(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Deos anyone has a nose dirt prob? Alden has to clear nose everyday or every alt day leh.. he will tend to sneeze and giving nose block sounds showing signs of dirt blocking his airway.

Hi Fun

Alden really handsome boy. Which studio did you go and the rate? Wanted to bring my boy for photo shooting too but always delaying it.

stefng

I all the while onli go for www.foto-u.com, Benjamin is my photographer. cos they provide just unlimited no. of photographs burned into CD rom. all in good resolutions for any sizes of developing. its $238 with 1 head makeup n 3 8R free.

stefng

For anyone who needs it haha.. my sil did the makeup, i didnt, the makeup artist did spray something on her hair. but not those realli bun up for u kind.. natural style de lor..

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Kaiser/Grace,

<font size="+2">Happy Belated Birthday</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Kayden/Ashley,

<font size="+2">Happy Birthday</font> in case I don't log in tomorrow</font></font>

Jenifur

Wow! Janelle sure will be a Xiao Fei Yu next time!!!
Might even save Alden from the pool! haha.. we very seldom bring him for swim liao..:p

Alden ignored you???!!! Cos u not Janelle ma... hahahaa.. but i think if he will to be friendly with anyone who calls him, i will be worried leh... LOL...so u went for swim yesterday??

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Fun/Yippee,

HB brings Janelle swimming every wk leh, sometimes even every 2-3 days once. Now my Janelle is even more tanned than me.

She had her 1st swim @ 3mths old so think tt helps to overcome e phobia of "water"</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sherisse,

<font size="+2">Happy Birthday!!!</font> The last Oct BB
</font></font>

Sharon,

I have bought Ying En to see a movies during 2-3 mths ago...She slept half way through...

I thought of bringing her to see The Bees next week

nuttnuts

She sitting on yr lap? did u choose seats nearest to the exit? I ever heard bb cries and other ppl shouted 'shut up' in another corner :p if i'm the parents, i sure very paiseh...

I brought her to see Ratatolite organized by Berriwork. This is the time where lots of parents bring their kids to the movies. So through out the show, you can hear kids crying or talking. But Ying En seems to be fine. So thought of bringing her to see The Bee.

Fun,
Yup, she sits on my lap.

I havent tried any movie with Alden.. but at home, he will stay put on the sofa thru out the DVD cartoon we play for him.. wondering he will be like this in the dark place bo haha..

sneaky: lol i know why u look for her.. but i look for her cos.. i cant remember.. whahaha.. tts bad.

oh i remember.. i look for her for HK trip!!!

Hi Hi mummies, hope you dun mind me joining. I have a boy borned on 15th october 2005.

He is 2 years old now.

1063704.jpg

May I ask you all what can your child do at this age?
example:

1. say 1-10?
2. say A-Z?
3. sing songs?
or more?

Any mummy here with kids in shichida?

Also, when you start your kid in playgroup? I am starting mine only next year jan.

<font color="0000ff">sneaky & carole

here la here la!!

wats up!!?? miss me so badly meh??? hahaha

nutts

i oso brought ash to tat movie event too!! we mite have walked past each other without realising too!! *hee* </font>

morraine: kns u MIA so long go where?? i wan to ask which hotel u stayed in hk? hw m uch per nite??

u went holiday isit? go where this time?

<font color="0000ff">carole

u hor!! wan me to knock ur head??!!!

u asked me this qns umpteen times leh!!

conrad la.. *bish*</font>

yippe.. nt only u busy packing n moving.. mine too.. but i think my girl most busy.. busy beating n bullying my maid.

moving i hate most.. i dun wan to move anymore!!!

SHOCKED!!!

clarisse just blurt out, "Auntie go and rest"

she is telling my maid to go and rest.. geez.. such a darling... but she never tell me to go and rest lehz.. sad right! kekee...

haha!! yea yea.. kids say a lot of amazing thing. Brent asked daddy to put on Thomas Train DVD.. took a long time before it came on tv.. in the meanwhile, he kept asking,'what happened? Where is it?' Spoil?'..... chanted till thomas the train dvd started.. then he said... ' ok ok. Daddy so clever...!!'................
*faint***

Carole

We finally moved in & unpack most stuff. Still have a little more to finish up the job. Aiyo... I am so glad we are almost done.

Btw you renovating your new house - that's another headache ...

renovating.. but in 2 parts.. first part will be upstairs then downstairs somewhere next yr...

will be just minor.. ones i guess.. kekeke.. keeping some money first

<font color="0000ff">carole

did not go anywhere la but coz yr end den clearing leave so did not come in forum so often lor..

u shifted already or?</font>

thanks jennifer.

ask you gals, you let your child attends playgroup? where do u go?
Any enrichment for your child? any shichida child here?

I am letting my boy join playgroup, but just normal one like tots house. he is attending shichida, but after 1 term, I am thinking of quitting, feel it is toooo ex, and also my boy is not enjoying leh. He will join mandeville music next year, and thinking of JG or baby jumper gym for him too.