(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

Yu
my boy .. can wave bye bye ... BUT BUT only after me and my hb left for work. i dunno he wave bye bye to who also. haha
that gong xi thingy.. last time my IL taught him , and everytime he hear it he will laugh and do tat action.... funny bb

**GET TOGETHER**
Date: One weekend
Time: To be discussed
Venue: Brainstorming in progress
Participants:
1)YYP & JinJin
2)Cody & Dean
3)Purplebear & Anthea
4)JenJen & Jean
5)Lachesiz & Rae-Ann (aka Potato)
6)Duffy & Chloe
7)Mngo & Declan
8)TBL & HB & Natalie
9)LL & Steffi
10) Evelyn, maid & Wilfred

Ok gang, I've a suggestion. I'm staying in the central part of Singapore (Newton area), so you guys can come to my place.

JinJin doesn't have many toys, but we can have a "toys potluck". Everyone can bring along a toy or two from home (except <font color="ff0000">Lachesiz</font>, who can bring along a truckload!), so all the babies have something new and exciting to experience.

We could organize our own baby gym session. <font color="ff0000">Mngo</font>, did I read that Declan has been attending My Gym on a regular basis? You can be our instructor!

If any of you or your babies wish to swim, let me know as I've a pool.

I promise you that there'll be sufficient parking spaces for cars and prams, hot water, nursing rooms, crawling and playing spaces, etc.

Foodwise, we could do potluck, delivery or catering (depending on the no. of participants). We could also adjourn somewhere else for dinner thereafter (e.g. United Square, which is less than 5 mins away from my place).

I'm aware that not everyone drives, but we could do car-pool.

As for hubbies, all are welcome but attendance is not compulsory. If my hubby is free, I'll get him to be the official photographer for the event.

Whatever the case, <font color="ff0000">Duffy</font>, as founder of the thread, must be available!

Anyway, lemme know your thoughts. Nothing is carved in stone, and coming to my place is merely a suggestion on my part. I'm open to any other ideas.

As for date and time, I usually work weekends, but I'll try my best to make arrangements for someone to cover me. However, the earliest I can make it to any gathering would be 4.30 p.m.

If we meet at 5.00 p.m. on 10 Sept (Saturday), can everyone make it?

YYP,
So nice of you to open up your home to us!

307521.gif

Seagal, mngo
i'm so SAD not because of lost one pkt of potato chips! Because.....JunYang and XinHui didnt win! Super disappointed! so kelong!

YYP
heee... i cnt be instructor one leh. cos i not experience enough, only been there less than 6 times.

10 Sep - should be ok - unless i need to go Make-up class at mygym.

LL,
Oh dear. Steffi has no problems staying over at your sis' place? Does she get homesick?

Jen,
My hubby bought the Pooh jacket from a random pushcart somewhere (he reckons it was Far East Square, but can't be sure). It cost him only S$10.

Cold Wear sells some winter wear for kids. They had this really cute, white and fluffy "mink" coat last time. I don't think they have it in stock anymore though.

Cody &amp; Lachesiz,
Which school were you guys from? I was from an all-girls' school which used to be at Emerald Hill. Almost everyone in my Home Econs class got "proxies" for sewing. My granny is quite the expert and she sewed it all for me... A classmate of mine got everything professionally done because her dad owns a garment factory!

Cody,
C'mon, you have to come for the gathering! If you can't make it, we'll reschedule till you can.

Purplebear,
Yeah, I see quite a few bad reviews for Dr Ang's clinic in this forum too.

TBL,
JinJin is like Nat. She loves to play with remote controls too!

Really love Nat's beautiful eyes. Can't wait to see her in person!

Seagal &amp; Yu,
Are you coming for the gathering?

