(2005/01) Jan 2005 Mom-To-Be

shuin,

Try this confinement lady, i find her better than my previous one!
Ah Zhen, Hp: 02-012-7158323, Tel: 02-07-7726118

Btw, Congrat to you!

emonster,
Glad that you had a good time with Phoebe at your mum's.

Just brought Linus for 5-in-1 jab and assessment. He is now 7.1kg and 66cm. Doc says he is at 50th to 75th percentile for weight and 75th percentile for height.
Prior to doc inserting needle, he was very busy looking at the stickers on the wall next to bed. Then doc clean area and he still very busy looking at pics. Then doc poke needle into thigh, he paused for a while (thinking what is that??) and started crying. Jab done, plaster put, I picked him up and hubby showed him flashcard. He stopped to look at it.
Quite comical. haha.
Will see if he has fever or not tonight. Will update you gals.

Piggy,

I didnt give Wilfred barley water before the jab. Heard that feed bb the panadol even though he has no fever but I didnt do that!

<font color="ff6000">Piggy</font>, the way u describe Linus's experience very funny!
Can almost visualise the whole sceniro!! Hahaa..
So cute!

yve, eh? Tim's BCG is flattened and pinkish-purplish.. think it only burst once and that was quite a while back already.

Piggy, wah Linus has put on a lot of weight! My boy is only 6kg, weighed him at the doctor's today 'cos he had some insect bites which wouldn't go away.
So you like the Lactaline?

Any moms have any rec of good nursing bras which won't show through fitted tops? Anyone tried Bravado bras? So hard to get seamless nursing bras.. I hate lumpy looking silhouettes so hopefully someone has some good rec for nursing bras!!

Now that Tim is sleeping through the night, I have terrible engorgement in the mornings.. wondering if I should bind my chest lightly so that I won't suffer so much. Last night I slept clamping down on my chest and it was slightly better.. *sigh*

twinkle I hope you mom gets better soon. My mom is going to go through a heart procedure soon.. I know how worrying it is having parents who aren't in the pink of health. Take care yah?

<font color="119911">Catz</font>, y dun u pump it out?? u will feel better! By the way, hope ur mum will recover agter the procedure too. Realy heartache to c our love ones fall sick....

Me very stressful... Cherish been drinking 90ml of EBM and it took her almost 1.5hrs to finished them.
Sometimes still cant finished! Feed her till my hand ache....
One thing gd abt latching her directly is no need to bother if she drinks alot.... but very soon, she feel hungry again cos she will only suckle for maybe 10mins!

Piggy,

I m using no 2 now. Kristy gulps down 120ml of milk by 3 mins... esp when she is hungry, super fast... I was watching tv while feeding and next min I knew, it was gone... kind of shock.

Oceans/Catz/Piggy,

Thanks for all your concern. Honestly speaking I was very stressed up over the past 3 months. My mum started feeling unwell in Jan, after I have given birth. She complained of severe pain on her legs and we brought her to see a specialist and was admitted before chinese new yr but x-rays taken was ok, doc diagnose her as osteoartritis so she was sent home for CNY and was on painkiller.However the pain worsen and it was so bad till she couldn't walk. We sent her back again to hospital this month and further x-rays like MRI etc was done and eventually they discovered that my mum has fractured her pelvis bone which could be attributed by the fact that she has osteoporosis. The past 2 months was like hell to me and I was constantly worrying abt her and there was nothing much we can do except to tell her to bear with the pain, poor she.... In addition, I could not concentrate on taking care of Kristy as my mum needs me to be around for her. She is now recovering in hospital and glad to say we are able to see light at the end of the tunnel, hope u gals know wat I mean and feel.

Just a word of advise, pls do tell ur parents to drink milk and take calcium pills if possible. Shld one has osteoporosis, it can create lots of problems and complications.

Sorry for being so long winded. In fact wanted to share with u gals all these earlier but I was so upset for the past few weeks that i couldnt log on. Take care ladies and chat with u gals real soon.

Catz, what did you do right that make Tim sleep thru the night. My Julian wokes up every two hours and it is very tiring for me. I just dun know what to do. Do you have the air con on like me? Are you giving formula at night or something? Pls give me some advice to train him to sleep thru the night leh!

Are all mothers using M size diapers now? I just started Julian on M size Pampers... but would like to ask ard for alternative brands that are good. Anyone know what brand has wetness indicator and breathable cover, and good leak guard?

