(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

Cody,
I'm a FTWM too, but Tuesday is my off-day. I usually work weekends.

I'm really glad that Duffy started this thread because the babies here are more similar in age. By the way, <font color="ff0000">Duffy</font>, where are you???

It wasn't a dream I had. It was a real life story I heard. It happened to people my parents know. If my memory serves me well, it went something like this. A 4 yo boy attended a poolside birthday party with his mom. He asked his mom for a drink, but she was in the middle of something so she asked him to get it himself. Later, he was found dead in the pool. The family had to break the bad news to the boy's grandma. She loved the boy a lot and upon hearing the news, she died as well. I don't know what she died of Heart attack? Grief? Something else? I don't know, but I think they passed away on the same day. I've a pool at home, so it's imperative that JinJin learns to swim.

hi yuru,
nice to see u here!! how is cindy?
the bandana bought from BayB, i bought 3pcs but forgotten how much per pc. last time @ yr end thread 'junior' help to buy for us at discounted price.

YYP,
hmmm... last mth i bought a lot SE when ntuc promo buy-2-tin-free-1-small-tin. else can join the bulk purhcase too.

btw anyone know abt the gymboree class at tanglin mall / serangoon garden? thinking to bring nat there. heard there is discount on trial session right?

Yap &amp; YuRu,
We're purchasing 900g tins.

For every 12 tins purchased, we'll get 2 free. The average price for 14 tins would be $23.50 per tin. We therefore need to purchase in multiples of 14.

Seagal &amp; Friends are buying 17, and I'm buying 5, so we need 6 more tins to get 2 cartons (14 x 2 = 28). How many tins do you wish to buy?

Yu,
Where will you be going for your vacation?

TBL,
JinJin attended a trial class at Gymboree a few weeks back. I wrote a review and you can see it at http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/294958.html

SIMILAC EXCELLENCE FOLLOW ON BULK PURCHASE

Seagal &amp; YuRu (&amp; Yap, if you're reading this...),
I've sent Yap an e-mail to alert her to our posts. I need to set a cut-off date and time for this, otherwise we'll never be able to make an order. If we don't hear from her by 12 noon on 28 July, I'll proceed to order 28 tins (17 tins for Seagal &amp; Friends, 6 for YuRu and 5 for me).

I'll pay for the whole lot first and you can pay me back when you collect it from my place. Please don't play me out... I feel like a milkmaid!

seagal,
thanks for the info on the darth tater. will drop by ur pal shop when i find time.. say ur name got discount? :p

mapleleaf,
earthbest is organic brown rice.. highly recommended by many.

JinJIn,
little mermaid!! whew whew.. sexy

TBL,
nat is getting prettier! love the collage ur sis made esp the second 'artistic' series. her stick out tongue remains my fav.

YYP,
that story breaks my heart..the 2 parenting mags this month have such heart wrenching stories. so i count my blessings every single day.

thanks too for sharing the 'pour water' method. like cody, i simply pour over ur head with no warning!

<font color="ff0000">YYP</font>,
thanks so much for arranging the bulk purchase! let me know how you want the payment done. i am ok with any mode cash, cheque, bank transfer, etc.

*whistle blowing* JinJin looks super cool in the bikini. she will look even sexier without the diaper. (JinJin : why did mummy let me wear the diaper still huh ?)

<font color="0000ff">lach</font>,
my colleague's wife is at their other shop in raffles place. if you go there and mention my name, should be able to get discount.

Hi YYP &amp; YuRu,
I would like to take 3-4 tins. Can ?

Hi YYP, thanks for helping to coordinate this bulk purchase.
Is this a one time purchase ? Hope not!

YYP:
oops, sorry i thot you were a SAHM.
But what industry are you in?
so cham, got to work weekends and only 1 day off??

Hahahaha, milkmaid!!! You crack me up!!! LOL!

YuRu,
Looking at Yap's numbers, I think you'll have to purchase 12 tins instead. I'll order 3 cartons (total 42 tins). 17 for Seagal &amp; Friends, 12 for you, and Yap and I will share the balance tins out. Is that ok?

Yap,
Chances are it'll be a one-off purchase. Can you up your numbers? I'll take 6 and you take 7? Or I can take 5 and you can take 8? Which are you comfy with?

Cody,
Wow... 42 tins of milk powder! If I get played out, you'll find me standing in front of NTUC with 3 big cartons and a self-made "Promoter" badge, flagging every passerby down, going "Want to try? Want to try?" With my current figure, I'm aunty enough...

