<font color="aa00aa">just woke up to feed Chloe, it's been 8hrs since her last feed. Now I couldn't get back to sleep liao <<yawn>> </font>
<font color="ff0000">Yu</font>
I know tht we can cont. breastfeeding when work, but because I am only pumping twice a day now, and actually quite tired abt it. Another main reason is because I don't feel any bonding frm it as before anymore, and I still get lots of nagging and misunderstandings, so much so that breastfeeding now lose all meanings to me. I told myself that it's ok, I'll make sure my next baby will be more successful after going thru all these now...
<font color="ff0000">bibip</font>
You are half right haha, me nore towards multimedia design
I've tried 60degree, and to me I think it's too hot too, so better not, I'll still mix more cool water and test on my wrist, as long as it doesn't feel burn when test, than it's ok for me.....
<font color="ff0000">seagal</font>
My fren's son actually have hair shaped some what like that, very stylo one, according to her is that her child will be closer and well-liked by her SILs... so far quite true for her lor...
but still I think it depends lah haha
<font color="ff0000">mngo</font>
Hello, welcome!
YOur son's name very macho leh, I like it!!
<font color="0000ff">BABY PILLOW</font>
Am wondering if it's ok to let baby sleep on a pillow now? Anyone doing it, although I'm not sure of any benefits, but sooner or later they have to sleep on pillow right?
<font color="0000ff">STERILISING</font>
I keep all sterilised items inside the sterilisers till I use it, whtever I washed I'll just leave it outside till I decide to sterilise together again. So when need to use anything we go straight to the steriliser to grab.
I quite like my Avent Steriliser, so far quite easy to use.
<font color="0000ff">Don't finish Milk</font>
OUr timing really quite the same!
I was just telling my hubby I realise my girl haven't been able to finish the milk every feed recently.
If we try to even take out the bottle to burp her half way, after that it's pretty hard to get her to start sucking from the bottle again....
I wonder why at this stage they will do that, my guess is that now she is easily distracted by the environment, so she is less interested at the milk.....