Oh, btw, i felt the earthquake last night... anyone felt it too?

sun_moon,
I din feel any earthquake leh.. But I did wake up at 1am to pee and Angel woke up at 2am to feed.. Maybe she felt it..

I am using Petpet and drypers M. No wetness indicator, but Petpet is softer. I only change her every 6 hours now since she is not pooing every day.

twinkle,
We should take lots of calcium ourselves too as prevention. Glad that your mum is on the way to recovery. That's good news..

My MIL says that Angel has been finishing all of 4oz EBM and say she cry like not enough.. Dunno is it a ploy for me to start formula anot.. Hmm, see if she finish her EBM tomorrow when I am off.

Ocean, if I pump out, I can get 9 oz of milk but it makes me produce even more!!!! So scary... will be mailing the breastfeeding support group to ask for advise.. cannot tahan leh. How's your pumping coming along? I always feel like a cow when I'm hooked up to my dual breast pump!! hehe... Moooooooo...

sun_moon, I used Babywise method to get Timmy to sleep through the night. Basically it's parent-directed feeding - from birth I tried to get him onto a 2.5hr/3hr schedule in the day, at night only feed him when he wakes up but of course not more than 5 hrs without feed. Now that he's older, it has slowly progressed to 3.5hr/4hr feeds, more feedings before bedtime and then he will put himself to sleep by 11pm and sleep till about 6.30am, sometimes 7+. The gist of the book is that if you establish a feed,play, wake cycle with baby from the start, they can put themselves to bed by themselves. No formula for my boy, it's still full breastfeeding.
I *try* to give him one bottle per day.. find it so troublesome to wash, sterilise and pump!! Plus if I pump, he always ends up wasting his feed *sigh* BTW, sun_moon, how heavy is Julian now? Tim like so small leh, 6kg. STill using S size diapers but seems like Mamypoko small is a little snug already... debating if I should buy a new pack of MP S or M leh.. scared if I buy S then he will outgrow before I can finish the pack. I like MP and Pampers Premium... don't like those with sticky tape. Think only Pampers has wetness indicator. Actually wetness indicator isn't necessary.. just feel the diaper, if it's lumpy, it's wet!!!

Twinkle, I was so worried that my Mom also didn't get enough calcium but ended up that she has extremely good bone density.. it's her heart and back(slipped disc) problems that freak me out. Now she's trying to escape this heart procedure even though it's highly rec'd as she would have to go on horrible drugs if she doesn't go for the procedure. It's scary to know that her mortality is so limited.. guess we'll always depend on Mummy. Such a scary thought to lose a parent.

yve, wah your Angel drinks so much!!!!

Looks like another rainy day today.. buay tahan the humidity!!!!

Oh yah.. when are the mummies here bringing their babies for their first swim? Tim is ready.. I have been splashing water on his face and he can do his superman pose in the water already
Just waiting for his Papa to fight off his sinusitis!! Don't know how to go about bringing him for swim though.. I also need to pack for our KL trip this Friday.. don't know if I should bring his bathtub or not. A lot of barang already 'cos we're bringing his Graco Pack n Play playpen, his gymini, his Bumbo *sigh* Not sure if I should bring my PIS or not.. not sure if I will have the time to pump with all the relatives itching to get a piece of Timtim.. hehe

catz,
your cycle seem to be missing the sleep leh.. Is it the feed, play, sleep, wake cycle?

I thinking maybe Angel is gng through the 3rd month grow spurt now, thus she is drinking so much..

sun_moon,
My ger is sleeping longer period at night gradually.. It used to be every 2 hours (12, 2, 4). Recently, she takes her last feed at 9pm, play a while, sleep at 10 to 3am. Feed at 3am, 6am and 8am. 8am is the last feed before i leave for work.. Hope she can cut off the 6am feed, but that is the time she will go eh eh like wan to poo.. Sometimes I turn her over on her tummy in the early morning, then she will continue sleeping without eh eh..

Catz,
I dun know how heavy Julian is now cos i havent weight him for a few weeks already! I think you can start on MP M already. I tried MP S before and find the cutting so small! BTW, Pampers M doesnt have wetness indicator! Thanks for the tips on the sleeping problem, i will try to train him... hope it works!

Hi Girls,

Nowadays I found that getting more difficult to change Wilfred because he always likes to roll here and there. He cant stay at the same position like last time. Once put him on the cot...immediately he rolls from back to stomach, then hor looks around (k poh) &amp; smile. Looks like hes very enjoy doing that leh!
Hee, because of that now ah I have to spend more than 5mins to change him!

