(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

adel: yup! play golf soon -- well let's finish the bday's first, then christmas, arrghhhh!!! new year let's make plans, ok?

can!! I'm ok with Louis, but he cuts the same style all the time and i'm getting sick of it. and sometimes he cuts sooooo short that i look like a "ham chi png" coz face becomes so round! I used to go to this girl in raffles hotel Angel until she closed down adn i don't know where she went, at least she will try to change the style once in a awhile. Finding a hairdresser is very scary coz you have to live with the cut for a few months if it's bad!

Patsy: lol a cut last at least 6weeks.. kekee.. next party.. hmm... how abt gathering for mummies here on Sat evening/sunday morning? kekeke.. but that will be in Nov/Dec

fiona & fun, i really salute you all ah!!! i thought Samuel looks the biggest in size at Clarisse's party. but if Samuel was to compare with Alden & Gen, he'll lose out big time! my friend who brought his 2 boys to my place told me his 13mth old son is now 13kg!!!!!!!!!! when i carried him, i almost fell back!

carole, i told myself i'll get the eclairs after my main meal...but when i was ready...all gone!! the desserts are very popular...but i managed to eat 3 cream puffs and 3 swiss rolls...hee hee

no time to read this thread....sob...

carole, the cake so pretty and looks yummy!
clarisse is such a princess in the dress!

patsy, when lunch? ;)
can also try my hairstylist at plaza sing... she quite good with short hair.. at least mine.. heehee..
btw, u mentioned u bot beef shin fr carrefour... do you let xaby take the meat or only use it for making stock?

me haven't even ordered Rae's birthday cake... oops....

kris, from how old can kids take the omega oil?

sneaky: u wan eclairs har? kekek we meet ice cream date tonite. i bring along?? wajajajahahahaha

flo: keke my darling grumpy all afternoon... only after most guest leave then she started to be herself. kekeke

flo!! long time no see! lunch can, when you prefer? the the beef, I make the soup for Xaby then the meat i cook for her meals, but if she still has a lot of food , will sometimes stir fry for me and hb to eat.

carole: hehe but if cut short need to grow longer then can cut to different style mah!

sneaky: the eclairs factory near your office i think...

carole, tonight??? faint ah...i'm growing fat liao leh...you making me gian leh...tao yan! let me think think first...your ah lau not ard, right?

patsy, is it? nice or not har? what is the filling? chocolate or white cream...i love the delifrance one...is it similar?

sneaky: ah lau ard.. but in Malaysia now. should be in time.. if nt. i drive n go! whahahahhhaahhaha... btw, i never try the eclair & the puffs at all.. haiz!

carole, har? you ordered from the BP one har? you still have mah? can try on your own if you have them in your fridge...i chk with my ah lau if he's interested first...i don't mind tho...at most, in order not to feel fat, i'll eat less for dinner!

sneaky: have never tried but went to visit them a long time ago when i worked in the bakery industry
but should be good based on the number of ppl doing bp's for them.

less dinner?? dun wan lahz. whahha.. i dunno to cook or not. super sian! i tried this plc stingray very nice! chilli super good! yummy.. whahahaa
ya i ordered via BP.. kekek still have puffs and eclairs. u wan? we share. u one mouth i one mouth.. kekeke

patsy: eclairs ?? Amosco?

wah.. both sneaky and carole... are gluttons leh!

i didn't eat the eclairs.. and sweet things.. hehe.. scared become fat fat.. then me change nick to fatty bom! le

wahahah not fat lahz. keke...

sneaky: i dun think tonite i can, cos there is a viewing at 8pm.
sorry love! tomolo?!?!

patsy, anytime u free... just sms me

the shin i saw at carrefour seems to have lots of veins leh.. tat's why i was wondering if u fed xaby with it..

<font color="ff6000">wah liew u all talking abt ice cream and im thinking hard of ware to go to lose weight.. *faint*</font>

hmm ware to lose weight?? waliew.. dun think so much, sure an lose weight.. whahah the more u think abt losing weights, the more u will gain. kekkekee

<font color="ff6000">aiyo cannot lar.. the weight is tare like for good.. cannot stand it!! i wan the fats to get out of my sight this moment!!</font>

lol.. u come my house on 21 oct... whhahahah i cfm sure u can lose weight.. help me with my shifting and cleanig! whahahahah

flo: The owner of Vitakids told me that children a few months old also can take. Jenifur's pd has also given her the green light to give Janelle the oil.

It seems like a long time since i last posted. Was contemplating if I shd ask Carole to showcase Clarisse's party pics initially, then I saw the link posted later. Great pics &amp; Clarisse looks dainty!

Carole, how do you decorate the function rooms with the helium balloons huh?

I just informed the baker to upsize the bday cake to feed 60 persons. Hopefully there will be enuff cake to go round.

Kris, this omega oil can be taken from how old bb onwards? My boi got slight eczema.
Let me check with his PD when I bring him over to 'kai kai' this sat.

Carole, the cake looks nice.
You really dress her up like princess.

But hard to capture her smile man!!! So far I never see her smile before ... hee hee

Yippee: hey you MIA for a while! Busy getting ready for your new job? How is party planning coming along?

morraine: you don't need to loose weight!

hi Patsy

long time no "meet" leh! ya... MIA for a while cos somethimes must go for meetings (though only starting officailally on coming Mon). I just bot the goodie bags etc at Concourse on Sun, saw a 1st bday bib, bot it too - for easy identity of the star on that day. Also instead of giving Kaiser the party hat (the rest of the kids will have that), I got 2 party "crowns" from Burger King (the best part is they are FOC) &amp; glued a 1st Bday Bear to cover the BK logo right infront. hehehe... so KS huh - scare ppl dont know who's the star of the day
How abt Xaby's outfit on tt day?

Food, cake, balloons, RSVP all more or less OK. Will do a final check by end of this week.

Yippee: when you start work let's meet for lunch! i also have the first bday bib for xaby
didn't get hats coz i reckon most of the babies will remove them within 5 minutes anyway! but the BK crown with bear sounds great! Have 2-3 outfits that I'll be choosing from for her birthday dress, HB said maybe i want to do like wedding dinner and let her change outfit every hour, hehe

Food, cake, balloons also all done, waiting for some RSVP's but more or less ok. Am just worried my 2 kg cake will not be enough.. but there's a lot of food coz we chose the dinner menu for high tea, so maybe ppl won't be eating a lot of cake anyway, so dun want to be left with a lot fo left over cake!

<font color="ff0000">morraine if YOU need to loose weight then no hope for me liao lah!</font>

arhrhrhhrhr.... i want to complain!!!! so angry... company got launch this thur!boss didn't even say anything about the clothes.. and i spent like close to 300 plus.. thinking can jus wear shirt and jeans! now then tell me.. cannot wear jeans.. wah piangz! got to spend unnecessary money again on a formal dress....! this month sooooooo............. broke! &amp;*^&amp;%^$%^7

patsy: lol carole is a cake lover.. keke i just ordered a cake for clarisse's actual bday.

adel: poor girl.. brent brent bday already a big bomb... now the clothes.. poor girl.

carole

whats the name of the cake place? maybe i can consider for my office birthday celebration

Yippee

u started work at OGS liao bo?? must meet hor