(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

kit, yah...i know abt the magician thingy. carole smsed me to tell me about it...what a small world indeed!

kit & patsy, i'm glad hubby is with me...he also feels the same and said "it's not a good thing that Samuel's birthday falls on the same day as XXXX's!" i'm very consoled cos my hubby is on my side..he even videoed the limelight stealing process (during cake-cutting) and said he'd show it to his niece when she grows up; this will make her feel silly about herself.

sneaky: well, take it easy.. as long as ray understands more impt.
as for the little girl, maybe she is just too pampered, hopes she will grow up and understand better.

adel: so cfm we are sharing hor?? u will be picking up on 8th from my party yaz?

Sneaky: Most important is Samuel grown up won't like the XXXX coz now got 'live' example to show Sam. Actually me really will like to see how they can snatch the limelight ... keke

Next yr can dun celebrate together? Their bday on the same day?

mayday: they both on the same day.. kekeke.. very difficult not to celebrate together unless, one afternoon one evening. kekeke

sneaky: that's the most impt, that your hb empathizes with how you feel. Try not to let her bother you too much, enjoy Samuel instead!!

Thanks mummies for your well wishes!
I am feeling unwell so will disappear for a while.
Take care! Hope to be back soon.

Oic ... hmm ... then quite hard liao

Then Sneaky pls do not get affected by what's gg on if not you won't be enjoying Samuel's bday then is unfair to little Samuel liao.

MBD: Congrats & Take care ya!

Patsy: Okok. Lunch jio me ok. I'm fine anyday.

Happy Children's Day!

MBD, congratulations! When is your edd?

Ruff, Grace also love to play with remote controls... she loves to throw them as well... purposely.

mayday, carole has answered for me...it is impossible to hold the celebration separately...anyway, i won't be celebrating Samuel's birthday the mega way already. it is his 1st birthday that we wanna make it big cos it's his 1st!

patsy, don't worry, i won't be bothered...

<font color="ff0000">Morning everyone!

Belated Happy Children's Day to All!

wah wah.. MBD is preggie liaoz arh!! *envy*</font>

patsy: no.. so sad right.. haiz.. wat to do... keke... i got a balloon artist to do balloons for the kids.
hope they will like.

morraine.. miss u? no lehz. i miss money more....

Why do i have to give birth to a girl har?? spend so much money on her birthday!!! gng to faint liaoz...

patsy,

ya! grace purposely throw and I think my remote controls life are at stake....

all mums,
i will be bringing grace to hong kong in first week of november... any travel advises? 1 week after grace birthday...

oh no.. travelling with bb.. gng to faint.. i check into marriott during my hubby's bday almost fainted... super many things to bring along manz..

carole: i actually have them up in the wall of xaby's room... but dunno if take out and put back if it will stick again. If you want can try a small piece?

Sweetie: i have had to clear my bedside table coz Xaby thinks it's a treasure trove and keeps wanting to touch my things there, she accidentally turned on the alarm clock saturday night so we all woke up at 5 am yesterday morning, her daddy was not amused

Those mummies with girls, do your babies have pierced ears already? If no, when do you plan to bring them to get earrings?

BTW mummies, haze very bad now, gotta be careful of exposing our babies outside too much!

<font color="ff6000">patsy

yeah wil let her do herself when she gets older

about the haze thingy.. yeah its real bad..</font>

morraine.. lol.. hey.. ur office needs ppl in the library? i can do Part time updating for status.. wahaha i dunno if they still use them.. hmmm

<font color="ff0000">carole

we have alot of librarians already wor.. ha ha

patsy

yeah yeah cute but den i scared she wil scream when we pierced it! *LOL*</font>

adel, so that next time can wear meimei earrings mah...i had my 1st pierce at 7, 2nd one at 14 &amp; 3rd one at 21...it was a coincidence...not planned one...in multiples of 7 years...hee

Helping my friend to ask.

Any mummies selling your MIM cotton sateen sling? Budget $30-$35. in good condition. can PM me the pic.

sweetie: aiya.. btw, grace and xaby same birthday, is grace super clingy to you now? for some reason xaby has started to be super duper clingy!!

adel/morraine: so cute mah...then when she's bigger can wear the fashion earrings type lor, not painful, just like an ant bite, anyway xaby is used to needles

sweetie: must be the age, remember fushiastar saying Zoe was like that a few weeks back. now I go loo must carry her with me!

ssl: i can sell u mine.. used only less than 5 times.. hahhaa.... or lesser? not too sure though.. its still new and handwash... by my maid. mmm.. light blue in colour. cotton sateen,

sweetie haha! highly addictive hor? my HB says she injested Mummy glue coz stuck to me all the time!

whitefloral: luckily mine wakes up at 8:30 so I can get up later on the weekends.

Hi Adel

I've PM u my contact and opic email. u got pic to email me so that i can show my friend? thanks

good morning Carole

Here's a pic to cheer your day further!

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+0">Clarisse &amp; Samuel</font></font>
533787.jpg