Seabreeze,
Wont be joining you cos we are opening a new outlet in KL in mid-jul. so will be travelling to m'sia.
YC having the "soccer" fever????
i'm a mummy,
heard abt Pampers all night. Is it really good? better than Pampers Premium? how much is it for LARGE size? if cheaper and better, then i will stock up during my next trip to KL.
aiyo, i have to switch to L cos M cant hold as much urine now that he is drinking more liquid. diapers getting more and more expensive..... Even for L, i have to change after 9hrs (ie (9pm - 6am, got to change him at 6am else he cant continue his beauty sleep...)
Mummies using cloth diapers...
do you have to change very often? quite tedious rite? and for bumwear, how does it work?
Ting ting,
how is your darling? better?
Anissa,
I agree with Ixwong. The most impt is to ask yourself if you like the job scope. Alot of working mummies may have a slight change of priority after giving birth... but some will still give their best shot at work. Looking at your current jobscope and the amt of effort and commitment that you put in (not easy for you to hang on for 1.5yrs in this company), i can tell that you are not that kind who can simply bo-chap at work. No offence to anyone but just my opinion, even if you have more time for your bb, better working environment, better pay, if you dont enjoy your work, it is no use lor.....Personally, i feel you need not have to accept this offer if you dun feel comfortable....wait for another opportunity lah.