(2004/09) Year End (Sep - Dec) 2004 Mothers-to-be

Sidetrack: Vaccine

Any babies taken the chicken pox vaccine and MMR already?

How much and where? Anyone done in polyclinic?

Holiday events!

Santa Claus- anyone knows where I can bring A to queue up, have a pic taken with a fat jolly white Santa? :p
I only know Paragon ELC having one in basement, forgot which dates, and must pay $20 (if I'm not wrong can be used to buy ELC toys)?

I'm thinking of bringing her to see live performances at shopping atriums- the types where people dress up to be huge stuffed dinos or something?

medusa

i saw pikachu at Parkway Parade, very cute!

i got this from an email, hope it helps.

-----------------------------------------------

Christmas Magic Care Bears Musical
Venue : Suntec City Tropics Atrium
Date : 10-18 December 2005 (e! xcept 12 Dec)
Time : 1.00pm, 4.00pm,7.00pm
Watch the adorable Care Bears "Live" in the musical and bring along your cameras for a photo-taking opportunity* after each show!

Sesame Street Live Show
Venue : Takashimaya Basement 2
Fri 18 Nov to Sun 4 Dec 2005
1pm, 4pm & 7pm (except on Mon 21 & 28 Nov)

A fun & Busy Christmas with Bob the Builder
Date : 26 Nov - 11 Dec
Showtime : Tues - Thurs, 1pm, 7pm ,
Fri ! - Sun :1pm, 4pm,7pm
Activity Time : Tues Sun 2.30pm, 5.30pm

Snoopy & Friends - The musical
Show dates/Times:
Fri 2 Dec - 7pm
Sat 3 Dec - 5.30pm & 8pm
Sun 4 to Sun 18 Dec 2005

Weekdays - 3pm & 7pm (No shows on Mondays)
Weekends - 2pm, 5pm & 7pm
A thirty-minute musical extravaganza with 3 of your favourite cartoon characters: Charlie Brown, Lucy Van Pelt and Snoopy.

Dorothy, The Dinosaur's Dance Party
Show Dates: 3 - 18 Dec
Show Time: 1pm & 5pm Meet & Greet Sessions: 1.30pm & 5.30pm

Barbie & the Magic of Pegasus Live Shows
Period :3-18 Dec(except on Mon)
Venue :Main Atrium Marina Square
Show Timing :Tuesday-Thursday 1Pm,7Pm
Friday-Sunday 1Pm,3Pm,7Pm*Exclusive show for UOB Credit Cardmembers:10 Dec(Sat),3Pm*
Meet & Greet :Tuesday-Sunday,5Pm
Need to present receipt min of $30purchase from any shop in Marina Square to qualify-first come,first serve basis

Batman Begins Live Show
19 Nov - 4 Dec*
1pm & 7pm daily (except Monday), City Square
Gotham City is recreated right here at Raffles City where the ultimate face-off between Scarecrow and Batman happens. Come join in the action and catch snippets of the movie, Batman Begins.
*4 Dec, 7pm session is reserved for Visa card members only. Flash your Visa card to enjoy this privileges!

Meet Batman Up Close
Date : 19 Nov - 4 Dec** (except Monday)
Time : 3pm & 5pm daily
Heres the chance! youve been waiting for to shake the hands that have spent six decades capturing bd guys and resucuing damsels in distress. Bring all your friends and come face to face with the Hero of the Shadows!
**4 Dec, 5pm session is reserved for Visa card members only. Flash your Visa card to enjoy this privileges!

The Making Of A Hero Presentation
Date : 6 - 11 December
Time : 1pm, 4pm & 7pm daily
What does it take to become Batman? L! et Ras Al Ghul and the Justice of Shadows ninjas show you how to execute some mind-blowing moves as seen in Batman Begins. Who knows? Maybe youvee got what it takes to be the new Batman! After some one-on-one training with the martial arts guru of course!

Put your hands together for the Teen Titans!
Date : 13 18 Dec
Time : 1pm, 4pm & 7pm daily
From their headquarters at Titan Tower, the teenage heroes are in Asia for the very first time for a live action-musical show! Catch Robin, Starfire and Beast Boy demonstrate their individual fighting styles honed through fighting evil in the world. Go Teen Titans, go!

A very Minty Christmas with my little Pony
Gallop down & experience a Minty Christmas with My Little Pony, where fun,
games & lucky draw awaits you.
Only at Paragon Level 5,
Date : Nov 22 to Dec 11 (10am to 9pm daily)

The Colour of Christmas Live Musical Show

Saturdays and Sundays 1pm, 3pm and 6pm
Tuesdays to Fridays 1pm and 6pm
There are no shows on Mondays.
Malls Show Dates
Centrepoint 19 Nov 27 Nov
Causeway ! Point 29 Nov 04 Dec
Compass Point 06 Dec 11 Dec
Northpoint 13 Dec 18 Dec
Anchorpoint 20 Dec 23 Dec
Watch your favourite M&Ms characters come alive as they sing, dance and rock your world! Shoppers will also get to take snapshots with them after each show.

