Whow, I really envy u girls.
I cant eat alot, but appetite sometimes good, sometimes bad. Last visit to gynae, my weight reduce by 0.5kg but gynae say ok.so now 53.8kg. hope next time see her will be heavier.
can see tummy getting bigger but just no appetite. if eat too much will want to puke. now, i try to eat more fruits - two types each time.
Har, i've been eating papaya too

but i know cant eat alot cos BB skin maybe yellow. eat abit ok la
next week can officially wear maternity clothing liao.
those colleagues say i dont like pregnant woman. maybe cos me always chubby chubby one, and i still wearing normal clothing.
But hor, MRT no one give me seat so sometimes really got to stand until leg sore. but i can actually see my bulging tummy leh.
Morraine & Fun,
why not u both email to me and we try to arrange lunch at Lao Pa Sa
Is it too far away for u, Morraine?
my email is
[email protected]
but i can only reply after work cos no access in office.
Btw, I also have Perfect Mum discount card (20%). was told not transferable but the lady say if i bring friend along, can give 15%. not sure how true is it but can try.
They have branches at International Plaza, Arcade and Tanjong Pagar Plaza.
Mrs Tan, shops at raffles place closed around 6+ to 7+. so better check with the shop before u go down.
Sometimes Thyme Maternity will have sale so go buy should be cheaper. There's another Maternity Shop along the Raffles Exchange (shopping place in raffles mrt). not bad looking but shop quite small and hot due to the spotlight.
So far, only bought from Spring and Perfect Mum. Most likely will go back Spring to check out their working clothes cos that time was told got discount (duno now still have or not)
hi Morraine,
me staying at woodlands, near causeway point.