I'm in the self-imposed slavery industry. My hubby and I run our own business. Sometimes I've to work everyday. When my staff are not giving me problems and are in auto-pilot mode, I take JinJin out.

Hi YYP,

I"m also interested in your bulk purchase of Similac Excellence Follow on. May I know where do you get the stocks from? I would like to purchase 8 tins if that's possible.

thank for all the compliment on Nicole.
She is very naughty, screaming for us to carry her often, She too lazy and till now still cant sit by herself. I'm getting worried alry. I saw from teh year end thread all baby can sit well now alry.

Any lobang for Dumex?

wendypooh, dun worry mah... u stress urself and stress bb... let nicole develop at her own pace lor...
now u can relax, relax first... later will be very bo eng... hb was telling me he missed the days when bb just lie there cannot do anything...

wendypooh:
eh my son drinks dumex also!
but sorry i can't help share the bulk purchase with you cos i just bought mine!
Buy 4 tins get 1 tin free + free delivery.
Quite cheap right?

Don't worry abt your baby sitting up, every baby develops at a different rate. So relax!

YYP:
whoever said running your own business is easy right? i agree. but they are the plus points too, eg when staff are in auto-pilot, you become tai tai

LOL!!! selling milk powder outside NTUC?
actually based on the number of Dumex tins i have, i can join u too!
But no lah, its not a good idea cos these are 2 different brands of milk powder ie we will be competitors. Hmmm, bad idea.....

My aunty figure also qualifies!

[TBL] loves Natalie's pixs especially the black &amp; white one...so lovely....
Auntie, Nat got the same cot as me....
Ya, same goes for Steffi, she perspires when she drinks her milk, so you still cover Nat up. I oso worried dat Steffi will get cooked-up if to cover her but then on the other worried she catch cold like u said if not to cover her and she kicks away the blanket like ur Natalie...

To all mommies on slimming session.....chia yui...

Yuru,
Nat knows how to crawl alr, and she mastered it since last wk, can crawl very fast now. But strange lei! She cant really sit well, just like a bu4 dao3 weng1 will wobble here and there when sitting up. I always tot its sit first then crawl mah.
Anyway u dun worry, cindy will soon master it, just let me practice more.

YYP,
Thks for your info on the bb gym classes. Hmm guess really need to try first then know whether suitable for bb or not.
Hahaha. Cant stop laughing when I ur msg on promoting the milk powder. Hey! Let me know if you really do tat tehn I bring Nat there to support u!!! kekeke

Wendy,
Dun worry too much ya, Nicole will learn how to sit up one lah! Every bb dirrent mah. Nat too cant sit well.

Does ur bb dreams a lot huh? Since last wk Nat almost cries everynite during sleep lei. She will cry during ~1am to 3am, cry very loud and with her eyes closed. Tried to wake her up by calling her names and patting her. but she like refused to wake up lei, just keep crying. Looks like those are bad dreams, else why she cry until so cham!! Haiz so worry. I dunno wat happen to her. Cant help but thinking wat happen during day time when she is at nannys place. But hor, she likes nanny very much lei, always want her to carry by stretching her arms whenever she sees nanny. And we didnt over-stimulate her b4 bed time too. Haiz

Lachesiz,
Does Rae-Ann cry when you pour water down her face without warning? JinJin will give me this very shocked look, then start crying.

Wendypooh,
Don't worry, especially since Nicole is a few weeks younger than many of the babies here.

Cody,
How about you? Which industry are you in?

There're so many FM brands. What made you decide on Dumex? In my case, JinJin was totally on EBM and suddenly one day, the ss dropped. It was milk time and I just couldn't produce enough. I had to send my hubby on an urgent mission to the supermarket. We were clueless about FM, but I remembered someone mentioning "Similac" in this thread (must be Seagal!), so we went with that. Therefore, we chose Similac because of Seagal!!!

TBL,
If Nat comes along, I can tell everyone "Look, if your baby drinks this, she'll crawl very fast!"

JinJin cries like that late at night when she pees or wants to pee. I'll change her diapers, and hold her till she falls asleep again.

Seagal, Yap, YuRu &amp; KC,
Ok gang, I've made the order. Abbott Lab says they'll make delivery either tomorrow or Monday. Once I receive the goods, I'll PM each of you my address and you can let me know when you wish to collect the FM. You can pay me in cash upon collection.

