(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

re: valentine's day...
as usual never celebrate... ever since married... hahah...

lach, i read abt potato's talking MILESTONES on the other thread!! AMAZING man!!

Huh...rae's talking oredi
talker.gif
...OMG...datz AMAZING....

Hi Hi Ladies

i am back!! Finally ..... from Victoria - Australia. The trip was good. Let me go and resize the pic and post it here. This time round, i will show my face. hahaha ... since most of u already seen me before :p

Elicia now can
1. Say papa, mama, yaya, mahmah (Means ah ma), thank you, bye bye, sayang, kiss, bird, dog and make dog noise

2. Walk, sometime can run

3. make funny noise or face, follow wat u do, listen to wat I say and do, show like and dislike, pretend sleeping with snoring

4. If I feeling down, tell her thing she will comfort me or cry

5. Always wanna to go walk

6. If I'm angry with her, she will be very obey and be good gal

7. Talk to us in some break down words to let us know wat she want or she will show us

8. Self feed

372853.jpg

Declan at Docklands Waterfront - Melbourne

372854.jpg

Family photo at Puffing Billy station

372855.jpg

I am at Great Ocean Road - 12 Apostles

372856.jpg

The townhouse we stayed and the car we rented

372857.jpg

The wine we bought and drank one bottle each daily

372864.jpg

the famous Queen Victoria Market

372865.jpg

Docklands at Waterfront

372866.jpg

Docklands at Waterfront

372867.jpg

See the Jumbo Tasmanian Oysters I ate! I love oysters... got a few dozens, eat until i want to vomit

372868.jpg

Flinders Train Station

372875.jpg

We went to Mornington Peninsular to pick Strawberries at Sunny Ridge Straw berry farm.

372876.jpg

This is one of the light house called Split Point cape

372877.jpg

It's summertime!! Grapes at Domain Chandon vineyard at Yarra Valley

372878.jpg

This is at Yarra River

<font color="119911">lach,</font>
Good suggestions! Should generate some discussions, otherwise this thread a bit quiet lehanyway, I will reply to u when I have time ya.

Rae can talk very well? Share with us her talking MILESTONES leh!

<font color="119911">KC,</font>
I think this is the first time for me to read your LONG post! Well done! Please maintain.

<font color="119911">Yu, Seagal</font>
Thanks for the info on how to ease his gums pain. Well, he is better now, smiles and laughter are finally back. We are so happy to see that.

<font color="119911">LL</font>
ya, my hubby can be very sweet sometimes, though he can make me ARRGGHH.
*sad* Wilfred also allergy to eggs. I heard that they have MMR jab without egg.will check it out.

<font color="119911">mngo</font>
Great places &amp; pics!!! Your pretty face not big enough lehBtw, are you on tour package or free n easy?

lach,
shermyn jie jie welcomes potato mei mei to her playhouse anytime!!

in response to the topics u post :

1) Whats the cost of MMR? can get it done at GP? whats the price diff? is it better to get it done at pd or no difference?
We will bring Shermyn to the PD for jabs and assessment checks.
For normal consultation when unwell, we go to a GP at Loyang who specialises in treating children.
Personally, I find that our PD is better able to advise on the child's growth/developmental milestones, etc compared to a GP. He is also able to interact better with Shermyn and also answer to our thousand and one queries! haha.

2) anyone thinking of sending your darling to halfday cc (or sumtin like tat) when they turn 18m? if yes, any recommendation?
We intend to send her only after her 2nd birthday. Will only start looking around then.

3) any comments on JG?
Don't think I will look at JG or LW as they are super expensive and not very accessible. Unless I can really be convinced that their curriculum or programmes are much better.

4) for FTWM, what do you do with your bb when u reach home? what are your weekends like?
We don't really have much time after bringing her back from my in laws place every day after work. Just play with her a while and make her sleep earlier so that we can rest, haha!

weekends : we do not have a fix routine so it very much depends on what we want to do. most of the time, she will be either walking around the house exploring, watching her fav TV programmes, eating and sleeping. we love lazying around in bed esp in the mornings. She will just roll around the bed and snuggle, play, touch our faces. It's really bonding time!

6) developmental milestone: after walking, what's next ?
Beside running, it'll be climbing, opening drawers, cupboards, self-feeding, etc.

