(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

elaine.

am intending to send bryan to roysth... my old school... =)

lots of parents tink am lucky to have roysth as a choice.. but i dunno lehz..i wanna send him to st andrew's instead... hmm.. still cant decide... keke.. =)

Elaine,
Yah I think is that 777 stall. Nice durians, but quite ex lor.

During my pregnancy with Malc, I have to restrain myself from eating durian, coz I afraid Malc will get too big. Me scared of being cut up lor. Durian is very 'bu (3)', that is why bb will grow bigger in size. Same goes with a pregger takes in a lot of tonic.

for durain... can recommand my usaul durian store.. just right in front of the upper serangoon shopping centre.... infront of the fragrant? hotel.... nice their durain.. =)

hi, i think the number i gave is the 777 stall - kinda recall my friend mentioning the numbers. i think q exp also - since i saw my friend pay quite a lot for a sackful of durians. but it is seriously good.

Morning

Ooo Karen..Da Mei is you har!! LOL

The stall I go to is called Sindy...very expensive but super good ah...worth every penny.

Eh, anyone coming to support my stall at Safra this Sunday bo?? come leh..else I so lonely how?

Trying to post some of the stuff for sale there
littlepersons.livejournal.com

furry, me will be going out on Sunday to do some shopping but I'll try to steal some time to support u ok? BTW, the fleamarket has no shelter one is it? I scared if raining very diff to bring the kids there.

aiyo furry, don't put hp number here, very dangerous leh.

I'll sms u if i'm going hee...

stressful friday for me....but now, I am going to run off and do my hair...haha.

i brought darion to gymboree during my lunch time just now - for playgym!! he enjoyed himself!

Hi Chin,

Which branch of Gymboree did you send Darion for playgym? I have also signed up membership for Alden. So far, have brought him to the branches in Viviocity and Serangoon Gardens. Guess we will frequent Serangoon Gardens more often as it is nearer to us. I bring him there when he can't stay still at home so it's better to be near!

Candy: Hello there, dun rub it in ok, "L" size is my norm. does it console you? :) I have been to that Safra once for Scholl shoes sale.

Have a great day, everyone else!

Chin, have fun!! lovely to have ME time

Cyn, no it doesn't console me..cos it doesn't change the fact that I'm a normal L or XL too...muhahahahaa

Hi earnestmum, I bring my boy to Gymboree at SGV for playgym quite often, almost every week. When do you go? Maybe can go together one day.

hmm.. i posted twice yest but my msg didn't come out.. weird...

momo.. i mite be interested in MY GYM.. but a bit far... so still considering..

any1 went for JG classes b4?.. issit good?? n how much is the course ar? 3 times a week.. 1.5hrs each.. xiong right??

i am also wanting to join baby jumper gym lehz.. but its in bukit batok.. even further..

cyn!! am going for trail this sunday at garden's gymboree.. any1 been there e class b4?? ....

Hi Youpi,

Sure:) I bring Alden there when he feels bored at home, don't really have a fixed schedule. How about going there on 29th Jan, Mon or 30th Jan? By the way, I have pm u my mobile no.

hi..i, too, go to the serangoon gds playgym. but quite infrequent cos it depends on my work schedule...i try to steal some time from work to do that so that Darion can break the routine...but there is a lot of things for him to do at home..so usually he is quite happy.

Furry - it is my long overdue visit to the hairdresser..and since i had one hell of a stressful friday morning (and just wrote a deal-killer email to a nasty client), thot i really need to take a break.
i am happy now.

Hi Sarah,

Alden did try the music trial at SR Gymboree last week as it's given free for joining as a member for playgym. He did enjoy himself. I prefer the music trial to the standard one. I think JG is good but it would be "xiong" to send thrice weekly. Twice weekly is comfortable frequency for me. Shall check what's the playgym time this Sun. What time is Bryan's class?

Hi earnestmum,

bryan class is at 4pm tom...

tinking of signing him up tom if all goes well...

n maybe will be signing him up for the music one as well.. =)

ladies - there is an interesting article in the ST today - explaining and comparing some child care centres / teaching methods. fyi - some of you may find it interesting...

just went for gymboree trail at serangoon... only got 2 other babies... =)

joined gymboree membership... so next time cyn u going for playgym.. call me see can go tog ok.. kekeke...

the membership is $50 got free t-shirt, $40 voucher(use only if u sign up 8 classes & above) , one free trial... n playgym will be $8 per hr

Me MC for 2days,my face swollen like a pig noe becos of toothache.Anyone know any dentist with reasonable charges?Cos my teeth rot liao.So painful leh,then only after thw swollen gone then can go dentist.

I feel that my teeth are vey weak after childbirth. The back of my two front teeth chipped when I tried to dig out some food that was stucked in between them. Went to fill them up, the next week, the back of my another tooth chipped for no reason! I hate going to the dentist's and their charges are so expensive!

Morning...

I also feel that my health and teeth in general have gone downhill ever since having cubbie. AND to top that off, I keep getting dreams that my teeth are loose, falling off and that they drop off when I shake them!! So scary.

Chien, thanks for dropping by yesterday. So sweet of you...and your kids are soo sooo cute!! they really look alike. I do think you look at least 10 years younger! Can't believe it man!!

How was everyone's weekend?

furry, thanks to you too, i managed to get some stuff for Jaime. It is really nice meeting you, you are so cute. And becky too, she is so cute, esp when she teach Jaime how to do the flying kiss haha.... Oh, btw, how's is becky now? Did you managed to find that man and scold him? hee...
you are very kua chang leh, where got look 10yrs younger, anyway thanks for your compliment, got chance i'll give you a treat hee..

ju/furry, i also feel that too. I feel that my molar are much weak when I chew since I was pregnant with Jaime. Hv not been to dentist for years liao, hb alrdy make a appt for me before CNY, scary...

Hi Sarah,

Sure! Let me know too when you wanna bring Bryan to SR Gymboree. Sorry I could not make it yesterday as back to my parents' place the whole day.

Ju: I had paid exactly what Sarah has mentioned. For the trial, there was an expiry date within 2 weeks upon sign up of membership. Alden had used his on music trial.

Furryfurry: Hope you had a great day at the flea market.

i am tinking of joining the 12 classes one but split into 2, e music n e norm gym class...

pref e Serangoon one afterall cos firstly nearer, n secondly e teacher that took us for Tanglin her english wasn't clear...

but e serangoon timing all bryan sleeping time... sighz ... =(

was on mC last friday. sian man, pass my flu virus to my hubby liao. hope he recovers soon, before josh gets it.

in case some mummies miss it

Trial:
venue: My Gym, Woodlands Civic Centre
date: 4 feb
time: 2pm - 2.50pm
cost: $30

1.15pm to 2pm is actually freeplay time. so if you go a bit earlier, can make use of the facilities

actual schedule if you sign up. i still hope will be our own group
day: every sunday
time: 1.15pm to 2.05pm (tentative only. they are trying to shift the free play to 12.15pm to 1.15pm. if it happens then we will use this timing and can always go earlier to use the facility for free play)
cost: $300 for 8 sessions (that means 8 weeks), they will then less off the trial fee of $30.

any other mummies wan to join, post here or email me [email protected]!

<table border=1><tr><td>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby's Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Syl</TD><TD>22 May 2007</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hir0sH|-m@</TD><TD>15 June 2007</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>17 June 2007</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>05 July 2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babestaurus </TD><TD>01 July 2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>11 August 2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>28 August 2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oh Cel
Then your hubby din get his wish lor. Girls are sweet. Now girl more valuable than boy. Mom said, nowadays boys are married off and follows wherever their wife goes. LOL!