YuRu &amp; KC, please change your settings to allow PM or leave your e-mail addresses here. Thanks.

**WEIGHT LOSS SUPPORT GROUP**
To all members, has anyone made any progress? I stepped on the scales again. Think I've lost another 0.5kg!

YYP
wow, another 0.5kg? the stress of organising a mega milk purchase huh? heh heh, just kidding!

I'm in the banking line, but i'm on the verge of leaving. This job is boring me to tears!
I know many people will tell me not to leave cos its high pay, fixed hours, no late nights, easy work but there is no job satisfaction in it for me. It's THIS that kills me, i need to be where the action is!!

why i chose Dumex? Cos i had 2 tins given to me FOC. So from then on, i just continued with this brand.

You must have panicked big time! i would have if i were in your shoes. U didn't keep any FM at home on stand by?

I was worried that i may not be able to BF successfully, so i had 2 tins at home just in case.

Then again, i ALSO had to supplement Dean with some FM in the first week cos my milk flow was not established yet.

Are you still BFg now? I am thinking of stopping soon... i wanna try for baby #2 in oct, and i'm worried that my chances of concieving will be lower if i am still bfg. What do u think?

Torn betw the 2 ... one is milk that money cannot buy, the other ... well, i guess some people will tell me that baby #2 can still wait.
sigh...

Weight loss
no progress leh. my 2kg has been hanging around for so many months. guess only when i start the slimming at slimming centre, then it will go away lah.

Formula Milk Powder
Eh... only lobang for Similec? Wat abt Friso Gold?

Hi mums, Ive received this email from my friendjust for sharing

Cancer News from John Hopkins - Plastic

I think it's good to know this info............

You may know by now that John Hopkins Cancer Centre has set up its first centre outside USA in Singapore. Hope u could let your friends know about the danger of buying take away in plastic containers!!!
Cancer News from Johns Hopkins:

No plastic containers in micro. No water bottles in freezer. No plastic wrap in micro. Johns Hopkins has recently sent this out in its newsletters. This information is being circulated at Walter Reed Army Medical Center.
Dioxin chemicals causes cancer, especially breast cancer. Dioxins are highly poisonous to the cells of our bodies. Don't freeze your plastic bottles with water in them as this releases dioxins from the plastic.
Recently, Dr. Edward Fujimoto, Wellness Program manager at Castle Hospital, was on a TV program to explain this health hazard. He talked about dioxins and how bad they are for us. He said that we should not be heating our food in the microwave using plastic containers.
This applies to foods that contain fat. He said that the combination of fat, high heat, and plastics releases dioxin into the food and ultimately into the cells of the body.
Instead, he recommends using glass, Corning Ware, or ceramic containers for heating food. You get the same results, only without the dioxin. So such things as TV dinners, instant ramen and soups, etc., should be removed from the container and heated in something else.
Paper isn't bad but you don't know what is in the paper.
It's just safer to use tempered glass, Corning Ware, etc.
He reminded us that a while ago some of the fast food restaurants moved away from the foam containers to paper. The dioxin problem is one of the reasons.
Also, he pointed out that Saran wrap is just as dangerous when placed over foods to be cooked in the microwave. As the food is nuked, the high heat causes poisonous toxins to actually melt out of the plastic wrap and drip into the food. Cover food with a paper towel instead.

This is an article I believe you should forward to your family and friends anyone who is important in you!

"LIVE A LIFE, NOT A LIFESTYLE."

Weight loss
My san chen ruo still hanging around my body, headache man! However, I definitely wont go to slimming centre, rather spend the money on my kids.

Formula Milk Powder
Cody, same as Dean, Wilfred also on Dumex FM. I also bought 4 get 1 free+ free delivery. At the same time, Im also asked for free sample for Dumex Mamil Nite Step 2.

TBL,
Ya, maybe you can check whether her diaper wet or not? Some bb feels uncomfortable sleep with wet diaper.

mngo,
Theres a thief in Sembawang, your area have or not? My friend told me someone steal her cheapo U2 slipper and replaced it with even cheaper slipper $1.99.
Dont know which cheapo thief did this???

My new update on Wilfred
Two weeks ago, Wilfred kena fewer, then running nose and cough. After took the medicines, his cough became worst; cough very hard and non-stop! We brought him to see doctor again on the next day. The doctor says the virus infection too powerful and Wilfreds body couldnt fight with it, thats why his cough getting worse and he announced to us: Wilfred has bronchitis!!! We were so shock to hear that! Poor Wilfred must on nebulizer every 6hourly per day.
Luckily now he is better, doesnt need to put on nebulizer anymore. But hes lost weight a lot!