Anyone of your bb also behavior like that?

Evelyn,
Wilfred is such a pretty boy!!.. Angeline does not know how to roll yet, but she moves a lot when I change her..

Evelyn,
Wilfred as a handsome boy.

Catz,
I like my Lactaline pump cos it saves me bulding up my muscles! Just that I find the plastic a little filmsy as compared to Avent plastic. I dare not tighten too much, scared that it will break.
btw, when is your mum going thru the procedure? What procedure is it, can I know?

Twinkle,
Hope your mum is on the road to full discovery.

After I brought Linus back from jab, I came back early from work to see how he is and when he woke up, he was very very cranky! He cried till very very charm like that. Then, I took his temperature, he was having a slight fever of about 37.7 degress. So I fed him the panadol from doctor. (Doc advised that if fever reaches >38.5 degrees, must call her)
Today, still having slight fever. So I have continued to feed him. I bought the Kodomo cooling patch and stick it on his forehead earlier this evening. He sort of got a shock when I stick it on, like what is that? He looks left and right to try to "see" what is happening. So funny. Hope that his fever will not come back tonight. But I am giving him one more dose of panadol, just to be safe.
Will keep you gals updated.

<font color="ff6000">Evelyn</font>, Wilfred so cute! But i like best the one he sleep
kao_sleep.gif
in the cot! So adorable!

Oh <font color="119911">Piggy</font>, Linus got fever?
Hope he will recover soon! My Cherish is due for 5-in-1 jab next Friday! Now worry liao...

piggy: just take note that fever usu return in the evening. Hope he will be ok today. Lucas's next 6in 1 jab is next Tuesday. hmm thinking if I need to give any "cooling" stuff b4 the jab.

Catz/ Twinkle: hope your mums will be in pink health soon. ya it can be quite hard to cope esp with babies to take care @ this time. Be strong for your mums.

eve: Wilfred is so adorable... i see already also want to carry. he is also very fair, my Lucas can look like Thai boy @ times.

yesterday lunch took yong tau foo soup + another half bowl of soup with soya (yellow) beans then another 1 big glass of soya drink. so much water intake only manage to increase by 20ml when pump milk @ 5pm. quite amazing anyway, will try again these few days...dunno will kana water bloated.

Evelyn, Wilfred looks like you
So cute lah!!!

yve, yah.. hehe.. blur Mum, I meant sleep, feed, play-wake cycle
Usually if he sleeps 8 hrs or more, he wakes up a very very happy baby... if he wakes prematurely, he's quite crabby... hehe

Piggy, hope Linus gets better from the fever soon! I guess I should standby some of those Kodomo patches too!!! My mom is going for heart ablation (ablasion???) where they insert 2 catheters from groin and neck area and burn off some of the heart tissue that is possibly giving her a heart flutter. Her cardiologist is Dr Ruth Kam, one of the best electrophysiologists in S'pore. Will prob be at Mt E.. just don't know when she will schedule it as my Dad has a busy travelling schedule for the next few weeks.

Tetra, my boy also quite tanned (like Daddy but not as dark *phew*).. when he exerts, he looks extra dark but when he sleeps, he's fair, like me!! Wah, you sure take a lot of soya!! I already got too much milk, finding all sorts of ways to ease my engorgement!!! :p Maybe it will be a diff case when I start pumping exclusively ;)

sun_moon, I went out to buy 2pks of MP M and 1pk MP L yesterday 'cos it's the last few days of sale at NTUC - priced at $16.30. Carry until hand break! Yah MP S is small cutting hor? I tried out Nepia M on him and it was still a little big! Har? Pampers Premium M no wetness indicator? :pPPPP Bought one big box of 96 fr Carrefour already. Oh well! So Julian is definitely on M pampers??

Any good recs for nursing bras?? I hate bumpy silhouettes leh.. esp with T-shirts. Dunno if the Bravado ones are any good.

Catz,
Ive tried the method that yesterday you taught Sun Moon to get bb to sleep through the nightand it works! Before yesterday I used to pump out my milk at 9pm and then will latch on Wilfred at 10.30/11pm. But normally he will wake up again at 2 or 3pm (maybe not enough.)
Yesterday let him drank a bit more than day time, so at 11pm I bottle fed him 140ml. haha, he slept through the night till 6.15am!!! Im so happy!
Now then I know feed him more before bedtime can avoid him gets hungry and wake up at night! (Last time my elder son was taking care day and night by baby sitter. Thats why I have a lot of things need to learn.)
Thanks leh!

