(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

sneaky, saby really looks like going to cry leh... so funny!

jenifur: pls give feedback? once saby's op is over am thinking of letting her join some of these classes

sharon: nope, still scared of salmonella

Jenifur,
still got space or not? i wanna go to the trial class this sunday too... hehehe...

Patsy,
Rae's very naughty.. yeah yeah... must catch up soon! how's xaby doing?

sharon,
think better not give half cooked egg yet...

sneaky, congrats on another boy!

me still thinking whether to have 2nd one or not...

sneaky, no money and no time.

actually i want coz i think Rae shld have a sibling. but my mum ask me to stop at one... LOL.
coz she and my dad taking care of rae and she's already so tired... hehehe

lol 4!!!! *faint

ANGPAO give till bankrupt!

actually i was telling yk abt having 4! he said NONO only 2! i said nono.. and try to strike a deal at 3.

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sneaky,</font>

Congrats... so I was rite bout having another price ya

<font color="0000ff">Flo</font>,

Should still have. Call them up now & just leave Rae's name & contact no will do</font>}

flo, 1 more won't cost that much lah...can lah...

carole, 3 also can lah...actually, 4 is a little too much...

jenifur, yah loh...haha...nevermind lah...this gives me an excuse to go ahead with more children...keke

san, thanks!!!!

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all mummies & babies.
Long time never come in, always as silent reader.

Congrats to all having No. 2

Just want to know is this true?
Do it one wk before fertile period = gerger
On or during fertile period = boiboi

Mayday, scientifically could be true, Y sperms (boy) are weaker than X sperms, so if it's not during the fertile period, only the X sperms are still viable.

carole: go for 4 lah! 2 girls 2 boys!

flo: saby's ok, getting naughtier by the day, still won't walk tho, cruises only. catch up soon before i start flying again!

lol.. Boy or girl.. i am fine. as long as can strike can liaoz..

I was thinkin on my ride home just now.. when YK is home, i will rape him whahahahaha.. so funny

jenifur,
called them liao. but cannot attend leh coz Rae not 17 months yet. mebbe shld have told them she's already 18 months.
haha...

patsy, yeah yeah... catch up soon

i am thinking not going for 2nd one next year liao as i have concerns over taking care of them. Grace will go to childcare next year but if anything happens, i will have to take leave to take care of her. Cant imagine if i have two. do you all mummies think in so-detail too?

Sweetie

Totally agree, unless got full time relative to help take care lor.. our gen not like last time, got SAHM to raise children, still can get everyone's stomach full.. keke.. moreover Singapore standard of living getting higher and higher.. why give so much pressure to yrself and kids?

For me and hb, we now planning for retirement liao.. so tat we dun have to depend on Alden, so tat he can just do wat he wants with no worries abt us two.

<font face="calisto mt"> <font color="0000ff">Flo</font>,

Go for trial nia also cannot... She nv ask if Janelle is 18mths leh

<font color="0000ff">Sweetie</font>

Both HB & myself luv kids alot & would like to have @ least 3. But living standard in Singapore is so high, everything also so ex. The Pre-Nursery Playgroup I want to enrol Janelle costs S$900 per school term of 10 weeks leh... *haiz*. How to have 3... unless we strike toto tmr lah</font>

wahhahahahhaha... if gng end march, tt will be just after 2ww! lol

no lahz. just for relax.. dying for hotel's breakfast. kekekeke

janifur: at least both of u r working
mine only daddy is working lehz.

i intending to clarisse back to BJG, but will cfm once i gone the trial

Carole : make YK drunk and rape him ... wohahaha

I see mummies with No.2 I envy them but keep asking myself am I prepare as right now I'm so comfortable with my daily routines. Cannot imagine having another one ... guess having 1 or more is really up to individual.
Maybe I will have another one if I start to miss the babies smell. kekeke

carole

I tt u gian wat leh.. hotel bfast only rite? go orchard road or havelock road eat in the morning lah... choose any hotel u like hahaa......

fun and jennifur,

my hubby also says plan for retirement so that grace will not be so siong next time. if have two, will most likely need to depend on them when old. with Grace, we should be able to cope with our own retirement money lor... so its really very realistic.

i was thinking if grace goes childcare next year, then what happens to her dinner? it will be after 7 p.m.... poor thing hor?

