SSL: yes, i will inform my gynae this coming monday cos i'll be seeing him then. not too sure abt posture. i can't change my chair leh...
garfield: seriously speaking, i doubt i have time for shopping..if i miss it, nvm loh...anyway, i've gotten what i need for baby liao...today, my middle finger seems better...not as painful and is more flexible already. yesterday was really bad.
pammie: oh, you're also having finger joint pain ah? very irritating hor? btw, i'm not suffering from ankle pain. it's the nerve at my right buttock. it hurts a lot when i move at certain angles and will continue for a few hours...
whiteflora: wow, that's something i must try out tonight...hope my little boy can keep quiet then..kekeke
tao baby: i think we're suffering from quite a common problem hor...haiz...just tahan for another 2 months and all will be well...
all: i had food poisoning yesterday. at first, i felt really uncomfortable at chest area and though it's heartburn. i even called gynae and he said it's abt time i get heartburns. however, i i felt so uncomfortable and felt like fainting...later, i vomitted half a plastic bag during lunch...so embarassing...after that, i went home and had this twisting pain, which i thought was gastric pain...later, i had bad diarrhea and i told myself, it's food poisoning already...went to see a GP in the evening and was prescribed medicine safe for pregnancy...now feeling better already except for having a litle fainting spells...
remember we were talking abt Braxton Hicks? i really dunno if i'm experiencing this or is it baby who's giving me hard lumps. sometime, i feel 1 hard lump on the right side and then later on left side. wonder if he's the one causing it or Braxton Hicks. how often should BH happen ah?