Yve, Piggy, Ocean, Tetra and Catz,
Thank you for praising my Wilfred. As his mum, Im feel so proud.

Twinkle,
So happy to hear that your mum is on the way to recovery. Take good care of her and bb and yourself as well.

Piggy,
Hope Linus gets well soon from the fever!

Tetra,
I think 1 or 2 ounce of barley water will be good. Take for two days b4 jab. I have given Linus one ounce of barley today, despite his fever subsiding. I just want to be sure. Abit KS. heehee. Remember no sugar in the barley water.

I find the Kodomo patch good too. Cos I delay giving the panadol for a few hours. Panadol is supposed to be given 6hourly. After 4hours of the first feed of Panadol, I stick the kodomo (Cut horizontally into two pc cos too big to use one pc on such a small head)on Linus' forehead and let the patch keep him comfortable. That way, I could delay the panadol till 9hourly feed. But of course, no fever, don't have to give.
Hope that Lucas will not develop fever.

Catz,
I think this ablation thingy is not a major procedure. Just that your mum has to be mentally prepared as she needs to remain very still during the procedure. I hope that her abnormal heart beat will be normalised after the procedure.

I have been using the M size diapers for about two weeks now. Bought one packet of PetPet (currently using) and one packet of NepiaM. The PetPet is cheap but I find that the sticker part is quite sharp. So must be careful when placing baby on the diaper. Nepia, I still have not tried cos PetPet is smaller than Nepia, so I use them first.
I did not buy any special nursing bra, just the 2 triumph and one tube bra from mums in mind. I know that the nursing bra looks horrible on tighter fit shirts but no choice, they are very ex. Where to see the Bravado ones? Are they ex?

Haiyah,
I am stressed by my low ss now. Dunno is it due to the pump or me. Gng to try my manual pump and my backup Medela Mini Electric plus today while I am off..

Catz,
yes, i am using Pampers M for julian. Same as you, i bought the box of 96 pieces from carrefour. I am thinking whether i want to try MP M. Can tell me how is the MP diapers packed? I know that each MP S size diaper is folded three fold. Pampers all folded half. Is MP M folded three fold too?

I fed Julian more at night 12mn and he slept till 4am. Not bad for the first time... will see how it goes again tonight. =)

yve, did you have enough sleep? I find that when I haven't slept enough, my ss definitely is lower.

sun_moon, yup MP M is folded 3 fold unlike Pampers. I find Nepia also quite good.. it's softer than MP lor.. priced about the same if they're on offer at NTUC. I like Pampers 'cos they're thinner, not so bulky.. I try to stay away from those with sticker as it can be quite painful if it gets stuck to baby's bum!!

Piggy, yah nursing bras look awful under any tighter fitting tops. Those Bravado bras are available at MIM too.. think it's $55 per bra? As for my mom's ablation, it's scheduled for 2 Fridays from now.. it's not a major heart op but of course she's still rather worried. Will be doing it at the heart centre at SGH lor. 1 or 2 days hospitalisation depending on how she takes it. Have you gone for ablation before??

Eve/sun_moon, hope my method works for you lah.. it does help baby regulate his own day and night cycles
Hopefully you can get more sleep this way! In fact, babies of this age can actually sleep 9 or 10 hours straight through.. today Tim slept almost 9 hrs so he woke up a very very happy baby

catz,
I pumped again at 3pm just now with the manual pump and I got 5oz! Hmm, I think I have to relax lah.. Later try the other medela lor..

Angel slept well last night too. From 11 to 3 then from 3 to 8 (till I woke her up). Cos I put her on her tummy at 3. She can sleep very long this way. She did not do her eh eh at 5am..

catz: Tim is such a good boy, doesn't cry for milk, can sleep thru the nite, &amp; can behave well when kai kai wif mummy. lucas fell asleep halfway during his last feed @ 10pm so wake up @ 3am for milk, only sleep @ 4.45am. hubby &amp; i wif panda eyes today.

mums wif dual pump: is it more effective in increasing bm than the manual or electric mendela pump? maybe piggy or yve can advise? seems like for catz, it has helped to increase bm.

Yve,
Ya we too also must take calcium pills but u know loh our parents sometimes can be quite diff to convince them to take these supplements.

