(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sneaky</font>,

I also feel e same way but we have to let go eventually. I've already cut down to 3 x pump a day too so only enuf for Janelle's 1 day feed. But thinking to still let her latch till she's bout a yr plus or she wean off herself whichever is earlier or if I cannot stand HB's nagging anymore *hahahaaa*.</font>

jo and coffeedrinker: I think it's best to let bb continue to sleep on th bed at nite even tho it is restless sleep. Tis is so that it'll be much easier to wean off the sarong when the time comes. Bb would be familiar with sleeping in a bed and wouldn't have to relearn how to sleep on a completely new surface. My first gal was also sleeping in t6he sraong in the day and in the bed at nite and when I had to wean her off the sarong at 9 mths it took only 2 days with v little diifficulty.

hello kris,

wat did you do to wean her off eventually? after his last feed, i will put him on the bed.

when he wakes up, i will feed him water. he used to jus fall back to sleep after that.

recently he had cough n cold. after water, he doesn't sleep, i will let him do watever he wans thinking he will fall asleep on his own when tired. but apparently, he jus couldnt fall asleep even though he wans to.

so i will put him in the sarong where he will sleep almost instantly at times. of cos, if i bring him to bed again then, he will wake up. i wanted to wake up a few minutes later to put him on bed. but most of the time i jus dozed off..

how did you do it?

Sarong.
When your all bring BB out for friend house gathering, did your facing any problem to patpat BB sleep in your friend house or not ???

Jo.
I think that better let bb learn how to sleep on the bed, if not next time where ever you go have bring along sarong liao.

Jenifur,
Your Hunsband so nagging one ma ??? I so sorry, last sunday I didn't wait for you @ BJG because we need to rush back to attend relative BB full mth.
when your BP is on, also let me know ok ? thank you.

Sneaky,
Ya la, your very "guai" liao. How how nowaday i didn't see you go BJG ?

All,
Did anybody know , your own BB character already ???

jenifur, why your hubby nag ah *grin*

sharon, i'd like to join soon. is the HFMD still talk of the town? if not, i'll want to join soon. when is the next class starting? talking abt character, Samuel starts to snatch toys already...when toy is snatched away or taken away, he will cry already...cham liao...nightmare start liao...

SSL,
oh dear, i gave carrots + fish for 2 days feed.
Carrots issit becoz it will cause wind?
i realise my baby have been farting a lot eversince i introduce carrots to him! :p

I tried to add spinach now, he seems to like it also

kris,
didnt' know that scallop it might cause allergy.
My mum bought for me and today i just use about 1/4 of it to cook porriage!!

rachel,
i bought the IKEA high chair, its cheap and good to me!

my baby enjoys sitting on it so far

Jo: This is wat I did with my girl to wean her off the sarong (at 9mths)
One day I kinda twisted the sarong around, took away the cloth, brought my girl to see the sarong and told her "see, spoil already! Now you big big liow must sleep on the bed!" Then when she was very tired and ready for her nap I put her on MY BED and gave her a bottle of milk. I propped her on my lap and fed her her milk. When she finished the milk she already slept.
The next day I repeated the same thing. I nvr touched the sarong ever again. Even now when she sees her little sister in the sarong she doesn't wanna go in cos she says she's a big girl liow!

tattybear

not sure if carrots will cause wind. but if taken too many, may cause yellow skin in BB. well, thats why old folks say la.

ya i agreed, no seasoning allowed hor.

wa kris,

i hope brennan can wean off the sarong too. he is still sleeping in it during day time. i guess its cooler in it thats why i continue letting him sleep in there.

How u store the sarong stand har? hubby say very difficult to keep it leh ???

Carole

Its nice to see u today.
thanks for the stuff. already painted on my toes

<font face="Calisto mt">HB nags as Janelle as developed the bad habit of latching to sleep. She will refuse to sleep if I dun latch her. Will keep crying &amp; crying till I latch her. Even if she cry herslef to sleep, will wake up again till I let her latch lor. So HB ask me to faster wean her off.