YYP,
thanks for gracious gesture!
it greatly reduces our trouble!
10 sept(sat) 5pm. no problem (thus far)

SWIM
5pm might be abit late for a swim. and already paiseh to trouble YYP further (coz if swim, must shower, change etc)

FOOD
potluck would be good (mummies who are afraid of poisoning my cooking idiot #1, dun worry, coz i will tar-bao).
buffet can. but more troublesome.

<font color="ff0000">Programme</font>
5pm: Assemble at YYP
5.05: logistic instruction by host YYP
5.10: opening address by duffy, founder of thread
5.15: Introduction of mummy, bb, hb
5.45: tour of living room, toilets, swimming pool, garden
5.50: toilet break for bb, drink break for mummy/daddy
6pm: warm up for gym exercise, instructed and demo by mngo and Declan
6.30: tea/potluck/toyluck break
7pm: performance by bb (as scheduled, mummy pls amend performance accordingly)
-Elicia (the amazing human mop; mummys little helper)
-Natalie (eye exercise/make up: how to electrify ple with ur eyes)
-JinJin (the wonder of human brain: flashcard demo)
-Chole (standing and cuteness demo)
-Wilfred (gymboree tunnel crawl)
-Jean (piano recital)
-Rae-Ann (skit: life as a potato)
-Dean (Singapore idol 2020: twinkle twinkle little star)
-Declan (aerobics demo: advantages of mygym)
-Steffi (storytelling: the maid, a babys perspective)
-Anthea (fashion: the goodness of a hairband)
8pm: Proceed to garden for star-gazing
815pm: hugs, kisses and good byes

YYP,
u from the school with the sexiest uniform (sleeveless)? my sis was there too. nearly everyone is so and so.....
my sec school from the east..very Chee-na one. all chinese. even assembly/announcement in chinese! its a wonder i survive with my level of chinese.

seagal,
can't wait to see shermyn!

YYP: thanks for offering your house! it was most generous of you. But seriuosly, its going to be a nightmare clearning up and playing host to SO many parents &amp; babies. I think it may be somewhat easier (and accessible) to hold it outside. Just my comments, its really up to you.

10 Sep 5pm i hear? COUNT ME IN !!!

Lach: your schedule of events are EXCELLENT!!!
You should seriously consider writing as a profession. Chinese school u said, then you must be effectively bilingual!

One more thing to add to your 8pm start-gazing activity. We can all whip out our lanterns to celebrate Mid-autumn festival too!

School:
i come from the toa payoh school of blue nuns .... got the hint?

check this out ...
http://babelicious.com.sg/kids/index.htm

if we have the gathering at YYP's house, we can ask them to come set up shop at her house for 2 hours and we can all go ga ga shopping for babies clothes!!!

Catz, if you're reading this.... THANKS for introducing Babelicious to me and COME JOIN US!!

wah ...so many postings .... i am just browsing them through real quick.

<font color="0000ff">YYP</font>,
Thanks for offering your place for the gathering. 10 Sep - We would just be back from Club Med !! Yea!

Haha ... if you see 2 chao da lobster-faced parents, you will know it's us!!

ok, write more later.....

YYP,
Thks! it's really nice of you to offer your house!
Time: 10 sept(sat) 5pm. no problem (thus far)
food: potluck or buffet (me both ok)

car pool: I stay in punggol and is driving. If anyone stay nearby need car-pool pls let me know.

toyluck: nat will share her fav FP piano, activity table &amp; walking-pooh bear. YYP, let me know if JJ has any of the abv then I will change the toy.

lachesiz,
hahaha.... cant help but laugh out loud when I see bb's performance list!! aiyo, Nat's eyes not 'dian4 yan3' lah!! she just STARE at people only... hmm... how to perform the "electrify ple" part huh? oops.... our bbies 1st performance, all mummies here very excited + nervous ..... kekekeke...

