I M BACK!!!!!! to make more noise... kekekkeke
ssl: u mention...
U stressing ClarisseMummy ah..... heehee or she stressing u.... kekeke i stressing Adel lah.. whahhaa...
Thank you for all the lovely Congrats Msg!!! Muackzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......
Birth story of noti Clarisse...
Clarisse: 2.77kg DOB: 12/10/2005
11 Oct
7.30am
Admit to Raffles Hosp.
8.30am
Put on drip and inducing starts with many other things... dun ask me wat hor... too many to recall
9.30am
Contractions at intervals but mild and acceptable so never ask for Epidural
1.30pm
Dilation 2-3cm. Contractions came more frequent and becomes little unbearable and still refused to ask for epidural, and hubby constantly asking, "Do you wan epidural?" i answered "NO"
4.00pm
Dilation 3-4cm. Contractions became far worse and totally beyond wat i can handle. Hubby asked, "Do you wan epidural?" i answered "I DUNNO"
4.30pm
the Dr came to administer the epidural came and said,"i thought you dun wan to epidural already"
5.30pm
back on drip, and contractions?!?!?! cant even feel it... kekke... thanks to Epidural manz..
7.00pm
Dilation 4-6cm.
10.00pm
Dilation 6-8cm. gynae said back at 3am to deliver.
1.30am
Dilation 10cm. lessen the epidural so i can feel the contractions... ask me to start pushing till she sees little bit of clarisse's hair (abt 20cent coin area)
1.55am
Started pushing till midwife says ok.. time to push till see 50cent coin... and will call gynae in
2.30am
Gynae came and started pushing even harder....
close to 3am..
Clarisse is out with Vacuum!!!
Tks for all the lovely well wishes!!! you Girls are just so GREAT!!!
tell u a good joke tomolo... kekeke....