Yippee
I just came back from genting today
so tiring... Need to go back office to check on my lunch apts. Think got apt liao. go eat peking duck?? heehee
Adel
Report on genting. There are quite a no. of convenient stores where they sell maggi cup noodles, drinks, tibits, etc. around the hotel walkway. Think the hotels are all connected to one another. Me stayed at genting hotel and its very near to highland hotel and walking distance to first world hotel where alll the indoor fun are.
Brennan is ok during our trip up to genting... sleep and sleep and sleep... But today, on our way back, keep fussing cos he too tired and keep kapoing the other aunties in the coach.

It was fun, i brought along baby carrier and really good. lucky didnt bring the stroller cos i find it inconvenient.
But hor, the water got abit of smell leh... Brennan's feed was abit haywire due to the coach ride so the cooled water i brought from home managed to "tong" till last day. i only have to use the hot water there. Brennan wakes up around 7+ in the morning. We will feed him FM around 8am then go have breakfast ourselves (also feed him some more yummy stuff). Then around 11+ will feed him cereal (if we are outside). We will walk till about 5+ then head back to hotel room where we bath him and then feed him pigeon instant porridge (cos i can use the hot water boiled from kettle to warm the package). then go out for dinner around 6+/7 then head back to hotel to prep him for sleep.
Basically nothing much to enjoy there cos most rides got height limit and we didnt go casino. We took 2 rides in the indoor amusement park with Brennan.
Overall, the trip was fun but tiring. Dont think i will go again cos nothing to see there.
hubby say when brennan is about 3-4years old, then bring him here again cos he will understand more. I told him i rather bring him to HK or Tokyo Disney land. hahaha
PS: remember to prepare some sweets to eat cos the mountain ride uphill & downhill was terrible for me. feel like vomiting. but still tonging cos have to take care of brennan cos he is awake that time.