<font color="0000ff">Rachel</font>,

Let my ger try e Ikea highchair @ coffee shop yesterday. My god, she actually manage to climb up &amp; attempt to stand *gosh*</font>

ssl: no lah, not difficult to keep at all! just dismantle everything, stack together and use rafia string to tie then put in the storeroom loh! Doesn't take up a lot of space one.
I kept 2 of the same stands in my storerm leh! But now sold both liow!

jenifur, oic...haha...i thought otherwise..keke

talking abt standing, Samuel stood on his own yesterday. he held on to the sofa and stood up to look at us when we left him on the playmat to play with his toys...this morning, HB and i quickly lowered down his cot liao...must really watch him already...

425600.gif

<font size="-1"><font face="courier new"> <font color="000000">as @ 22 May 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>4 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>5 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>6 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>7 mth<font color="ffffff"></font>
Fun .......... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">8.45/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.30/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">10.0/72</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ...... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.70/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.90/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.05/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.98/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Gracemum ..... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.08/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.65/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.33/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Pammie ....... 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.10/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.15/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
MrsTan ....... 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.14/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.50/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fiona ........ 28-Sep-05 Genevieve<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mybabydream .. 29-Sep-05 J.<font color="ffffff">........</font> <font color="0000ff">2.70/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.10/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.60/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
SSL .......... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.30/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.11/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.77/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sneaky ....... 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.75/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.00/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.35/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fushiastar ... 04-Oct-05 Zoe<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.38/??</font><font color="ffffff">....</font>
Mdl .......... 04-Oct-05 Tricia<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.25/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow ......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.60/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
whitefloral .. 05-Oct-05 Charlize<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.50/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Bearie ....... 10-Oct-05 Tyler<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.62/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling ......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.57/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Amari ........ 13-Oct-05 Darren<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.76/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.70/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.50/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
breakbeats ... 13-Oct-05 Ethan<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.55/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.63/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Garfield ..... 14-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.47/45</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.70/</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="119911">6.00/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.30/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Puea ......... 15-Oct-05 Rong Jin<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.48/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.96/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.24/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Wlml2402 ..... 15-Oct-05 Bryson<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.09/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">6.27/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.42/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.00/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel ......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.20/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.50/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris ......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ..... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.20/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Tao_baby ..... 24-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.03/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.30/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ....... 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.55/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Flotan ....... 25-Oct-05 Raelyn<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.86/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">6.00/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.37/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fresia ....... 25-Oct-05 Amos<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.46/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.90/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sweetie ...... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.50/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
3rascals ..... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.90/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Morraine ..... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.60/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Karin ........ 30-Oct-06 Nicole<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.23/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.50/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.80/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.30/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ...... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.66/??</font><font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="119911">6.40/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.55/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Dolly ........ 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.60/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">5.80/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.20/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>
425601.gif

<font face="calisto mt">Need to vent my fustration here again bout my MIL.

We went to eat Japanese rice bowl on Sat w MIL. Then they had those promotion set with Chawamushi rite so she said want to give it to Janelle but I said NO. Janelle is high risk BB so I'm not giving her eggs &amp; chix till she turns at least 1 or even later. I got a shock when I saw rashes on Janelle's face near to her lips when I came back from toilet. MIL gave her e Chawamushi!!!!!!! Thank god Janelle onli got rashes &amp; it subsided pretty soon.

Then hor I stayed up till 3 am yesterday morning to prepare porridge for Janelle. Bloody MIL had to destroy my effort by adding a few drops of soya sauce to the porridge. I tot since I'm not working on Sun then might as well cook it e night before instead of waking up @ 430am to cook. Lucky I got e habit of tasting e porridge b4 giving it to Janelle. Was so pissed cuz there goes my effort &amp; e porridge quite expensive leh as I had added cordycep soup in.

@ 1st when I asked MIL she still deny then later when I threaten to throw away e porridge then she admitted adding abit of soya sauce cuz she find it so tasteless. Even deny tt I've told her before Janelle cannot take saltish stuff now (tis is nt e 1st time). Somemore she dare to throw temper said I accuse her of trying to harm Janelle. Then why other kids can take porridge w soya suace @ 3mo, mine cannot lah. Prob why Janelle so weak now keep falling ill cuz I over protective blah blah blah. She only tone down after HB told her I'm threatening to shift back our own hse &amp; not bring Janelle back anymore.
425638.gif

Later in the night we went NTUC shopping &amp; a promtion lady was giving out free ice-cream. AND MIL tried or mayb succeeded to give Janelle a bit of e ice-cream.