Nowadays, Shermyn likes to push a 30cm tall ikea stool to the front door metal gate at my in law's place, hold on to the gate, step up the stool, tiptoe to kaypoh and peek outside, sing song and dance a bit, then when she's sianz she will climb down (leg by leg) on her own. Our jaw dropped when we saw her doing that on Monday! Thankfully, she is quite a careful gal.

She has also started scratching and pinching me whenever she wants my attention or when she wants me to carry her. Ouch!

evelyn

thanks. we are on free and easy. very tiring for us.

my face cannot be too big. will be ugly lah. hahaha

<font color="ff0000">Yogurt</font>

Mummies, r u all still giving ur boy/gal Petit Baby yogurt or already upgrade to Petit kid yogurt?

<font color="119911">mngo</font>
ugly??? u must be kidding.

<font color="119911">LL</font>
Just called the polyclinic.
Its true that they have MMR non-egg for those who allergy to eggs. Please remember that you must inform them before let stef takes the jab.

<font color="119911">Yu</font>
Your Elicia really advanced leh!

<font color="119911">Evelynleo</font>
<font color="ff0000">yogurt</font>
Ive stopped given Petit Baby yogurt to Wilfred since he was 10/11mths coz it caused phlegm to him.

Seagal,

Hee! I realised you missed out on the "crucial" question on Lachesiz joining Singapore Idol 2007!

Yes! We have our weekly snuggle in bed sessions too. We will take turns to tickle RY and poor guy he doesn't know how to tickle us yet!

I can imagine Shermyn peeping over the gate and dancing on the stool, must be really cute!

RY's favourite game of the week is to run towards my mum's cat, touch her (the cat's) head and then run off giggling / screaming loudly, he can do this 10 times in a row!

Evelyn,

Hee! I realised that was my longest post in Singaporemotherhood.

Mngo,

Wow! Nice pictures. You even went to Mornington Peninsula! I can imagine how tiring it is, Mornington Peninsula and Great Ocean Road are at opposite ends of Victoria! How many days did you spend there?

eve leo,
i am still giving the baby yoghurt. shermyn doesn't really like them anyway. she is not used to taking cold stuff. any other babies like her here ?

KC,
OPPSS !! how can i missed the last qn!!!
Dear Lach, you can be assured of our fullest support! even if we need to go up knife mountain or go down fire sea !! \(^o^)//

KC
yap yap we went to mornington peninsula! and we made our way to philip island but we din stay to see penguins cos too late to drive back to melbourne.

we spent a total of 11 days, 10 nights. 10 full days and 1 day is for departure to singapore.

we stayed in apollo bay for one night.

EVE > i was trying to upload the big face photo, but either the size exceeds or dimension exceed.

LL,
80cm!!! envy... drool...
steffi will be those chang tui mei nu..
golfing to me is still an uppity n $$$ game..

KC,
-thanks...most prob will go pd for jab..since u say some GP might have 'old stock' and i got no 'connection' in polyclinics..lol.. so dun want to q....
-IF only i really can go sentosa to view the flats coz i want to buy(but then fengshui master say i cant live near water.. hahahaha me sourgrapes... i can only dream of living in the cove) and thanks for the FOC entry tip..
-the marymount one..is it assoc with the church?
-JG/LW more for S&amp;D is it?
-running??RY so good ... can run already.. rae still doing drunkard master kungfu...sigh....
-pong pong? ok..then must do those 'give me a L, give me an A, give me a C......' n u must wear short short skirt hor

Jen,
you 'wu kong bu ru'!

evelyn au,
-ur hb so sweet n lormantic.. n wisley so CUTE..that shd be ur best present ever. few times i meant wisely, i think he is a very mature boy....
-nothing much, read tat some bb choose to focus on one 'skill' first so just tat rae chose to focus on her verbal expression first n maybe also the way we interact
BUT her gross motor skills is so laughable. i tik her gross motor skills is the 'slowest' in this thread, so she 'compensate' with her verbal lor.. tats y shes never really keen on gym activities.
and also once a bb hits 50 words, will have verbal/vocab explosion... but her peers will catch up soon.