Sweetie

Not to talk abt education.. onli insurance already going up my neck liao.. we had a 1.2k education insurance and 900+ childen and adult illnesses policy for him.. and stemcord blood saving yearly fee....siong ah i tell u...

Carole:
must jia you come join the preggy club.. keke..
I also thought of going back BJG but gombak too far for me liao.. now Sherisse is attending Kindermusik at Tanglin Mall..

My nausea is killing me.. grrr... every thing turns me off..

San: i tot i will kena Oct!! yucks i missed it.. haiz.. i will try for Nov.. keke

Mayday: mai so bad lahz.. dun need to make him drunk. he is more than happy to be raped! whahaha but then he will say.. shit manz.. if wife is pregnant, he will be vegetarian for another 10mths! whahahahahahah

i'm actually glad the option to have number 2 is out of our plans... no need to stress!!

sooooooo bloody pissed now, a stupid SBS bus just hit my car! and then drove off even after i honked at her (lady driver!!)

I'm planning to beautify Alden room... anyone already started decorating room into toddler/kid room concept? any recommendation on where is the best place to shop for all these stuff like bed, cartoon featured furnitures?

Fun

I saw this children bed shop at IMM. cant remember which floor though. The bed frame has car decor. very nice. for older children has got double deck where the lower deck is a study table for the kiddo.

SSL

i went IMM last tuesday, dun like the cars bed designs leh. As for upper and lower deck.. too high for toddlers.

sweetie,

By 2 1/2 ba.. haha..

Fun, how abt getting carpenter to custom make alden's bed? Tammi is still sleeping in her bassinet - i intend to let her sleep until she's 2! it's not safe to convert to bed right, cos' might fall off...

pammie

I got a frd's kid abt 20mths old already have his own room and sleep by himself on single bed without guard fencing liao leh... kekeee

fun,

grace still sleeps in her baby cot... keep knocking here and there during the night... but still asleep... we intend to let her sleep till 2... then let her sleep on a mattress bed.

fun: mmm.. i let brent sleep on his own mattress from young till now... (mattress is on the floor) so far he fell once i think... from then on.. even when he is near to the edge, he will shift himself.. into a position whereby there's more space...and he has been sleeping alone since birth..never too young to start ba.. hehe

adelyee,
i same like u, i let sabrina sleep at her mattress on e floor since birth..,but mine same room as me, going to move to own room when she reached 2.

carole 24 march we can't let, got friends coming over from manila

Golf hehe, think it's been 2 years since i last touched my golf clubs!

fun,
Tammi sleeps alone in her own room, only in her bassinet. some days when it gets abit hot, I will put her on the mattress but she ends up with half her body on the floor..

Tammi finally walked!! since 13 mths i've been waitng for her walk. I dont mean she can't walk since 13m, but i mean walk on her own around the house.. she still wants to hold on to furniture n walk, or someone's hands n walk n the most she will tke only 10steps on her own then she needs assistance.. But last sat she started to walk on her own..
time to child proof my hse!!!

congrats, pammie! you'll have a hard time playing catching with tammi...haha...and yes, better child proof your house...don't leave sharp objects within reach...

pammie, am just sooooooooooo jealous! hopefully sabie walks soon.

sneaky: my house how to child proof har? got so much things!!

pammie
congrats. I can sense the happiness.
Cos brennan also started walking on his own over the weekend.

He has been crusing and crawling and dont really dare to walk on his own. But now, he is walking so much in childcare centre and at home, he stands up and walk himself too. Abit unsteadily but much better then last week. so cute....

Yes time to childproof our house.

patsy, wah...i don't know leh...haha...if you don't deliberately child proof, must make sure Nits watch her 100% loh...you're gonna be like me...saying NO to this and that all the time...