**GET TOGETHER**
Date: 10Sep05
Time: 5pm
Venue: YYP's house
Participants:
1)YYP &amp; JinJin
2)Cody &amp; Dean
3)Purplebear &amp; Anthea
4)JenJen &amp; Jean
5)Lachesiz &amp; Rae-Ann (aka Potato)
6)Duffy &amp; Chloe
7)Mngo &amp; Declan
8)TBL &amp; HB &amp; Natalie
9)LL &amp; Steffi
10) Evelyn, maid &amp; Wilfred
11) Yu &amp; Elicia
12) Seagal &amp; shermyn

Programme
5pm: Assemble at YYP
5.05: logistic instruction by host YYP
5.10: opening address by duffy, founder of thread
5.15: Introduction of mummy, bb, hb
5.45: tour of living room, toilets, swimming pool, garden
5.50: toilet break for bb, drink break for mummy/daddy
6pm: warm up for gym exercise, instructed and demo by mngo and Declan
6.30: tea/potluck/toyluck break
7pm: performance by bb (as scheduled, mummy pls amend performance accordingly)
-Elicia (the amazing human mop; mummys little helper)
-Natalie (eye exercise/make up: how to electrify ple with ur eyes)
-JinJin (the wonder of human brain: flashcard demo)
-Chole (standing and cuteness demo)
-Wilfred (gymboree tunnel crawl)
-Jean (piano recital)
-Rae-Ann (skit: life as a potato)
-Dean (Singapore idol 2020: twinkle twinkle little star)
-Declan (aerobics demo: advantages of mygym)
-Steffi (storytelling: the maid, a babys perspective)
-Anthea (fashion: the goodness of a hairband)
8pm: Proceed to garden for star-gazing
815pm: hugs, kisses and good byes

huh?? must bring toy ah?? jean *almost* no toys one leh...

yyp, thanx for offering ur place for us to mess up... wahaha...

lach, i think u very creative... what's ur job??

[YYP]....so nice of you to offer ur pl....me on lah...die..die...oso must turn up. Anything oso can, potluck o cater, jus name it....so is date confirmed - 10 Sep 2005, Saturday....I have marked confirm with "JUMPING JACK"

**GET TOGETHER**
Participants:
1)YYP &amp; JinJin
2)Cody &amp; Dean
4)JenJen &amp; Jean
5)Lachesiz &amp; Rae-Ann (aka Potato)
6)Duffy &amp; Chloe
7)Mngo &amp; Declan
8)TBL &amp; HB &amp; Natalie
9)LL &amp; Steffi

10) Evelyn, maid &amp; Wilfred
11) Yu &amp; Elicia
12) Seagal &amp; shermyn

OH NO!!!!
I just realised i cannot make it on that day!!!
I've booked a family portrait photography session for that day, at 4pm.
I have no idea what time it finishes, so i better not risk it.

You gals go ahead without me, but must post pics to show me k?

*sob sob*

[purplebear] my new maid is EX-SIN worked for a DR family for 6 years, went back to Philippines for abt 8 yrs oredi, now nid $$ for daughter's college...she's 41 yrs old....so let's both of us pray hard dat our maids will be "OK"... Its ok without maid but only no one to look after Steffi when I'm @work...in fact, I do not like having a stranger in my house but no choice lor....

[Evelyn] I only see Steffi every alternate day....tonight, will be bring Steffi home...hooray......

I want to try new recipe for Steffi 'cos hor everyday same porridge oso sianz....I see oredi...no appetite.

[YYP] So far, Steffi has no problem staying @my sis' pl 'cos she has 4 cousins to entertain her during the day.....

cody,
you were a girl in 'blue'! whew whew.. they very famous leh..
i no choice but to buck up on my chinese coz also taking chinese literature then (ple who know me know that its a big joke)!! but i was also the bottom of the class for the 2 subjects consistenly for years!!wahahahahah. now i still half bucket for both languages. but find that writing in forum allows me to 'improve'.

good idea on the lantern! we can buy those paper lanterns for OURSELVES!!