YU,
elicia is always so dong shi and mature.. she will be a great jie jie..

mngo,
10 days! with handsome in tow? omg. how u manage? u all really super..
NICE PICS.. all look like from postcards! Your hb can do freelance.. my fav is the grapes n the palms ... ur face one not accepted.. too blur.. post another one.. hehe
thanks for the pic.. though it makes me envious, but makes my day... so serene

seagal,
-i find most pd will entertain our 1002 qns and their room of coz more comforting to kids. u r lucky got GP who specialise in kids..
-like u,i intend to send rae when after 2yrs but i know nothing abt such centres n heard tat some got long waiting list...so finding abit more now.
-LW is really ex i heard....u know the charges?
-I love your weekend mornings.. snuggling, touching faces.. so nice n warm...
-agree with KC, can imagine her peepin n climbing onto the stool..so cute...shermyn's cognitively advance too coz shes applying 'problem-solving' skills! WOW!!
-yeah, got another supporter but unfortunately, i am WAY overage.. coz i was thinking last season got banana man, maybe i go as potato lady for next season. sure get airtime.. lol

leo,
WAITING eagerly for ur results.
n i still give the baby version for yoghurt

KC,
thanks for reminding seagal to answer the most crucial qn.. hehe
and rae also doesnt know how to tickle.. she only pokes!
and i am so happy to see u post more....

seagal post reminded me sumtin..
DRAWERS/cupboards.. do u all childproof them?
if not? how to curb their curiousity or teach them its 'dangerous'?
i am only worried abt the kitchen cabinets n drawers coz more breakables..
some recommended giving them their own 'drawer' to stash their stuff but isnt the danger of clipping their fingers still there? anyone?

Sorry for keeping mum for soooo long. The last few months have been really tough for me. I was working so much that I had hardly any time for JinJin, let alone post. For a long time, I would see her for a few seconds in the morning before zooming off to work, and by the time I came home, she would be fast asleep. She got quite fed up with me for neglecting her and when she saw me for those few seconds in the morning, she would either not acknowledge my presence at all or wave and say "bye bye" to me.

The only motherly thing I did was probably to take her to the PD when she got severely attacked by mozzies about 3 weeks ago. There were big, red blotches on her face and I didn't know what they were at first. After seeing the PD, I then made an appt for her chicken pox jab, but forgot to take her there in the end! I couldn't take her visiting for CNY because of work, so she went with my parents instead. I'm such a failure of a mom!

JinJin has come a long way from the time I thought she could have hearing and speech problems. Remember how I used to worry about her silence? When everyone else was cooing or babbling, she'd sometimes go for weeks without uttering a single sound. Well thankfully, she makes sounds now, some of which are quite coherent. "Mum mum" for food, "ter ter" for water, "gurt" for yogurt, "ple" for apple, "nana" for banana, "da da" for flower, "gong gong" for granddad, "Lis" and "Pah" (names of the maids), "meow meow" for cat, "gou gou" for dog, "wa wa" for doll, "car", "bear", "ball", "book" and "bye bye". She tries to pronounce her name "Jin" but the sound she makes sounds more like "Yee".

Maybe with more teeth, she can pronounce more words. For now, she has a grand total of 4 teeth. Yay! Is anyone here still in the bo-gay club?

She can walk, but not all that steadily yet. She'll still resort to creeping when she wants to get somewhere quickly.

She recognises quite a lot of pictures and words (perhaps more Chinese than English). When shown the word or phrase, she'll point out the object to you if she can't say it aloud. She's been doing that since last year, but lately, we noticed that she could read some words aloud too e.g. "bear", "ball" and "bu wa wa" (Chinese for rag doll).

She still attends Shichida classes once a week. Feline, I thought Cayden will be in her class, but my dad said Cayden isn't.

At the next opportunity, I'll read the posts, reply individually and maybe even organize a get-together for our thread. But for now, I've to zoom off to clean, take orders, serve, endure loud music, breathe in cigarette smoke and try hard not to cough at the Club. It's so un-me, but we're totally dry and can't afford to hire now...

Last but not least, Lachesiz, thanks for your e-mail. It was what prompted me to visit this thread again. Promise I'll upload some pix in the near future. Talk to you again soon.

lach
aiyooo.. i dunno how we managed!!! It was tough... and all of us were somewhat unhappy with one another bos of declan.

on the plane, declan was such a gd boy. he slept thru the flight. now. .... declan's system is adjusted to melbourne time tat is 3 hours ahead.

for oysters... yap yap. i too.... ate them like "no tmr".

yogurt
I give Elicia normal adult kind but is less sweeted or 100% natural.
We now give Elicia the same food as us, very less baby food, only teething bcusit

Elicia now 8.6kg, tall 75cm

Hello mummies, Finally can come in to post,
I'm still in office though, but bo chap liao, bring work home tonight, but think got a looong night to go.

