(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Posting on behalf of San San</font>

<font color="ff0000">I hereby present princess C
</font></font>

1014128.jpg

hi jenifur

havent logged on for a while, pleasant surprise to see your well wishes. We celebrated with a small family gathering. here's charlize's recent pic.
1014585.jpg

Kris

so nice to see your girls having fun together. think Ember learns faster too, with jie jie to model after.

what fish oil are your girls taking, I have heard about one from Vitakids but not sure of the name. Will want to let my girl try fish oil too.

Fun, Alden makes the water seem so yummy!

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Whitefloral,

Charlize so sweeeettt... I kaypoh answer for Kris. Ember is taking the fish oil from Nordic. Janelle is taking that too

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon,

Have to take awhile for Sabrina to settle down in CC. She has never attended any classes on her own before mah</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sneaky,

I'm thinking of enrolling Janelle to St. James but must likely is K1. Now must 1st find a place to move, will be doing hse hunting ard Holland, Queenstown, Dover area.</font></font>

wah, so many ppl thinking of enrolling inro SJK.. just the other day someone asked me if i wanted to put zoe in.. i was considering that too but timing just doesn't fit if i work unless i become a long term SAHM.. so zoe will stay in cc..

whitefloral:
Yes, I guess when there is an older child around the younger one picks up skills faster. I am giving my girls Nordic Natural's Omega 3-6-9 Complete. I think most mommies in the forum give Nordic Natural's Cod Liver Oil. But it doesn't seem to work as well for my older girl as the Omega 3-6-9 Complete. I am also starting to take the oil in capsule form.
And Nordic Natural is the brand from Vitakids.

Hi jenifur,

I'm also hunting for a childcare or playsch for my daughter ard Holland/Dover areas...any good ones that you can share with me??

Btw, I've got 2 DDs -- 2 yrs and 1 yr respectively....sld be in the Sept thread but would like to have more opinions on childcare and playsch..so like to join this thread too...

Also, I am organising a bulk purchase for lead swabs...this is a test kit to test for the presence of lead in toys...I'd really likt the BP to go thru as I'd like to have these for the safety of my kids..as you all know, Mattel has recalled millions of toys recently...please support this order...
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1014865.html?1192166462

Jenifur: Tks for remembering Clarisse Bday!! she has a great afternoon at Sentosa Underwater World and on the Carlsbug Tower too.
will post the pics with the cakes tomolo :p

For Oct 05 Mummies & my buddies only...

I will be getting some clothes from <font color="ff0000">Victoria's Secret</font>, anyone wanna tuck along? shipping is using United Parcel Service from US.

If anyone wishes to get anything, the charges is based on CC exchange rates, fixed at 1.6 excess will use for shipping charges. Do email me your orders personally and make sure the links are working

Carole

Carole & Jen, better start enrolling now. they are so full that nursery 2 (yr 2009) is already full and sam is already put on waiting list.

Jen, buy my house ai mai? dover crescent...4 rm

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Sneaky,

Ok lah.. I tink will start Janelle for K1 there bah
I saw a few blocks of flats being built @ Dover but nv see HDB launched leh.

U selling meh?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Carole,

Not buying hse jus bcuz of sch lah. HB wants to move so tot tt area is more convenient. Plus our church will b moving tere soon too.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Darren/Ethan,

<font size="+2">Happy Belated Birthday</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rong Jin,

<font size="+2">Happy Birthday</font></font></font>

Fun

yeah, ever since his last hairstyle which is a disaster (make him look quite du), my mom insists that she brings him to another salon to cut. Now, he is styled by my maid hahaha

carole

your clarisse is so pretty, kaiser got chance or not... then again tot she already got a bf already?! kekeke... hey dun play play with my kaiser lehz.

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Carole,

Clarisse already has Samuel liao still want to chop Kaiser.. Must also leave some for e rest mah</font></font>

jenifur... whahaha.. well, they grow up, let them decide lahz.. say also for fun.kekekke

frankly, as long as she is ok.. and daddy says ok.. i dun care.. more impt is the opp's character is good.

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Carole/Morr,

Not me lah.. is my HB. I nv think so far ahead lor.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Brent/Ember/Ying En

<font size="+2">Happy Brithday!!!</font></font></font>

jen,

Ember has been very super duper happy since Saturday! She's been literally bouncing all over the house! She must be happy to be 2 years old! Haha..