Hello mummies, Finally can come in to post,
I'm still in office though, but bo chap liao, bring work home tonight, but think got a looong night to go.
LL, Mngo
Wow,,, you are so adventurous! Haha, I really can't imagine bringing my little devil overseas leh. The thought of it already sounds very tiring for me hahahaa, jiat let hor this mummy.
I cannot tahan liao, must go holiday soon... but maybe not bringing Chloe lah ...hmm..
Yu
Upload yr ultrascan here leh,
so that we can meet yr little one even before she meets us haha
You take good care, ok
Elicia is so advanced! Can comfort you some more. My bb ah, always bully me where got the concept of comfort mummy,,, haiz....
Seagal
Shermyn look so "ji(1) ling(2)" !
The playhouse very nice leh, she likes it?
lachesiz
My Answers:
1) Whats the cost of MMR? can get it done at GP? whats the price diff? is it better to get it done at pd or no difference?
I don't know
2) I'll send her to halfday when she's after 18month, provided I find one that I like though
Recommendation ah... Don't know wor
3) any comments on JG?
eerrr... I don't know leh
4) for FTWM, what do you do with your bb when u reach home? what are your weekends like?
Ahhh, this one I know! by the time I bring her home, I make her sleep, no choice
Weekends, we are super busy too, we got to go to my mum's house in the other side of the country, and we have shichida class. Not to mention we need to do all the house work piled up thru the week.
5) for SAHM, what do you do with ur bb daily?
This one I reaally reaally don't know, but I want to know too leh
6) developmental milestone: after walking, whats next?
after walking.....maybe swimming?
7)should lachesiz join singapore idol 2007 even though she cant sing a tune to save her life?
I don't know leh... why not you sing to us on 25th than I decide, can? can?
Evelyn...
waah, yr hubby very lomantic leh, bravo bravo
Hey if you have a phone that can record, u should record the happy birthday song and set it as ringtone hahaha, that would be soo cuuteee!
YYP
so glad to see u online too
Seems like you are very busy too. It's really not easy being a Fulltime working mum, the mental struggle think most of us can understand here. But must remember to plan for the future, once you have more help spend more time with her! She will only grow up once! Oh well, I know easier said than done, I'm in the almost same situation too. Fingers crossed things will get better!
Mapleleaf
haha, I have finally more or less settled in the new house. But still doesn't have much time to enjoy it. hehee, let's have a gathering at my house, but how har? we have buffet har? or BBQ pit

me gong gong leh
So how how ladies, we schedule a time to go my house? BBQ abit cannot hor, we will be busy chasing after our babies, in the end all eat charcoal!! Let's book the function hall and call catering? Or may be Pot luck? Any suggestion?