Catz,
Agree with you, our parents health condition can really freak us out at times. Hope your mum will get over the procedure fast and need not rely on drugs.

I have been going to the hospital for whole of this month and have seen lots of cases which makes me appreciate life better and people around us. Have got to know some patients and their families there which saddens me when something happens to them. Today I just learnt that one of the patient in the same room with my mum has probably less than a month to live, her son told me and I cried in the ladies. She has stayed there for a while and I got to know her and her family members. Its such a sad thing.

Eve/Piggy,

Tks for you concern.

Btw ladies, my milk ss drop o an incredibly low amt of 20ml... guess I have to give up bf real soon. Gals, continue to jia you ba....

tetra,
Dual pump is faster obviously. My results very strange one.. Sometimes I get more from manual pump, sometimes more from dual pump. I am more impatient with the dual pump lah, cos I expect it to perform better.

Twinkle,
Ya, life is so short! Therefore, we should appreciate pple around us and live happily! Cheer up!

Btw, ladies,
You've got mail!

It has been very long time we never hear from Jaykay...just for your update, I've just received a mail from JayKay as below:

How have you been? I haven't been going to Singapore Brides forum for the past 2 months because I was so busy with baby. Have you gone back to work yet? I was back at work on 22nd Mar, 2 weeks before I complete my 12 weeks maternity. I was very sad to leave my little boy and I miss him at work.

Please send my regards to all the mommies at the forum as I'm very tied down with work now. Take care and hopefully I can meet up with all of you soon.

JayKay

Wow, JayKay sounds really busy!! Hope she can pop in soon!

Tetra, I find that I can extra more with the PIS lor.. esp if I massage the sides of my breasts before and during pumping. The Avent is OK but for me it seems to be unable to extract hindmilk. It has also been proven that you can maintain your breastmilk ss better with dual pump.. for some reason pumping both sides simultaneously yields more milk (read in a few bfeeding guides).

Twinkle, I hope your Mom can get out of hospital soon. I also hate the hospital envt... lots of grief (unless it's maternity ward). My mom can be stubborn so I'm very happy she's agreed to do the op. Hey, hope that you can keep up with the BF.. try not to be stressed then you can let down better lor.. also try to massage your breasts to stimulate supply.

Tetra, yah Tim is a very easy baby... of course he does have his tantrums but they're far and few in between... he can drop off to sleep quite easily.. a lot of times he drops off during feed and I have to tickle tickle tickle! I'm sure Lucas will adjust soon. Must let him learn how to settle himself to sleep. Chuck him in his crib, switch off all the lights and hope for the best!!

<font color="aa00aa">Catz,
Me done ablation? No. Just that I heard of pp doing that b4. $55 for a bra is too ex. I think I stick to loose shirts or ignore all those stares if I so decide to wear tighter fit.

Tetra,
When I am using the Avent, I get about 550ml per day. When I use the lactaline, I get about 600ml. (I pump 4 times per day)

Dual pump allows you to pump longer as you don't tire out so fast. Thus it may be the reason why it gives more milk. I tried using the manual one again and find that it gives the same amount too. But I have to be very patient to pump and ignore the pain on the hands.

Other factors, like amount of sleep and stress also affect the supply.

You thinking of buying a dual pump?

<font color="aa00aa">Twinkle,
I know exactly how you feel about appreciating our families n loved ones more. A few year ago, my mum had a heart attack and the doctor told me to be prepared mentally that she may die. I tot to myself cos she was only 50+ at that time that it was too early to die. Morever, she tells me when she is at hospital that she dreamt of my dead grand parents and relatives. So I went to a guanyin temple and prayed for her recovery. I brought back some blessed water for her and all those dreams stops and she recovered. Quite amazing.
That is why I always feel that we should try our very best to resolve conflicts in the families as who knows when will be the last we see of each other?
Do take care of yourself as rushing to and fro from hospital can be very very tiring.
So when will your mum be discharged? </font>

Linus' fever is gone now. All in all, I gave him 4x paracedemol. (at 6 to 9hour interval)
Today, he is happily chirping away like a bird but the new stunt of the day is stick out tongue and smile and play with saliva.

I think my second-hand PIS is near the end of its life. The suction is just not there even when I set to max. End up I used my Avent manual pump at work today. I brought it as a backup.

Dunno if I can borrow another PIS pump just to test the suction.

