<font color="ff0000">YYP</font>
I'm here I'm here!
haha so happy, someone missess me and chloe
Sorry, was really busy, plus hubby this week went overseas, so cannot log on
Waaah, I'm too late, else I would want to order similac too
BUT I can still join the slimming Support Group can't I haha, I totally qualify.
But hor, I remember telling u guys I trying to go low carbo, so far hor , I lose 3kg so far leh haha so happy, But hor no difference on the outer side leh. My pants and shirt all still the same fit... maybe I lose only water..
<font color="ff0000">Chloe update</font>
Chloe is having less stranger anxiety liao, actually all gone lah haha, now everyone also can. But luckily she still somehow prefers me and will cry for me *shiok* ... Heard tht this sign won't stay long, next stage she will bo chap me liao *sob sob* so I better treasure it now
She can crawl, but hor she only use 3 "legs" leh, haha, she seems to only push with her right leg, than the left leg she drag along ...
So still consider not crawling right lor, plus she loooves to stand now,sit also not happy , MUST stand, walor scare she skip the crawling right stage, not too good leh
I can't go thru all the post wor, is there anyone new I should add in our list har? Sorry, pls help