LL, Mngo
Wow,,, you are so adventurous! Haha, I really can't imagine bringing my little devil overseas leh. The thought of it already sounds very tiring for me hahahaa, jiat let hor this mummy.
I cannot tahan liao, must go holiday soon... but maybe not bringing Chloe lah ...hmm..

Yu
Upload yr ultrascan here leh, :p
so that we can meet yr little one even before she meets us haha
You take good care, ok
Elicia is so advanced! Can comfort you some more. My bb ah, always bully me where got the concept of comfort mummy,,, haiz....

Seagal
Shermyn look so "ji(1) ling(2)" !
The playhouse very nice leh, she likes it?

lachesiz
My Answers:
1) Whats the cost of MMR? can get it done at GP? whats the price diff? is it better to get it done at pd or no difference?
I don't know :p
2) I'll send her to halfday when she's after 18month, provided I find one that I like though

Recommendation ah... Don't know wor :p
3) any comments on JG?
eerrr... I don't know leh :p
4) for FTWM, what do you do with your bb when u reach home? what are your weekends like?
Ahhh, this one I know! by the time I bring her home, I make her sleep, no choice

Weekends, we are super busy too, we got to go to my mum's house in the other side of the country, and we have shichida class. Not to mention we need to do all the house work piled up thru the week.
5) for SAHM, what do you do with ur bb daily?
This one I reaally reaally don't know, but I want to know too leh :p
6) developmental milestone: after walking, whats next?
after walking.....maybe swimming?
7)should lachesiz join singapore idol 2007 even though she cant sing a tune to save her life?
I don't know leh... why not you sing to us on 25th than I decide, can? can?

Evelyn...
waah, yr hubby very lomantic leh, bravo bravo
Hey if you have a phone that can record, u should record the happy birthday song and set it as ringtone hahaha, that would be soo cuuteee!

YYP
so glad to see u online too
Seems like you are very busy too. It's really not easy being a Fulltime working mum, the mental struggle think most of us can understand here. But must remember to plan for the future, once you have more help spend more time with her! She will only grow up once! Oh well, I know easier said than done, I'm in the almost same situation too. Fingers crossed things will get better!

Mapleleaf
haha, I have finally more or less settled in the new house. But still doesn't have much time to enjoy it. hehee, let's have a gathering at my house, but how har? we have buffet har? or BBQ pit :p me gong gong leh

So how how ladies, we schedule a time to go my house? BBQ abit cannot hor, we will be busy chasing after our babies, in the end all eat charcoal!! Let's book the function hall and call catering? Or may be Pot luck? Any suggestion?

Evelyn Au...thanks, will chk wif PD. Oredi mentioned to PD dat she's allergy to eggs, she said dat on the day of the jab, Stef will need to stay @d clinic to be monitored...

Seems like most of the mommies r back except Cody &amp; Feline....HEI...MISS U LAH....

Mngo...wow...finally u r bak...looks like fun lei...
Duffy...u r bak....finished packing ur pl?

YYP...guessed jus no choice wen work is there to clear...datz y I leave Stef wif my mom from Mon to Thurs so dat I cld work really late...comes weekends, itz 100% for Stef....

Lac..me jus hit ball @driving range lah...cost $2 for 50balls wic wld last abt half an hour...tell u hor, my arms ached like hell last week wen I jus started after 2yrs...thank God..no blister!!!

Talking...Stef does not talk much but hums alot...

duffy/woof
u should go for holiday. i suggest not to bring your gal along, cos really not easy leh. then hor cannot shop too long also. haha

LL
is quite ok for us. just tat it would be better if i go alone with my hubby only lor. this trip got my in laws and my little one. a lot of domestic problem during the trip

Mngo...ha...ha...anyhow itz a good experience for Declan...
Talking abt the 12 apostles, how many are left now? Was there in 1999, still quite a couple still standing there...

YYP,
dun just make guest appearance... do drop by often if time permits.. coz i really miss JJ n YOU! tats y drop u an email.

