maple_leaf
Yu,
Ya lor, sumtimes old pple thinking very difficult to change. Though my ils are modern ones but there's also certain areas which we dun agree with each other sometimes.
Hey, perhaps you'll hv to start planning for some help before ur hb go overseas, just in case you can't cope e.g. getting your mum or il to come help out on some days.
TBL,
Hi, hi .... paiseh ah ... I always mia ... heeheehee ....
His rash is better 2day, seems to be fading liao.
His photo files too big to be posted here. So I've posted 2 for the time being @ flickr.com.
Wow ... u train your Nat on potty liao ah. Can give some tips on how to do it or not. U put her there @ a set timing? Ngggg her for how long ah?
Ur Nat got such lovely big eyes, guess must have got it from mummy?
Duffy,
Got it, Thks! Already registered and posted sum photos.
Oh ... ya lor ... very cham lei since he's so allergic to milk. Want to give up BM also cannot. He got some slight eczema symptoms also, around his neck. Comes on and off kind ....
I grew up on the 'Red Cross' brand milk? Issit from Dutch Lady ah? Cannot remember liao. No allergy whatsoever lei. My mil says my hb also change a lot of milk powder when young cause always got constipation after taking the fm.
Rochelle,
Thks for the list, very helpful!!
So how's things? U leaving for U.S. soon? Everything ready liao?
Chihuahua,
Puree also consider as 1 meal of solid ah?? How about just fruits puree and just give a little in btw meals can or not hah?
Ya lor, sumtimes old pple thinking very difficult to change. Though my ils are modern ones but there's also certain areas which we dun agree with each other sometimes.
Hey, perhaps you'll hv to start planning for some help before ur hb go overseas, just in case you can't cope e.g. getting your mum or il to come help out on some days.
TBL,
Hi, hi .... paiseh ah ... I always mia ... heeheehee ....
His rash is better 2day, seems to be fading liao.
His photo files too big to be posted here. So I've posted 2 for the time being @ flickr.com.
Wow ... u train your Nat on potty liao ah. Can give some tips on how to do it or not. U put her there @ a set timing? Ngggg her for how long ah?
Ur Nat got such lovely big eyes, guess must have got it from mummy?
Duffy,
Got it, Thks! Already registered and posted sum photos.
Oh ... ya lor ... very cham lei since he's so allergic to milk. Want to give up BM also cannot. He got some slight eczema symptoms also, around his neck. Comes on and off kind ....
I grew up on the 'Red Cross' brand milk? Issit from Dutch Lady ah? Cannot remember liao. No allergy whatsoever lei. My mil says my hb also change a lot of milk powder when young cause always got constipation after taking the fm.
Rochelle,
Thks for the list, very helpful!!
So how's things? U leaving for U.S. soon? Everything ready liao?
Chihuahua,
Puree also consider as 1 meal of solid ah?? How about just fruits puree and just give a little in btw meals can or not hah?