Hi Yve,

Actually I would like to train Wilfred sleep on his tummy, he doesnt like at all though. Usually when I put him on his tummy, he thought Im playing with him leh! Make some noise and keep lift up his head! If he feels tired, he will lift down his head suck his fist or shake his head left and right/right and left. After few second lift up his head again! Hai yah, dunno how to train leh? Is it only adjust him when hes sleeping?

Do you still swaddle Angel when shes sleeping?

Evelyn,
No, I don't swaddle Angel anymore. Nowadays, I let her play a while after her 9pm feed, instead of putting her to bed immediately. She will play till she signal that she had enough then I give her the pacifier and put her to bed. Sometimes, she cannot go to sleep, so I will cuddle her and pat her a while. Put her down, tell her to sleep. May do a few times of this. I play some soothing music too.

Heh, on getting her to sleep on her tummy. I do it when she eh eh at night, but her eyes is closed lah. So I flip her over, pat her backside a few times, she will eh eh a bit more then quieten down.

Wilfred has good neck control already? Angel too. She turns her head left and right on her own when we hold her up.

Oh, i felt so pain now...
got engorgement!!

This afternoon wanna pump in office but got somebody inside the room!
Now cant wait till time to go hm... Cannot concentrate now!!

Yve,
I think most of the babies here oredi have good neck control.
Ok, will try your menthod tonite. Thx.

Poor Ocean! The first thing when you reach home must pump out your milk liow!
a, wait! is you the one who said your company no fridge so can't pump out your milk in your office? Can't remember liow! So how many times you pumping out your milk during office hour?

Piggy: dunno leh, considering to get 1 but waiting for sale, too bad i din have a robinson card. i very impatient one even wif the Electric mini pump. It takes about half an hr to 45 mins if I want to clear both breasts. I'm thinking of the renting option or buying a 2nd hand. felt not so good if i take more than half hour in the ofc to pump milk. not sure if having a dual one can shorten the time. how much did u pay for your lactaline pump.

good that Linus has recovered. Lucas also loves to babble with his saliva, leaving saliva wherever he goes.

twinkle/piggy: agreed with you that really can't take our loved ones for granted. 2 years ago, one of my colleagues died suddenly due to heart failure @ age 32. left behind a 2 year old daughter &amp; a wife who was about due in 1 mth time. ai-yo, I was sobbing uncontrollably @ the funeral. makes me wanna spend more time wif my family, &amp; that nothing else matter as long as your family members are well &amp; healthy. u juz never know when they will go...

twinkle: if u still want to bf, u can still do so &amp; yr ss will return.

eve: Lucas doesn't like tummy time. he will just drool &amp; leave the bed wet with saliva. but when we hold him under his armpit, he likes it &amp; can hold his head straight. still no sign of turning.

ocean: poor thing, why dun u go toilet &amp; relive some milk out. c if it feels better.

Haiyoo,
Cfm not my ss low lah.. I just pumped 7oz at 5pm with my Avent manual. Got one big let-down. Managed to borrow a PIS to try tomorrow.

tetra,
u gng to get a PIS? I got Robinson card. You waiting the sale? When is the next one?

Hey Tetra, the PIS does get very good let down.. I can empty my breasts (9oz) in 8 minutes flat... try to massage your breasts, esp the sides to release those ducts - it will be faster to empty your breasts this way.

yve, oh no, so your 2nd hand PIS die liao? Must replace a new one for your friend or she close factory liao?

Piggy, yup, never take our loved ones forgranted.. that's why I get so angry with my mom for being so stubborn and not wanting to take better care of herself. She's very 'gu' sometimes lah. Thank God Linus is all better. Tim also loves playing with saliva and chewing his fist so end up with saliva smeared all over his face.

Eve, my boy also doesn't know how to sleep tummy down leh! He's like Wilfred, think it's playtime and lift head up, turn left and right.. dunno how to put his head down!!!

Ocean, wah I can empathise with horrible engorgement!!! Go and squeeze out some into tissues??

Evelyn, ya lor, previously got such problem! Then my collegues on another floor tell me to "secretly" put my milk in her dept fridge.
But i must take away before she left office. So it settle the problem of fridge though there is abt 1.5hrs lapse b/w travelling frm office to hm. At least still can maintain the "freshness"!

Sigh.... now wanna go hm but got lots of work to do..

Catz and Tetra, dun wanna squeeze cos every single drop is previous leh!
Me not like u got lots of ss.... So must save...