Yu,
already counted you in. dun forget elicia performing her human mop crawl

LL: i thought of coming after the photoshoot also, but i hink better not cos my hubby needs to rush home to his books, and dean may be cranky after spending the whole afternoon out.

i dun want to dampen your mood lah, so pls go ahead without me.

Lach:
ya, we're famous in the notorious way. so far i know of NO ONE who has sung praises of us, but i'm not affected lah ...

WHOA!! Chinese lit ?!?!??? c'mon your chinese can't be half bucket if you did chinese lit, even if you were at the top of your class fr the bottom.

MY chinese is the atrocious one ... when you gurls write the han yu pin yin, i only catch 25% most of the time!

mngo,
no, the agenda is writen by lach, not me. i not so creative wor....

btw thks for yr info on highchair.

jen,
dun worry. it's ok if you dun bring toy. Just remember must to bring Jean will do :p

cody,
**if** most ppl not available on tat day then we may reschedule to another day.

btw hor Nat needs to sleep @ 8pm, so she **may** WAIL and becomes super-cranky @ ~7:30pm! so mummies &amp; babies sorry in advance hor!

Jen,
no worries about the availabilty of piano coz TBL will be bringing Nat's FP one. why dun Jean play 'twinkle twinkle little star' and Dean can croon it? wait.. cody/dean not coming.. argghhhhh .. unforgivable! cody, try la try la try la ...
me not creative, just bo liao.. n definitely not in the creative field like duffy. u will be surprise at my line of work! give u my 'namecard' on 10sept! actually, i very quiet and shy in person

LL,
ur new maid 41? might be a good sign coz i find the 'older' ones more stable and if they really need the $$, they will work hard and not spring surprises on u. remind her disappearing act not in the job scope. actually, its good that steffi has 4cousins as playmates whilst at your sis place! rae is often more entertain by my nephew then the adults.

cody,
ur alma mater and YYPs so famous.. everyone knows. seems like many 'nu3 zi3 jiang4' (woman warrior) in this thread?

TBL,
potato might join nat in her wailing!they can perform acapella! she very erratic one.likewise, apologies to mummies if my little tyrant acts up or if she simply STARES at you unblinkingly n unsmilingly throughout. (she got attitude face)

Tks Mummies for the update on ur bb's makan schedule!!

Aaron's schedule as follows :

Wake-up (ard 7 ~ 8 a.m.) - BM(abt. 10~20mins)
After 1.5 - 3 hrs - BM(abt. 5~10 mins)
1~2 p.m. - Porridge w/- Threadfin
&amp; Carrot/Spinach
3~4 hrs later - BM (abt 5 ~10 mins)
After 1.5 - 2 hrs - BM (abt 5 ~15 mins)
7 ~ 8p.m. - Cereal (mix 120mlFM w/-
4 - 5 tbsp cereal)
11- 12mn - BM (5~15 mins)
3~5 a.m. - BM

He loves porridge &amp; takes about the size of 1.5 bowl(Tollyjoy 2-in-1 warmer bowl) or if u can imagine the smallest slowcooker(0.7l), almost full. Wondering if I'm overfeeding him on the porridge. On the other hand, his duration for direct BM feeding seems to be very short now, sumtimes just 4 mins or so, so I'm wondering whether is he having enuf for the BM.

For the 11-12mn feeds, I think most of the time he just want to suckle to sleep, so for past few nites, I've stop to let him suckle and just try to sing and pat him to sleep. He'll cry &amp; wail, then flip here &amp; there, try to get me to carry him out of the cot, then he got tired, suck, suck finger &amp; fall asleep liao. Could any1 pls advise whether issit alrite ah? Am I starving him?

Sorli ah, so many qns.

=========
Gathering
=========
Yes!! Yes!! Pls count us in. HB not cfm.

YYP, tks for offering ur place! BTW,hv yet to bring Aaron for his trial session wif AquaDuck also, planning to do it nx mth. When u intend to bring JJ? If not so soon, then perhaps we can go together nx mth.