Another sad news...
No more bf to Wilfred now and my messes just came yesterday evening...Sian.

<font color="ff0000">YYP</font>
I'm here I'm here!
haha so happy, someone missess me and chloe :p

Sorry, was really busy, plus hubby this week went overseas, so cannot log on :p

Waaah, I'm too late, else I would want to order similac too

BUT I can still join the slimming Support Group can't I haha, I totally qualify.
But hor, I remember telling u guys I trying to go low carbo, so far hor , I lose 3kg so far leh haha so happy, But hor no difference on the outer side leh. My pants and shirt all still the same fit... maybe I lose only water.. :p

<font color="ff0000">Chloe update</font>
Chloe is having less stranger anxiety liao, actually all gone lah haha, now everyone also can. But luckily she still somehow prefers me and will cry for me *shiok* ... Heard tht this sign won't stay long, next stage she will bo chap me liao *sob sob* so I better treasure it now

She can crawl, but hor she only use 3 "legs" leh, haha, she seems to only push with her right leg, than the left leg she drag along ... :p
So still consider not crawling right lor, plus she loooves to stand now,sit also not happy , MUST stand, walor scare she skip the crawling right stage, not too good leh

I can't go thru all the post wor, is there anyone new I should add in our list har? Sorry, pls help :p

<font color="ff0000">Evelyn</font>
So good to hear yr boi boi getting better.
It must be heartbreaking to hear him cough until like tht

But he now become a stronger boy liao so, no worries

<font color="ff0000">Chloe update again</font>
Forgot to tell u all, remember CHloe have a bit of problem at her kidney area.
We had antibiotic for 3months liao, last week went to do a check. sigh... her kidney still one side bigger. So have to continue ..... really hope one day it will just turn normal and she can stop all medication

By the way, does anyone knows how to change my email attached to my profile here. When I click on profile, it doesn't allow me to change my email address leh.

The one I put in when I register is no longer in use, so if anyone PM me from here I wouldn't receive wooor....

YYP, evelyn,
thks!! hmm... ya lor, may be diaper wet hor! why i nvr tot of it!! thks a lot!!

evelyn,
haha the thief really cheapo!! slipper oso want ah!
dun feel sad abt stopping bf lah. u have done a very good job tat u bf him for so long!! u shld feel proud at yrself.
glad to hear tat Wilfred is better now.

duffy,
hey!! u are back!

nat oso miss chloe a lot lei! post her photos lei. For chloe's kidney when is the nxt review? do think +ve ok! must 'JIA YOU' together with chloe. in this case do remind yr MIL must not add any salt in her solid food. hope chloe's kidney will back to normal ASAP.

nat oso dun like to sit lei, always want to try stand when we put her in sitting posistion. tat's why she still cant sit properly now.
for the email profile issue, I odo dunno. How abt u write to chin Leng for help?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2/283584.html?1122265377

so happy, mummy let me play with her handphone pouch b4 i sleep:
301703.jpg

these blocks are my fav toys!
301704.jpg

i still cant sit upright but mummy says "it's ok, man(4) man(4) lai(2)"
301705.jpg

i'm learning how to crawl now
301706.jpg

duffy,
forgot to comment!!
u lose 3kgs!! congrats!! looks like low carbo really helps hor! think i must start soon.

Cody,
Woohoo...banking... High pay, fixed hrs, no late nights and easy work? That's my DREAM JOB! What're the requirements? If you decide to throw in the towel, let me know and I'll send in my application immediately! Hehehe.

Honestly, the grass is always greener on the other side. I used to have a job with a decent pay, which was challenging and offered some degree of job satisfaction. However, the job was very stressful and the hours were terrible. I thought that by running my own biz, things would improve, but I now face a different set of problems. My income is no longer as stable as before. The job is less challenging. The stress levels are higher and the hours are even worse. I worked till the day I delivered and returned to work for the first time within 2 weeks of the delivery. Now you know why I think you've got my DREAM JOB! Furthermore, your job may be boring, but you have this forum to keep you company!

My ss was healthy from the start so I didn't keep any FM at home. Besides, there's always Mustafa's and 7Eleven.

I've just stopped BFG. Not by choice though. I'm not sure how effective BFG is as a natural contraceptive, but you can certainly conceive whilst still BFG. Why don't you continue and if nothing happens by Oct, stop BFG?

