(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

<font color="ff0000">jenifur</font>

orh.. hehehe.. tot u are the one who wanna crop.. wahhah ware u took the pics from?? den ur hair u do urself arh?? nice nice leh.. }

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Morraine</font>,

Went for Free Trial @ Naughty by Nature... They will take lyk 60 over pics den give u 2 free if dun want to sign e package. I wanted to sign but S$2k leh, nearly faint. Here's e link if u keen

http://www.naughtybynature.com.sg/trrial.html

<font color="0000ff">Fun</font>,

Dun forget hor, Janelle fighting w Ash leh. Of cuz must show her best for Alden to see</font>

jenifur

I think Janelle and Alden have the same killer smile haaahaaa see...
519440.jpg

<font color="119911">carole

wahahahhahaha.. tel ur mum hor be good.. her birthday den u wil get her tat okie.. wahahhaha</font>

<font color="ff0000">carole

whahahahah... my ash oso same 2 teeth nia lor

fun

ash already eating chicken meat laioz though onli 2 teeth.. wahhahahah</font>

Sharon,
My email address:[email protected]

Carole/fun,
My Yongshan got 8 teeth already, now he eat fish/mince pork...but i think he like to bite us most ha ha ha..

Sneaky,
The cake you order look nice. Have you tried them before. is it delicous? I also dun know where to order the birthday cake for my son..

<font color="aa00aa">seems like afternoon only 3 of u chit chatting.. keke..

My Sherisse only 4 teeth.. suspect another coming out cos can feel something there.. a small lump.. last weekend give her pork but have to mash until very fine for her..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">morraine:
ya loh.. u so busy.. u missed the trial for kindermusik.. thought can finally see Ash.. msn me lah.. keke</font>

Patsy

brennan's cake also from room for dessert

it choc alot cake with railway trains and blue icing around the no. 1 cake

they will be delivering to me this sat for sun's event cos my hubby cant help me pick the cake up on sat lor.

SSL, yeah, us too.. gonna pick up on Sat coz they can't deliver on sundays.

I have this strange feeling i've forgotten to prepare something but I can't figure out what leh...

Patsy
OK, will let you know how it goes after visit. Btw does Room for Dessert charge you for delivery? The last time I ordered for hb's bday (also bananas choc-simply superb!), they charged me $10.

Yippee

I think if it's over a certain amount they won't charge for delivery. Not sure how much though coz I wanted to view the cake first so I arranged to pick up the cake.

Patsy
how's the party thingy getting along? So far I have only ordered the cake. Din managed to do the rest yet cos busy these few days. Been shopping ard, got to buy new office wear - I'm too FAT for the old ones.

Yippee: Almost done I guess, excpet for the balloons coz can't decide between 2 colours and have asked my sis/mum for their opinions. LOL, same here, when I started new job it was more "corporate" than previous job so had to go shopping. Problem is my breasts still have not gone down in size so it was so hard to find suits that fit! It either fits in the shoulders but cannot button or can button up but looks like i'm wearing my hb's suits! havent' found any good ones yet!

Carole (sorry KPO reply for SSL)yes, they do. check out the website and if you need anything special they can do for you. Xaby's cake is No. 1 also in pink marzipan, 2 kg, I paid $115 for it coz i added some butterflies and flowers and asked them to cover up the whole cake with marzipan rather than just the top. I think for them per kg is about $45 or $50.

Patsy
I just spoke over phone with balloons person. She's alright with my date &amp; order. Talking abt suits, I'm gog for casual smart now. You shd try Edmundser for office suits - I used to patronize the shop at Change Alley when I am into suits. Dont ever go Blum, they hardsell big time &amp; price for 1 suit can be >300+ bucks. If you need blouse (those with collars) can mtm at CYC. My girlfren does that cos she's well endowed &amp; faces the same problem as you.

Yippe: I'll have to call her today, forgot all about it yesterday. Actually looking at Grefio too coz they have this really pretty No. 1 and Pooh birthday mylar, can't decide!!

I've never liked the stuff in Blum, too girly wirly for me and too many embellishments on their suits. Pre-Xaby I used to buy Jil Sander coz they were simple and classic but now out of budget
Have seen some that fits ok at Marks and Spencer but very "grandma" style! Been to CYC (the one at Raffles Hotel right?) How is their fitting?

BTW, I found the Your baby can read VCD at Isettan over the w/e, on sale for about $49 I think. Didn't have my phone with me then else I would have asked you if you wanted me to buy for you....

Patsy: My girl fren goes to CYC regularly to mtm all her office wear blouse, for many years (they will recom her material, cutting etc, what is suitable for her size/measurements). She's quite particular &amp; since she's with them for many years so I think she must be a satisfied customer. She goes to the one at Raffles Place.

Have you bot the Your baby can read VCD? I tot Isetan selling at $49 provided a min purchase of $30. Most likely will buy at Popular with 10% discount. Need to get these so that Kaiser can watch &amp; learn when I'm at work next time (no more afternoon storytelling/learning time with mommy).

Yippee: yeah, got xaby some shoes (too big sumore) so was able to get the VCD, shuld have just bought for you hor? will go and check CYC... thanks for the tip

carole

yes yes. $45 per kg, min 2kg and i added toy train so its additional $8.delivery is $10

Yippee

I bought the Your baby can read Starter VCD from JL yest for $15+ cos not sure if brennan would like it. Also bought a bumble bee one but prefer the Your Baby Can Read one though.

U mean popular got discount issit?? i will let brennan see first then decide if i want to buy the whole set.

U mean those use to heat up food?? last time i got this avent one. good leh.. if u dont mind second hand, can try BabyTown cos sometimes got good offer. why do u want to have warmer leh?? i havent been using it for long time so sold away the avent one.

mummies, will you be stopping the sterilisation process since most of our bbs will be 1yr old. i probably stop in jan next year.

<font color="ff0000">SSL

i wil jus continue to sterilise lor since maid is the one sterlising mah den oso the steriliser is there for no other use..</font>

morraine

i'm the one sterilising ma
actually been used to it but just that if can stop sterilising, at least can save water and electricity and my dining table can be clearer cos now half occupied with steriliser, bottles, bottle racks, etc... heehee

SSL
I also got the bumble bee ones - rotate &amp; play for Kaiser to watch during mealtimes, otherwise always watch Baby Einstein also sian.

Yah, I need to keep warm milk, make warm pureed fruits etc. I find them convenient. I have the Avent one too, but I need another one to put at my parent's home.

i have already stopped the sterilisation process since 8mths. i hardly use bottles so i think better to stop. anyway, clarisse is already on outside solid food, so no pt in getting things sterilise.