Evelyn,Seagal,Mngo,
Ya lor!!! Wat a dissappointment hor!!! I watch the ladies' but not the men. Aiyoh, its so obvious that Xinhui is a much better singer! Haiz ...guess that's life lah ... its not always fair, isn't??!

Yu,
Below contact for the making of 'Tai mao bi'

www.taimaobi.com

Hotline : 6297 3513

Diapers
=======
Tried PetPet after much recommendation from mummies here, good leh, very economical also.Tks for the good lobang, Ladies!

I've tried Sealer also, pretty good also but not as economical as PetPet though.

Diaper Bag
==========
Cody, currently, I'm using a haversack, there's 2 zip compartment, so 1 comparment will be for diaper, clothings, wet wipes, toys, etc, the other strictly for food.

I also bring along 1 disposable 'changing mat' which is those use in hopital for patient 1.So not so bulky.

Duffy,
I really envy u, dun need to put any more cot bumper, I hv to line Aaron's cot wif pillow, etc leh, else he always just go free fall and knock his head.

Chloe's 'toy house' seems fun!!!

All ur darlings' picture very cuuuuuute, really enjoy seeing them. Hmm ... later will post sum of my darling's also.

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>
Nat is soooo cute! I really like her eyes, electrifying! who can resist?!
Haha, thank you Nat for the demo of eating biscuit haha, Chloe is going to have her first bite today!

<font color="ff0000">Yu</font>
haha, good ah, yr girl can mop floor, Chloe also will drag part of her body along, I think she "waxing" the floor already :p
waah, so advanced liao, knows how to gong xi, I must teach Chloe before New Year, so that she can get more Ang Bao!!

<font color="ff0000">Gathering</font>
I should be able to go, but HOR , don want opening speech lah, I pai seh...
Don see me like this I very shy one, wait I stammer until u think I speak foreign language :p
Thanks YYP for opening yr house! lachesiz, yr programme very interesting! Ill make sure Chloe is cute enough for the show, ok.!

<font color="ff0000">Maple_Leaf</font>
I didn't put the bumper is because my bed have been lowered and the bumper can only tie to the side bars of the bed frame, which leaves it flimsy and no use, if u know wht I mean. Instead I've put baby bolsters all round, I've got 3 bolsters and 2 baby pillows, haha, and that prevents her to push her head directly to the wood frame

cody,
really hope u can join in!! how abt reschedule the photography to morning session? :p

here is the name list, do feel free to add in 'HB' if your HB is going. then we can prepare to order buffet or potluck.

**GET TOGETHER**
Participants:
1)YYP &amp; JinJin - comfirmed
2)Cody &amp; Dean - ??
3)Purplebear &amp; Anthea - comfirmed
4)JenJen &amp; Jean - comfirmed
5)Lachesiz &amp; Rae-Ann (aka Potato)- comfirmed
6)Duffy &amp; Chloe - comfirmed
7)Mngo &amp; HB&amp; Declan - comfirmed
8)TBL &amp; HB &amp; Natalie - comfirmed
9)LL &amp; Steffi - comfirmed
10) Evelyn, maid &amp; Wilfred - comfirmed
11) Yu &amp; Elicia - comfirmed
12) Seagal &amp; shermyn - comfirmed
13) Maple Leaf &amp; Aaron - comfirmed

maple,
smallest slowcooker(0.7l) almost full??? tat's a lot lei!! hmm... nat can only finish half of it.

nice pics! i like his 2nd pic, so cute. btw u put 2 big pillow/bolster in his cot? do u remove it when he sleep?

**GET TOGETHER**
Since Cody can't make it on 10 Sept, and JinJin really really really wants to see Dean in his Tigger suit, would it be ok if we postpone the gathering by a week i.e. 17 Sept (Saturday)? Can everyone make it on that day?