Its always amazing to read about JJ's development.. I will just go 'wow' from first to last sentence! and shes a real visual person! her word recognition ability is 'wow' (my vocab really is pte ltd).
JJ is real inspiring!
4teeth? RAE has an amazing count of SIX ...wah haha.. pathetic rite? but its WOW to me!
you remind me tat rae has not been exposed consistenly to mandarin... *guilty*
hey, u are a great mum. JJ will know tat her parents are working hard for her!

mngo,
oh no... more drama from ur drama queen? :p
but really admire u ladies for bringing ur bb overseas.. whether just u&amp;hb or an entire entourage.. its really not easy.
rae wont be breathing foreign air for a long time.

KC,
lol at RY new trick.. that sure keep him entertain.. haha

Yu,
i rem u posted months back that ur hb wants to train elicia to eat laksa! has she?
wow.. shes eating the same food? rae cant coz her parents are gluttons n their diet is a doctor's nightmare.

duffy,
u getting farnier n farnier..
swimming? haha.. should not be too much of a problem for rae.. coz she has natural buoyancy. haha
me sing? u siao... i cant carry a tune.. even my nursery rhymes are monotone.

thanks for your invite.. YEAH... we have 2 gatherings coming up.. one at duffy another at YYP.. hehe
you let us know when is convenient for YOU.

LL,
i can jus imagine steffi humming as she plays with her toys.. walk around the house... (like adults humming when we do chores..)so cute.

update:
my roly poly is 10.6kg.. omg... its in the genes.. she has no hope to be slim n tall!
my hope of being her manager when she wins:
supermodel of the year 2020,
miss world 2021
miss universe 2022,
Golden Horse best newcomer (actress) 2023,
has been dashed............

LL
the apostles left with i think 8 of them only.

Lach
got lah.. a lot of drama. too much i duno how to start. maybe u wnana know, u msn me lah. i tell u the story. u listen liao, also want to laugh

Here comes my story

Drama 1 : my mil commented tat house haunted. cos the room door open by itself. ....
Scientific Reason being : cos of the door cannot even be closed and locked! weather is cold, thus "Re Zhang Leng Shuo"

Drama 2 : Declan's blanket is missing. MY MIL comment tat the house very wierd!!
What happen : the blanket is at my mil's bed, under her own blanket

Drama 3 : one of Declan's socks is missing
Reason : My MIL left one piece of socks in the washing machine. The other is in the dryer taken out liao

Drama 4 : the same sock went missing again
Reason : Declan threw one of the socks in the one of the bucket i think!!! we found it much later

Drama 5 : Another sock went missing.
Reason : It was dropped on the floor

Drama 6 : My own sock is missing.
Reason : one of them is in the washing net. my mil did not see it, thus din wash it. the other one was somehow not in the washing net...

After all these drama, my FIL and my MIL conclude tat the house is haunted!!

Just back from gynae appt, Im having a gal... just as hb wish. Gd... no nd to do anymore shopping... can save alot

mngo,
Wah ... u really 'ho mia' hor, 1 holi after another. Ur dramatic socks story is really FUNNY!!! Can't help laughing and find it even funnier when I saw the way LL ask u abt it with the pink lizard!!!

Ur hb really very pro. Same as Lach, me too like the shot of the grapes. Can go take part in competition liao lei!!

lach,
How's little princess?

Duffy (Our Dear Founder),
Heehee ... finally 'bi1 dao4 ni3 le4' :p!!!Dun mind potluck or buffet.

Halo, how abt the rest of the ladies? When huh?When huh?

NEXT GATHERING
--------------
Venue : Savannah Condo
(correct spelling or not huh, didn't go check)
Date : TBC (by Duffy?)
Time : TBC (by Duffy?)

YYP,
Wah ... u really busy towkay, so long nvr 'c' u here liao. JJ is really progressing very well, can recognise words even. I'm impressed!

Hope to c u @ the nx gathering! We're also looking forward to u organising the nx, nx gathering ya! ;)

Yu,
Good for u that at least Elicia still listen to you when u'r angry. Aaron totally 'bo chap' me these days even when I'm angry. He's just that stubborn (erhmmm ... paiseh to say that it might be fm my genes ...

<font color="0000ff">Greetings</font>

Wow... been months since I am here. Don't have the luxury to go through the posts, but saw the nice nice pics from <font color="119911">All Mommies</font>

373650.png

Take care, everyone.. will drop by soon.

