpinky,on dec me already buy all the new year clothing for myself and douglas liao,kiasu rite?Cos if not now everywhere is crowded with people.Douglas's clothes i brought at FOX cos tat time got sales,more than 50% off.

Shuyan, ya bot some for boy in Dec or so but mum they all said too "old" for him. They dont want him to wear toddler's clothes. They still want him to look baby-like, cute cute. kekeke

Maybe will go FOX or GAP go take a look

hihi mommies,

i'd check out more details from the principal this sat on the free trial and update you next week.

hihi karen,

am proposing sat 3.30pm. how's the timing for you?

MOrning ladies..

Welcome Geraldine.. hey... ur girl same birth day as my son leh.. heehee.. of coz its still ok to join tis thread.. its nvr too late..

Venus.. ur hse breeding mosquitoes ah.. hw come justin gotten so many bites.. u better start applying lotion for him to ease the itch..

din have a good sleep last nite. josh started to cough and every few hours wake up and cry. in the end, off aircon and use fan only....
ask MIL to bring him see PD later. sian got to work..

venus.. ohhhh.. no wonder.. aiyoz.. u better put a few mosquitoe patch at ur MIL hse..

hahaha.. sweet like his mummy ah.. hmm.. den i muz say.. poor justin.. hiak hiak..

good morning all...look on the bright side (esp for those working) TGIF!!

welcome on board, geraldine. think we have met up a few times in big groups, and more times in smaller groups.

i am bringing darion to botanical gdns tomorrow...we have been there a few times before - he loves the dogs..and walking..and just exploring there...his eyes literally light up when we reach there!!

venus what type of lotion u use for mossie bites. i have tried so many brand, no use one. josh has bites all over him!

Welcome geraldine!!!
kao_welcome2.gif

Chin, i tried to look on the bright side but I can't see any *sob* *sob* I'm so busy at work and guess this is going to last at least for 6mth or more wahwahwah
687574.gif

Hi Geraldine, my boi javier born on the same date as ur gal, same as Orlando kekeke. Welcome to the thread.

Yeh, it friday and later on going shopping for new year cloths for boi.