Pushing the gathering back will also give me more time to organize things. Girls, please let me know if your hubbies or maids are coming. We can then decide if we want to do potluck or catering.

If we do potluck, I'd need to know what everyone intends to bring.

If we opt for catering, we'll have to discuss cost, menu and so on. I looked up the websites of several caterers. They're all charging around S$10-15 per head for dinner, plus delivery cost of between S$30-50.

Lachesiz,
Your sis and I are "kim geks" then. The school is now located along Dunearn Rd. I hope that JinJin will be able to get in one day.

TBL,
Please bring the toys for the "toyluck". JinJin doesn't have any of them.

Maple_Leaf,
Aaron is such a darling!

I'm looking at sometime in Oct for the swimming trial. Will you be going for the Tuesday class at SingTel building though?

toy piano?!? if she can lift it up, she will stuff it into her mouth!!! wahaha... warning: anything she can get her hands on goes to her mouth hor... so be prepared that babies will be sharing her saliva... =P

btw, hb should be coming with me... pls put us as tentative for the moment... thanx...

<font color="ff0000">Mapleleaf</font>,
i also love his 2nd pic.. is that one of his trademark cheeky face?
so many bolsters? how to sleep?

<font color="ff0000">duffy</font>
must give opening address leh! u founder leh! foreign language? nevermind... our bb will understand u then they will translate to us!

<font color="ff0000">YYP</font>
<font color="0000ff">gathering</font>
aiyo. u must sleep more! 2am posting??
17 sept is fine by me (looking at the calender), hope no work related things surface then!

time:
can we shift it earlier, say 3-4pm? coz looking at the bedtime of the little ones, if we start at 5pm. it would be very late by the time we get home.? any comments?

buffet/potluck:
i am fine with either one. but YYP, dun want to trouble u more with the catering arrangements.

most likely i will bring either hb or maid along on that day.

since u old girl, P1 registration got priority rite?? or can start doing volunteer work soon!

Jen,
wah, if jean can put the whole FP piano in her mouth, it will be considere anothe performance and be recorded down as a guiness record!
dun worry, bb at this stage put things in their mouth, so jean won't be the only one. read that its one of their exploration mode.
but potato only put her hands in her mouth even if i feed her bb biscuits, she expects me to do it for her! very queen-like.. can't stand her. so i am in a dilemma...

<font color="ff0000">gymboree trial</font>;
as expected, this mummy very tired..
there were songs: clapping songs, action songs.
bb have free play on the equipment:slides, tunnels, stairs, flat spinning top, exercise balls.
all bb sat on a big 'log' and pretend to be driving a bus..sang 'wheels on a bus'.
sat in a parachute thingy and parents to tug at it with bb on it (i fing not very safe coz potato is like humpty dumpty)
blow non-toxic bubbles for bb to catch.

generally, it was what i expect, mummy very 'xiong' (so my plate of char kway teow was justified). as potato non-crawler, less mobile .but the other bb n my nephew was enjoying themselves and crawling after the bubbles, at the equipment etc.
potato whined and cried periodically. she didn't like the tunnel, refuse to be under the parachute, didn't want to clap hands, refused to lay down! generally very uncooperative that day.only smile and laugh at the 'twinkle little star' song. but she likes the big exercise ball and the slide.

overall, gym classes meant more for crawlers.
shermyn was there too. maybe seagal can give a different perspective. (psst: shermyn mummy very fair, slim n pretty)

seagal.
shermyn is as adorable in 3D format as she is in 2D!! she and potato can outstare each other!

