(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Yippe

u dont have to warm up puree fruits right? i normally take the fruit out of the fridge half an hour before brennan eats it. then my maid will just shred the fruit (apple, pear) into slides to feed brennan. no more pureeing cos he is bigger so gradually letting him learn to bite bite the fruits.
last time also use warmer but my boy impatient so mil use hot water to soak method faster

SSL
Oh, we mash the fruits & just leave it in the warmer lor. Sometimes, the boy cant finish the milk in one go, we will then keep the milk warm & feed again within an hour.

LAst time I read that you work at One George Street izit? My new office is there too.

Yippee

Maybe you can make lesser milk so that he can finish them?? then no need to warm it again
but i guess its difficult la

heh... ya ya. which floor will you be at? me at 12th floor. lobby B i think. when will you be moving here? next time can have lunch together.

Yippee,

then yours should be tower A. beside my tower

maybe when you settled down, we arrange lunch la... can PM me your contact

patsy

u come chinatown??
too far for u leh
unless my boss not around i can go harbourfront but then must "zi dong" lor.

me currently work halfday, evening time u can see me in the garden loitering with my girl
. mygirl stay at home till so sian, so i bring her down.
i always look look see see but never see u ler...
how is ur bb, can walk liow ? mine still cant lei

my girl 1st bday har...maybe at home or at my relative condo lor....dun know where else to go ler...tot of chalet but dun know troublesome a not cos no car heehee

<font color="ff0000">wah liew shiok lar.. work half day nia.. i bo see tio u leh downstairs.. *scratch head*

if tonite i can leave OTD den i meet u lar.. want?? hee.. i bring my girl down oso lor.. want want?

my girl can walk wif support nia lar.. cannot walk alone.. not so kiang yet.. wahhaha</font>

Just wondering, for the goodie bags (for those who plan to have),will you make them personalize (i.e. by age/sex)? Coz I just realized the kids age range very wide and what may interest a 1 yr old may bore an 8 yr old.... then girls vs boys?

<font color="ff0000">for me i bo do this time round coz of this problem lor.. whahahahaah so was thinking maybe when she starts school and have her own age group frens den i give the goodie bags</font>

<font color="ff0000">okie can okie can... but den me not so early leh.. coz i reach home already going to 7pm laioz wor..</font>

carole, i just had ice-cream there on Monday...Samuel's PD is just next door...yummy and it's gaining popularity...tomorrow going again...but to the clinic...you wanna join us at the ice-cream shop?

Patsy: I din bother, just do unisex ones &amp; no age group. Otherwise, still must think what type of goodie bags for 1yo to 8yo plus different for girl &amp; boy. Oh no, sure will be stressed until bing sun

Hello mummies. I'm an Oct 05 mummy, come in here occasionally. Everyone's talking about 1 year celebrations! But can I interupt and ask something far from your minds?
Am expecting no. 2, do you guys have any confinement ladies to recommend? Just need someone for the day.

Thanx in advance!

hi everyone..

1/4 of the babies at zoe's ifc are down w HFMD!!

sigh.. thankfully i've been keeping zoe home since last week.. so scary..

Congrats Pianokey for the Number 2!!!! lol.. i wish i am so daring to have the 2nd one now...
CL i have, when is ur EDD?

sneaky: evening? tomolo.. i think i cant.. i forgotten that i have pedi/mani appt at east coast for my clients. sorry babe

Carole: Thanks. I guess I went a little out of my mind. Due in mid Jan. Do I hear more gasps?

Feel free to email to me details at [email protected]
Your confinement lady nice? I'm very scared. Must not be nagging... haha.

pianokey: mid Jan, i doubt she can do your confinement, as she actually pushed away my buddy who due abt the same time...

fushiastar: what a relief, my niece had HFMD a few weeks ago, luckily it wasn't a serious case but scary nontheless. Good to hear Zoe wasn't exposed to it!

adel: last nite brought her to see BIL, she is on medicine again.. dunno when the fever will go manz.. if nt , i guess i will bring KK