Can I join in? I am relatively new here and was recommended to come to this thread by one of the mums

I am a sahm with one dd who just turned 14mths yesterday

Here are some of pics of baby Shannon

373803.jpg

373804.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Maple leaf</font>
Hi, u said will try to post Aaron pics soon, where huh?
Aaron oni got 7 .Come on, wat u meant by oni? my Wilfred oni got 4teeth u know!!!
Anyway, another two on the top should be emerging soon.
Yup, Wilfred is taking more now.average abt 600ml FM per day and usually can finish all. Glad to see that.

<font color="0000ff">YYP</font>
I also WOW when reading your post. JinJin really amazing leh! She is saying more words now!
Well, I think should be no one in the bo-gay club now. Hooray! Finally!
Btw, looking forward to hearing you soon.

<font color="0000ff">duffy</font>
Count me in please! I also dun mind potluck or buffet. ya, just let us know when is convenient for u.

<font color="0000ff">feline</font>
hi hi! Glad to see you here.

<font color="0000ff">Elmo</font>
Welcome! Of course you can join in!
Shannon is another big eyes mei ni!

<font color="0000ff">lach,</font>
Thanks for your compliments on my elder son Wesley.
still thot Rae is such an intelligent kid cos her verbal awareness really fantastic! While Wilfred verbal expression think is the slowest in this thread coz his lazy mum never focuses him on this skill. :p

Well, answer the topics uve posted few days ago:

No idea coz we paid up for the package at Yishun Polyclinic. Wilfreds MMR appt should be on 8 Apr.

2) anyone thinking of sending your darling to halfday cc (or sumtin like tat) when they turn 18m? if yes, any recommendation?
will be sending Wilfred to a 3-hour playgroup when he is 2years old. I dun have any good recommendation coz we will only send him to the playgroup that near our area.

3) any comments on JG?
Pardon me, wats that?

When I reach home, the first thing is must wash hands then give Wilfred a BIG hug. Last time after dinner will play toys with Wilfred and Wesley at home. Now most of the times is bringing them to downstairs walk2 since Wilfred can walk very well. I love to see Wilfred running around the link house, squealing happily and chasing his kor kor. Sometimes Im the one who running while both of them chasing mequite fun.
<font color="ff0000">weekend Saturday</font>
Sometimes bring them to shopping but most of the times bring them to their Ah Ma hse at Khatib. Oh ya, now Wilfred can recognize his ah ma hse without helping. He needs to pass by abt three units at fifth floor then reach ah ma hse. We usually let him walk in front of us, when reach ah ma hse, he will stop by himself and try to call inside pple. So cute!
<font color="ff0000">weekend Sunday</font>
I treasure my Sunday very much cos it is family bonding day. Try not to go out unless got appt lah!
Usually will trim their nails every Sunday and let them play toys and reading together. But they seem like not keen to read leh! Just open the book for a while then throw on the floor and continue playing and fighting for toys. *no eyes see*
Besides, sometimes we also will bring them to the library at Sun Plaza. They love to go there though they dont like reading.

6) developmental milestone: after walking, whats next?
For Wilfred, I think must be self feeding, talking and singing. He loves music very much!

Despite all these, Wilfred same as his kor kor loves outdoor play. Esp activities with balls. He will enjoy running to grab the ball and sometimes he can say kick when hes trying to kick the ball. In a nutshell, both of them enjoy ball games very much!
He also likes to take the key without inform us and walks to the front door and open the door by himself (cant reach but pretend lah!) And very funny that after we open the door for him, he will try to wear his shoes. Haha!
After that when we say press the life, he will walk to the lift and press it.

7)should lachesiz join singapore idol 2007 even though she cant sing a tune to save her life?
The question you have to ask yourself is, why you should join spore idol 2007?
Anyway, we always "emotionally" support YOU!!! Hehee! Good luck!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi mummies,</font>
Guess what? This morning we woke up so early coz need to bring our boys on nature walks at Bt Timah. I almost give up when saw the hill so high but since oredi there just give myself a try. Wow! The moment when we reached the summit, felt so great! Saw some China pple even sing song so loud there! Actually nothing much at the Bt Timah summit but its our first time, so quite fun lah! But very tired lah! Esp my legs! However, its an enriching experience for us!

Some photos for sharing.
374190.jpg

374191.jpg

374192.jpg
374193.jpg

374194.jpg

374195.jpg
374196.jpg

374197.jpg