I really duno how to communicate with my MIL. She's really trying to drive me to my grave
kao_frustrated.gif

<font face="calisto mt"> Oh I forgot to share something happy -

Think Janelle called <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">MA MA</font></font> this morning.HB said she woke up &amp; cried for me as I was not in e room.. HB was dead sure she was calling ma ma while crying. Too bad I missed it though cuz she immediately stopped crying upon seeing me</font>

Jennifur: My hubby was suggesting to stay with his parents. But i worry same thing happen too. I told him unless we're staying in landed if not forget it.. haha which is not possible.My MIl also wanted me to marinate the fish wiht ligh sauce before adding to porridge, gving excuse that if not will hv diarrohoe. All Bullshit! I told her don need. cereeals is still the best. Wkend when I;m free then prepare porridge on my own. Don trust her to cook. If not will end up with all sorts of sessoning.

Mummies... There's a BB contest orgainised by KKH for breastfed bb. Closing date 26th May. Entry $15 (KKH member) / $30/- for non member.Anyone int?

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">3rascals</font>,

MIL = endless problem hor... I really envy those w supportive MIL.
425671.gif

e breastfed BB contest, do u know how they judge? I'm quite keen, u taking part?</font>

jenifur n 3rascal: Ya! DUN STAY with ur parents or in laws when u have kids!!! My mil comes over my plc only on the weekends and already whenever I'm not ard she'll stuff all kinds of things into Ember's mouth! And like Jenifur's mil she also insist porridge must put light soya sauce otherwise not nice! Lucky I always taste the porridge first and if it's seasoned I REALLY wun give to Ember and ignore whatever she wants to say. And this is my #2 child some more! She also say last time my Kyra (#1) also eat everything and my hb tell her back that that's y Kyra's skin now is so bad! And STILL she doesn't believe! Have been seeing if Kyra can take nuts cos PD said can try liow and gave her half a cashew nut. Then there were many small small rashes on her trunk and mil said how can it be the cashew nut since Kyra only took 1??? Wah piang.. if like that that means everyone who is allergic to nuts and such can take just ONE and nothing will happen loh!!! They got no cow sense one!!

Oh and yesterday we went house-shopping (wanna move soon) and viewed this almost perfect mansionette with a huge roof terrace/balcony!!! We were so pleased with the hse then my mil said 'The corridor so dark, and the lift so small! Good meh??'.. Then by the end of the day my mil still talking abt the corridor! And my hb a bit pissed finally and said 'you think we are buying a house or the corridor?! Like that next time u come u sleep at the corridor loh!' Heheheh.. Lucky my hb supportive of me.

Jenifur,
I'm understand your fustration over all this issue. agree is so difficult to communicate w MIL. My IL also like tis liao always want to give tis give that to Sabrina, she also recommand a lot of chinese medication to sabrina , i also says "NO..NO" haizz. nothing we can stop them liao.

Your know rite, my IL coming over to help me take care of Sabrina before i maid alight,also a lot conflict, Do you know i chase mine IL back to her own house liao...

phiew.. hng manz. i dun have tt problem with my MIL! hng!! lol..i have problem with my SIL, super inconsiderate at times!

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Kris</font>,

At least u only face ur MIL during e wkend. I dam heartpain now leh. Waste my effort to "tun" e cordycep leh. I bought e "Qing Hai" one from Yu Ren Shen since they hv smaller pack for tis.

<font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Lucky u got a capable maid so dun hv to depend on ur IL.</font>

wah, lucky my MIL not like that to my child ah...seeing most of your MILs stuffing your children with undesired food makes me think that it's quite a good thing that my MIL doesn't really bother about Samuel. i remembered turning down her offer of adding Marmite into his porridge, cos i read somewhere that babies don't know what is taste...it's us adults who teach them...

i had a miserable night last night...hubby caught a cold and Samuel is also having cough and running nose...we chose to sleep without air-con and with fan and windows all opened. Samuel couldn't sleep and kept waking up every hour to fuss...i brought him downstairs to swing him in the sarong but he still refused to sleep. ended up walking ard and he fell slp on me. brought him up to his cot and he slpt till 6.30am only...haiz...i'm pandafied liao...

sharon, when did the class start? can we still join in?