<font color="ff0000">bbjumper gym</font>
sunday: 1 hr.
they did flashcard (EL n CL words, maths, encyclopedic knowledge). potato likes it but very kpo.. keep blabbering when teacher 'flashing'.
songs: with equipment n flashcards (clapper, wrist bells)
gym: monkey bars, tunnels, exercise ball.
games: fine psycho motor skills- they were each given a set of magnetic fishing game (fishing rod and magnetic vehicles)

overall, she enjoys the class. was rather attentive and participative and protested when tr kept the toys/equipment to get ready for the next! like the teacher coz she will explain to us the objectives of the activities. she also shared with parents how to 'play' with our bb at homes to improve their memory, psycho motor skills and etc. also shared with us alternative method.
monkey bar: good for bb, helps tracking n focussing, good for reading skills later.
fishing game: gd for concentration etc.

find potato enjoy bbjumper gym more and personally i prefer it coz the activities are more varied. though place not as spacious as gymboree. hb also prefer this so have sign her up for oct class. any mummies interested? hb also intend to get her the big exercise ball since she loves it so much..

<font color="ff0000">classes</font>.
as she is now older, intend to let her socialise more.. so looking at other programmes.
any comments on these?:
-JWT
-Playworkz (far for me:
-GUG
-Shicida ($$$$
-Mygym ($
-rhytmn in me
-kindermusik (put her name down 1 month ago, never call back)

but JWT, mygym,playworkz are gym classes... maybe when she can crawl..
mummies any comments?

<font color="119911">food</font>
do you all give the same menu to ur bb everyday?

guilt-ridden me did a self reflection over the weekend and realise i must give her more variety. took out my superbb book to get inspiration and ideas.
btw, gave her organic tofu (didn't got such a thing) and she loves it!!! so happy..
intend to do a 5-day menu (coz weekend go kai kai) for her so that my mum/maid can follow and prepare and also forces me to go marketing and buy the proper ingredients .. any comments
hopefully, the solid meals contain her needed vitamins esp vit a n her protein needs.
eg:
monday:
bfast (mix grain cereal with FM, apple puree n avocado)
lunch (BR porridge wif tofu, spinach)
tea time snack (bb biscuit / banana milk)

tuesday:
bfast(mix grain cereal with FM, pear puree)
lunch: (BR porridge with sweet peas, pumpkin n meat stock)
tea: avocado milkshake
(EBM in between)

any advice

YYP:
awwww, thanks!!! but i feel badddd lah, delaying everyone by 1 week. If the majority is ok, then i will be more than happy to oblige. i CONFIRM my attendance on 17 sep; sorry ah gurls, i really cannot attend on 10sep.....

I'm fine with either pot luck or catering.
Actually i think catering is a tad too cumbersome esp with the finances, but potluck may be tough for those travelling on public transportation.

YYP: i will be coming with my maid only.
If we do a potluck, i can help you do the co-ordination so that we dun have duplicates.

my son is actively crawling now, so i have to follow him wherever he goes esp since he's starting to cruise soon (keeps pulling himself up to stand...). It's a back-breaking exercise!!!

GATHERING:
can we pls have a vote .... sep 10 or Sep 17?

FOOD:
potluck or catering ?

pls indicate your response so that i can compile the list. thank youuuu...

lachesiz
i brought declan to Baby jumper gym when he was 4 months old and mygym when he was 5 months old. tat time he hardly can sit leh.

I signed him up when he was 7 months old. In fact... no nid to learn how to crawl one.

pls feel free to add "HB" or "maid" and comfirm. Any objection if I compile the contact nbr and email list so we can contact via email/ phone on more confidential matter (address etc)? If all are ok you may email me @ [email protected] I'll send the list to all of you via mail.

lach, cody,
Based on yr msg, I indicate you as comfirmed.

**GET TOGETHER**
Date: 17Sep05
Time: 5pm or 4pm (to be comfirmed)
Dinner: Potluck or catering

Participants:
1)YYP &amp; JinJin - comfirm
2)Cody &amp; Dean - comfirm
4)JenJen &amp; HB &amp; Jean - tentative
5)Lachesiz &amp; HB (or maid) &amp; Rae-Ann - comfirm