Yu,
U'r Welcome!! Elicia will sure love mummy & daddy's gift!!
Duffy,
I know wat u meant. For Aaron's case, I still put the bumper in order to tuck in the pillows. I ever tried removing them but he keep knocking his head lah, so 'xin tong' to c him knock, knock each time, so in the end, just line his cot wif so many stuff lor ... haiz ...
TBL, Lach,
No lei, I didn't remove the pillows but will take away those that I place at the bottom of his feet cause sum time @ nite, he'll wake up and won't cry but try to sit or stand up and kinda call me from his cot, so I worry if he blur, blur @ nite then will knock his head, so I still leave the pillows there lor. He's been sleeping like that for the past 1 over mths liao ... heeheehee ... I know very poor thing but bo bian leh, till I think of a better solution or care to share 1?
TBL,
Ya lor, I find the porridge a lot also. Do u think I'm giving too much hah? Do u all actually control the amt given or just let the bb decide how much they want to eat? I'm really confuse lah cause when I told my mum, she also said its too much, then my sil (who got 3 kids), says if he want to eat then just let him eat lor.... haiz ... confuse, confuse??!!
Good idea on the list!!! Will email u shortly.
LL,
Custom made cot bumper - I've tried doing sum myself but still no good leh (too thick), so now I'm trying to look for those inflatable stuff that will be suitable for his cot.
Haha ... I get wat u mean, perhaps by the time I found them, Aaron will also outgrow them liao.
So ur new maid here liao? How's things so far?
YYP,
Oh ya hor, I was thinking of bringing Aaron to Suntec, think will be more convenient for us. Paiseh, paiseh, 4got about this.
Lach,
Wow ... Potatoe such a good student @ the gym. So character, still know how to protest!!
Where is bbjumper gym?Sorli ah, I'm very 'sua ku'.
=========
Gathering
=========
Can't cfm on 17/09 yet but would vote for catering, more convenient.
YYP, agree wif Cody that we shouldn't be letting u pay the extra lah, already using ur place liao. Let me know if there's anything to help, will be glad to chip in.
Aaron to Auntie TBL, Lach & YYP :"Gugugahgah ... Aaron happy u like me picture ... gugugahgah ... always njoy all the meimeis' photo here too, would love to meet & be their frens .... gugugahgah ..."