(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

<font color="ff6000"><font face="comic sans ms"> Morraine/Daphne/3rascals,
Thanks for the compliments

</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font face="comic sans ms"> morraine:
I'm around.. idling away at home.. spending my last 2 wks to idle ard before start work.. haha..</font></font>

kekeke. i hv rob ToysRUs before i shifted... kekek. just need wrapping.. nw is cracking brain.. what to get for fat hb.

Carole

U robbed Toysrus ah? I had been robbed by Alden ah!!! Bought lots of new toys for him! do u guys know tat Growing Fun having 15% disc till end Dec?? I bought some puzzles for Alden there last wk

<font color="ff6000">Yipee Ya Ya

relax abit
its festive season *tel ur boss!*

san

ha ha.. trying to make full use of ur last bit of freedom *wink*</font>

fun: same lahz... Clarisse always rob me... gotten too used to it, so immune liao. Toys like LT houses and slides with swings already bought, so smaller items is ok. her bday pressies alone spent almost reaching 160 excluding her Sentosa trip with many sightseeings and a dinner with my mum and brother.

this xmas, she hasnt rob me yet.. kekekeke but i already robbed her papa to buy me a new HP!! wahahaha tts my Xmas cum bday pressie cum vday pressie. nw cracking brain wat to buy fo papa or just pretend forgotten. kekeke

carole

keke i robbed his daddy to buy me hp tooo liao.. keke now thinking wat to get for him too! yours is xmas cum bday cum vday pressie ah.. like very lugi leh... he say one or you ownself say de? if he nv say den act blur liao la! hahahaa..

I can think of my vday pressie now.. hahahaa plus think of his low budget xmas pressie too.. hahaaaa

fun: kekekkee... lugi lor.. but i robert him a ex hp so ok lahz. kekkekee.. he too bringing us to HK in jan with my mum. so lots over there too..

thinking of LV... asking my friend to check the price and i will zoom down on 24th morning to grab it

Any mums here face the problem of waiting in long queue in the toilet when your toddlers are on the verge of urinating?

My girl has been toilet trained a couple of months ago. She doesn't like to wear diapers whenever we go out. Whenever she needs to pee, the ladies is always crowded. Sometimes she can't hold her pee, and she will wet her pants. Mummies who face the same problem, what do you do? Issit hygienic to bring them to the basin to pee? Do you ask the first person in Q to 'give way' to you first?

<font color="ff6000">Fiona

For me is I will try to pacify my ger first as in tel her can wait? if she cant, den i wil 'try' to speak slightly louder like.. "ok ok please wait.. our turn SOON!" hee.. and it works quite a few time for me coz ppl wil start to offer me first BUT there are some times where dun work out therefore I will ask the 1st person to give way lor.. no choice.. basin i try not to coz erm.. some ppl mite not like it</font>

Thks Morraine, I will use your method and see if pple will let me go first. haha.

How great it wil be if there is a small area in the ladies for little girls to pee, so that we dun have to wait so long in the Q.

In Japan, in most toilets, there is a baby chair attached from the wall of every cubicle and washing area, so that the mothers can 'do their business' with a peace of mind,without to worry how to carry the baby in one hand and pee or shit in the other hand...very good hor?

<font color="ff6000">ha ha.. ok ok go and try out this method den feedback to me!!

yeah quite true.. so thoughtful whereas when i visit the toilet, i have to kip reminding ash not to open the door coz she starts to play with the door once she is done! *faint*</font>

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Morr,

I read somewhere that she has given birth to her bb boy mah</font>

<font color="aa00aa">June,

1163811.gif
to your X'mas angel</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">yeah lor
toilet bowl became my best fren overnite

ADEL!!! WHEN U GIVING UR BOY A PLAYMATE!! *grin*</font>

<font color="ff0000">By the way, Happy New Year to All!!!</font>

stop giving me pressure!!! hehe...where got bb?! no egg still! no signs... nothing.!!!

Happy new year to u mummies! Been a great year.. and gonna be an even more fantastic year for you mummies!

Happy new year to all!

morraine,
congrats to you. what a pleasant surprise!

fushiastar
congrats to you too. How's little luke?
You intend to transfer out of Zoe's existing ifc?

Looks like most Oct 05 children already gonna graduate to becoming gege or jiejie except for KW. He only becomes a big bro to baby cousin

yipee ya ya: luke's ok
all 3 of us jus recovered fr hfmd
yes, thinking of changing if i can find something better..kaiser's starting mm right?

oh no, poor thing. Esp baby Luke, he's still a newborn. Good that all of you are okay now.

Yes, it's Kaiser's 1st day at MM yesterday. We try to be as encouraging as possible - but still early say if he will like it there or not.

I did heard good reviews about Pat's schoolhouse - but morning trafic to Novena area (Halifax &amp; Buckley) is really bad so it's not one of my choice at the moment. I'm nt sure about mt sinai, I only have frens' kids at mt emily &amp; halifax. Kaiser's cousins go to St James &amp; Gems Montessori at Pandan Valley.

Yesterday Alden school also say there's a infant kana hfmd.. even tho they dun play with same toys.. they are in the same classroom divided apart by a row of shelves. Hopefully nothing happens to Alden.

<font color="ff6000">fun~

u better monitor A's temp and his hands and soles religously for the next one month to play safe *touch wood*</font>

<font color="ff6000">*haiz* last min signed up ash for the pre-nursery class today.... coz i wanted to make sure i get her a seat in the school next yr for nursery and seems like they give priority to those in the 'graduation class' therefore to secure a confirmed seat, i better place her in the pre-nursery class first.. mon starting school.. everything seems so fast and rush

morraine

School already called asking us to keep Alden at home for the time being. Mil also very kancheong, once she bring Alden back from school, she will bath him right away!
So far Alden is ok, Teacher say will take abt 5 days to get sick if kana virus.

<font color="ff6000">tats good
keep him away better!

yeah the virus takes a few days to start to show some symptoms so just be more vigilant when bathing him</font>

<font color="ff6000">yippee ya ya

aiyo being forced in a way leh.. coz i have tat school in mind for her nursery next yr but have no intention in letting her go for pre-nursery classes this yr since she is with JG liaoz and dun wanna tire her too much but now since they say not in pre-nursery class does not have a confirmed seat for the nursery next yr.. so i be KS abit to place her in the pre-nursery lor

they did not have any more seats for the morning classes arh.. but i told the principal i dun wan noon leh den she say wil call me if got ppl back out but told me chances super slim close to 0% but who noes after first day of orientation on wed.. someone DID backed out!! haha so its kinda of FATED lor..</font>

Morraine

Thats why i put Alden in Childcare early.. so tat he gets a confirmed seat in the nursery class..cos already hopeless on getting a 08 seat if wana start class on Jan 08.

yippee

Sometime have to keep calling to follow up on status.. actually i also on waiting list to 08 class.. but one fine day when i decide to call to do followup, vice principle told me they opening a new toddler class very soon and if Alden enroll asap (last July) no prob in getting a seat for Nursery 08 instead of waiting for Jan 08 intake.

<font color="ff6000">yippee~

u have to kip calling to chase the principal prehaps?

fun~

for me diff case wor coz ash bo go childcare one..</font>