Mrg ladies!!!
Adora,
ohh...ok I go try their website n see again
cookie,
i went on sat on my 30weeks bb is now 1.45kg in fact put on abt 500gm+ wow...lucky still under normal range. myself now already 65kg...gosh...
kekeke...ur boy will move alot once he's out to see the real world
nursing bra...my size 80 ive to hook to the last already i guess i might hv to do some 'upgrading' again...sigh...
im getting the paper panties soon too...i guess got to buy the XL better lah cos u wont know how much ur hip will grow after birth
anns,
ohh...ur doc dun hv one? wow...feel feel can liao?
my bb was notti covered her face when gynae want to see her. maybe cos bb knows my mother/her grandma not there so dun want anyone to see...after my mum knows abt this she so ya ya n said 'see ah ma not there, tat's y cover her face' hahahaha...
my legs n hands are still normal. i guess we shld be glad abt it...nearer to EDD i guess our whole body will be swell like duno wat
rene,
i also went OG to buy 2 pcs of PJ might be wat u mentioned...i bot tat brand before n very comfy cos it's cotton n big size too...with buttons lagi good
wow...u gals' bb really big hor...kekeke...my mum tht mine big liao cant eat much