You may also want to check with Dean's PD on the recommended length of time for BFG. I remember JinJin's PD saying that past a certain point, BFG would be more for bonding than for nutritional purposes.

Wow, you're revving your engine for the 2nd one already, whilst I'm still learning to cope with my first.

Mngo,
You're one of the slimmest! Don't make us give up! Inspire us!

Evelyn,
All those cup noodles I've been eating... Scary Mary!

Poor Wilfred! Hope he recovers soon and regains his chubbiness.

Duffy,
So happy to hear from you again! Of course you can join us at the Weight Loss Support Group. The low carbo diet really works!

Is Chloe belly crawling or trying to creep on all fours? JinJin is crawling, but she hasn't started creeping yet.

Whichever way Chloe is crawling, she's still crawling which is better than walking without crawling. Crawling and creeping cross-pattern is the best. It stimulates the growth of the middle brain.

Oh dear! Did the PD think that Chloe's kidney was bigger on one side because of a bacterial infection? Have you taken Chloe to another PD for a second or even third opinion?

Erm... it's hard to keep track of who's new or not. How about posting the latest Mummies List you have and if anyone new wants to join us, she can let you have her particulars?

TBL,
I love the first 2 pics! Nat looks so happy!

Duffy:
what happened to chloe's kidney, did the PD say?
how come like that?

YYP:
yah i know its a dream job to many, and i am also aware that the grass is always greener on the other side. BUT i am going crazy!!!
There are 3 reasons that are preventing me from switching (A) $$ (B) regular hours and (C) comfort zone. Sigh............

Evelyn:
yeah, another Dumex baby! Did u ask dumex to give u a free sample of their night formula? Got to fax in Wilfred's birth cert tho, but they will give you a full 900gm tin worth >$20!

YYP:
come to think of it, you're amazing!
You work yourself so hard, yet you find time to accompany Jin Jin and yet come into the forum!

During my 3 mths maternity leave at home, i think i touched the PC less than 5 times!

How do u manage???

Tomorrow morning i am bringing dean to Tumble Tots for a trial lesson. See how it goes, didn't wanna consider the rest cos the location is out of the way.

YYP: did i tell u i LOVE shopping at Mustaffa's?? Mainly cos its 24hours and there's so many things under 1 roof! LOL!

LOW CARBO DIET
i testify that low carbo is a gooooooooood diet, but it has to be coupled with a sensible food intake (mixture of proteins and fibre; not just red meat like Atkins recommends). Together with exercise, it works wonders!

I wanted to go jogging last night after Dean slept, but i dilly-dallied and the next thing i knew, it was already midnight!! ARGH!

here are some latest pics of Dean. He's seen here with his grandpa's buddy.

some people commented that he looks like a girl... i suspect its becoz mommy put dean in a pinkish pyjamas.

yep your read correctly...its PINK.
who says boys can't wear pink?
say dean's mommy who's stingy !

Enjoy!

301790.jpg

301791.jpg

TBL
dun worry too much abt ur bb waking up at night. Coz I hear from PD say is very normal when bb learn a new thing like crawling, sititng, standing, or playing too much. Those thing will stimulate the bb brain at night or when they sleep.
So envy u all, bb know how to crawl fast. My gal no cure, lazy like pig , dun even bother to learn to crawl. If she is in the crawing position, she will lay flat on the floor and play. She only like to push back wards...

Yu,
thks. and last nite I change her diaper when she cried then she really can sleep well after tat. guess like YYP &amp; evelyn mentioned, it's the diaper wet problem!! but hor, the momypoko still feel not wet when i touch the surface. only thing is very heavy lor... aiya, me very blur mummy.

hey, b4 Nat know how the crawl she kept pushing backwards for few wks too! i think that's the way bb learns to crawl. so i think yr gal will crawl very soon.

cody,
dean is cute!! his eyes very big too. He looks very happy in the pic, he has no stranger anxiety? Nowadays Nat seldom smile at starnger, very cool when we are outside. :p

TBL
Nat crying - is it always at about the same time? It may be what they call as Night Terror, it's different from nitemare. If you want more info, let me know, I'll try to find the links for you.

TBL
thanks for the complements!
ironically, he HAS stranger anxiety esp to old people. But for some funny reasons, he just likes this guy v much! maybe cos he looks like santa claus in plain clohtes (minus the beard)?
hahahahaha

do any one of u face the same problem ie stranger anxiety towards the old folks?

my son SCREAMS whenever he meets his great grand parents.

WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAMME
in my first step towards my wt loss, i bought myself 2 new sports bras today (to accommodate the large milk factories!). Let's see if the money i blasted will be enough motivation to get me into my jogging shoes.

cody, my gal also screams when meeting strangers/pple she does not see often... regardless of young or old... especially if i hand over and let them carry her...

cosmo,
yes, nat crying abt same timing lei. it's either 1am+ or 3am+!! aiyo, wat is night terror? sounds very scarely.... yes, if u got the link pls pass to me. thks a lot!!!

WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAMME
oh no!!! how can i 'forgot' abt this!! i just drank coca-cola during lunch time....

Cody,
What kind of job are you looking for then? Is it going to be in banking as well? If so, will getting a transfer to a diff department in the same bank help or do you prefer to join a diff bank?

If being a SAHM is what you aim to do, maybe you should ask the bank for unpaid leave to try that out.

How did I manage? Well, I'm actually a very useless mom. I just have a lot of support from others. I live with my parents and my dad is retired. They have a maid who does all the cooking and cleaning. I've a maid who looks after JinJin. Due to be crazy working hours, I hardly have time for JinJin at all, so I try to do fun stuff with her like swimming, taking her to interesting places, etc. when I'm not at work. I don't know if she knows I'm her mom because I spend so little time with her. She's definitely more attached to my maid, which is not a good thing, but I don't have much of a choice.

Give us a review on Tumble Tots afterwards. I only saw their outlet at Specialists' Centre, and it was the worst of all the gyms I visited. The place smelt damp as well. I hope you're not going to that one...

I admire your spirit! The last time I jogged was when I was in JC! I'm one of those who have trouble passing my 2.4. Have fun jogging!

KC,
I've PM-ed you. Did you receive it?

Yu,
When JinJin was learning to crawl, we used to put our hands against the soles of her feet. When she pushed against our hands, she'd be able to propel forward. It may have helped her figure out the concept of crawling.

Also, let Elicia try crawling directly on the floor and not on those ABC mats or some other surfaces. The friction's better.

TBL,
It's probably the wet diaper then. It happens to JinJin almost every night. My mom said it happened to me when I was a baby too...

just share some info from the year-end mum thread

FOX on sales...
50% storewide + 20% if buy more than 3pcs. but I dunno sale till when.

YYP:
awwwwww Jin Jin is such an angel!
she seems to have less hair in this pic, did u trim her hair?

yeah, i'll still stay in banking, but i want a complete change in environment ie i would like to move to another comapny altogether. I used to be from a foreign bank, and now a local bank. The red tape in this local bank drives me nuts!

There's alot of emphasis on rank, and the mgt don't believe in empowering their staff, or even something as basic as motivating their staff (apart fr $).

The live by the old school of thought ie loyalty, stretching, committment crap.

Thanks for your suggestion, but i think if i ever ask for no-pay to try out being a SAHM, i will surely be told that i won't ever need to come back. U know what i mean? its THAT unflexible.

Hey, you're not bad at all! at least you still spend time with Jin Jin and take lots of pics!
With work, i hardly get to spend much time with Dean either. Esp since he sleeps at 9. I spend only abt 1 hour with him max per day (when he's awake).

whatever said, most kids grow up to acknowledge who their parents are vs caregivers. not to worry. maybe you can sleep with jin jin?
i try to adhere by this: i try to be the last person that dean sees before he sleeps, and the first when he wakes up. If i can achieve this, i am quite contented already.

Tumble Tots have a franchise, as well as outlets run by the parent company. I think the one at specialist centre is by the parent company, but i believe that outlet has been ard for quite some time already.

I'll be going to the outlet at west coast, just opp my in-laws house. Its one of their newest outlet, and the bldg itself is still quite new. Hopefully this translates into a nicer newer cleaner gym.

Hi YYP,

Yup! Received your PM. Thanks!

I think I know where you stay.... No problem getting there at all!

Thanks for arranging the bulk purchase!

FOX SALES,
Yes, FOX is having sale! I am counting down 10 more minutes before I dash out of the office (I'm working in Suntec) !! I simply love their kiddy clothes!

Enjoy your weekend mummies!!

SIMILAC EXCELLENCE FOLLOW ON BULK PURCHASE

Seagal, Yap, YuRu &amp; KC
The goods have arrived and are ready for collection. I'll PM or e-mail you with my home address now.