Yippee Ya Ya:
from what I know 5-in-1 and 6-in-1 jab at polyclinic is not free.. need to pay one.. just that its cheaper than u go PD jab.. FOC is if u opt to take the vaccine individually..

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sneaky/Sharon</font>,

Think e next class will start somewhere in mid Jun cuz Annie asked me to call her back again early Jun. Then she will see if Janelle can jus continue w e rest to little crawlers or join another class

Janelle also keep waking up last nite to latch now I v tired</font>

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sharon/SSL</font>,

e supplier said onli can offer S$170 w delivery for e Jane Highchair. And she only hv 4 piece left. I'm thinking perhaps we shld wait for e GSS to see if can get cheaper</font>

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Karin</font>,

No problem... Join us more often in e thread leh.

<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>,

Ya manz, torture of B/Fing Mummy *haiz* Now got headache no mood to work</font>

carole: when will you be free for me to pass the card back to you ne? hehe... scared later u need to use.. then cannot use.

sneaky: Brent knows how to stand up while leaning on the sofa too! worse.. he knows how to climb from the playmat onto his mattress( the mattress placed onto the floor.. no bed frame) wah.. so naughty..leh..
but no signs of teeth yet.. mm..

i dunno how to stop BF! now worse, clar hates bottle n only wan to latch. i dunno if she drink enough or nt. no sign of teeth, and already crawling from mattress to floor. aiyo... super noti!~

wah, looks like we're facing same problems...i guess it's just this stage of life our babies have to go through...i doubt it'll be forever, right? but what's the reason of them waking up in the night leh? somemore sit up and cry with eyes closed one...haha...then, i'll just say "mummy give milk milk" to pacify him...haha..after suckling a while, he'll fall aslp but wake up again in an hr...super siong...

as for climbing and crawling and standing...i think we mummies must be on our guards liao...our "peaceful" lives are never gonna be peaceful from now on....

lol! yea.. i should think so man.. the thing is he really crawls very fast.. esp when he is excited to grab something.

last night my dear hb went to book in camp overnight.. and i was sleeping with brent on the bed.. so nice.. hehe... (although he woke up twice to drink milk) after tt.. i just turned around to hug him to sleep..

*me think and think*... like tt siong le.. u all still dare to think of having a second one.. Peifu peifu!@

jenifur

think abit exp for hubby. probably checking out at baby hypermart over the weekend for high chair and safety gate.

u are not alone in this MIL situation. i will pretend to ask my maid when MIL not around what MIL cook for BB. now i teach my maid to cook for BB so brennan's meals are handled by my maid.

She also wanted to add marmite. luckily hubby told her no. now, me reading books on b b food. will share with hubby so that he will be on my side if MIL and I have differing views.

think old folks have their way of bringing up BB which may not work now. even if they have brought up kids in the past few years doesnt mean that the method used are correct. cos every baby is an individual.

MIL knows i complain and nag alot when it comes to taking care of Brennan. So she also started commenting about me and the way i took care of brennan. sometimes makes me very angry and i can just feel that she's on purpose to make me angry. haiz what to do. luckily they are not staying with us.

San,
Yupz thats what I found out roughly when I called up the polyclinics after my hubby came home telling us that we have been called stupid by tt stupid neighbour. I think the polyclinics dont even do 6 in 1, but there are 3,4,&amp; 5 in 1. Like what u said these are not FOC just cheaper.

carole, maybe loh...i think i'd better ask my maids to stop playing so hard with him during the day. hey, how to stop bf???

jenifur, you reduce the number of pumps per day...but do you empty your breasts?

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">SSL</font>,

Ya lor still quite ex hor. So I hope during GSS can get a cheaper deal lor

<font color="0000ff">Sneaky</font>,

I will still empty my breasts, jus reduce e no of pumps nia.

<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>,

U can forget bout weaning off till Cla decides she hv enuf of latching liao. Haaaahaaa</font>

kns.. how to stop!?!??! aiyo.... i give her bottle, she yell n scream n cry. now she knows how to push the bottle away too. at times latch finish liao, she will use her fingers to play my nipples.. super buay tahan her.

tt nite i went wedding dinner without her, my mum helped to look after. when i came home, my mum sayid, clar keeps calling Ma Ma Ma.... looking for me. cry till her eyes n nose all red. so poor thing. i saw my mum's eyes also gng to red liaoz. i guess she hearetache clar cried so long.