M&Ms Christmas Booth
Choose from a variety of M&Ms gifts for your loved ones at the very delicious M&Ms Christmas booth found at the respective malls during the M&Ms live shows.

M&Ms Kids' Joy Rides
Present same-day receipts of $50* to enjoy exciting rides for only $2 each. Theres a free packet of M&Ms chocolates for every kid after each ride.

Malls Rides Dates
Northpoint Fun Wheels 19 Nov 11 Dec
Centrepoint Merry Carousel 29 Nov 11 Dec
Anchorpoint Happy Helicopter 05 Dec 18 Dec
Compass Point Jolly Express 06 Dec 23 Dec
Causeway Point Frosty Sleigh 09 Dec 23 Dec

M&Ms Lucky Draw
Stand a chance to win a trip to Las Vegas, USA for a family of four with every $50* spent. Enjoy VIP treatment and a tour of
the one-and-only M&Ms World. The winning family will also receive US$200 to shop and buy M&Ms merchandise.

Late Night Shopping At Centrepoint
Date/Time - 16 and 17 Dec, 6pm to 12mn
Date/Time - 22 and 23 Dec, 6pm to 11pm

Shop till you drop with extended hours. Plus, get a $5 shopping voucher with minimum $100* spent from 6pm.

M&Ms Click-Me-Quick Contest
Click here to play a memory game. The top ten winners will walk away with $50 shopping vouchers each.

Watch your favourite M&Ms characters come alive as they sing, dance and rock your world! Shoppers will also get to take snapshots with them after each show.

Saturdays and Sundays 1pm, 3pm and 6pm
Tuesdays to Fridays 1pm and 6pm
There are no shows on Mondays.
Malls Show Dates
Centrepoint 19 Nov 27 Nov
Causeway Point 29 Nov 04 Dec
Compass Point 06 Dec 11 Dec
Northpoint 13 Dec 18 Dec
Anchorpoint 20 Dec 23 Dec
Show times and dates are subject to changes without prior notice.

FUN WITH 'FROSTY THE SNOWMAN'
(Daily till Jan '06)

Capture the true essence of this year's festive season with a celebration of the most evocative & much loved Christmas character - 'Frosty The Snowman'. See Tanglin Mall transformed into a spectacular white Christmas setting for all to enjoy. The popular shower & avalanche of 'snow' amidst a spectacular white Christmas setting, will not only make Tanglin Mall the perfect setting for photo opportunity, but also set the mood for festive buying.

Avalanche*: 7 - 7.15pm & 8 - 8.15pm
Snow*: 7.15 - 7.30pm & 8.15 - 8.30pm
* subject to weather conditions

KIDS' ACTIVITIES

Ventriloquism & Magic Shows
(Every weekend till 11 Dec, 3 - 3.30pm, L2)

Story-Telling Sessions + Face Painting
(17 & 18 Dec, 3 - 3.30pm, L2)

Christmas Carolling
(17, 18 & 24 Dec, 5 - 5.30pm, L2)

Christmas Music (Cello & Flute)
(23, 24 & 25 Dec, 7 - 8pm, L2)

Free Balloons!
(Every weekend till 24 Dec, 5 - 6pm)

Meet Santa & Elf
(17, 18, 23 & 24 Dec, 1.20 - 2.30pm, 3 - 4pm & 8 - 9pm)

medusa,
thks for e info. i'll discuss wif my gynae abt it. hope u stop puking ASAP so u can start enjoying bird's nests. yummy!
let me know when u get ur maid. wanna ask u e details cos i shld b getting a maid too.

jen,
gabe took e chicken pox jab when he was abt 12mths+ n e MMR jab later when he's abt 15mths. i paid $190 for e chicken pox, MMR & 5-in-1 booster jab from a GP clinic.

thanx kelly for replying me...

is it the MMR and chicken pox can be done at the same time? Jean did 6-in-1 so dun think she needs the booster...

lil prince,
thks for e link. very useful info abt nitrates.

jen,
i mentioned earlier, chicken pox done at 12mths+ and MMR at 15mths+. u wanna check wif e docs at e polyclinic or jean's PD?

Littleprince
tks for the info :p

Puff
Remember U told me where u get YX shoes BUT I just cannot recall. Pie seh. Where u get her shoe from hur??

sharon
i really dunno wat sex it is if the genitals r obvious now. i asked husband tis evening if at 3mths+, can c bb's genitals clearly, wat sex it is. he tot for a while, then said, "boy lah cos boy's genital obvious 2 c", he added, "use ur common sense!"

is my husband right huh?

medusa,
i'll ask u outrightly...is it a boy huh? :p

sooo long never post liao :p

but die die must post as i can feel the joy in here!!! sooo many mummies preggy liao

kelly
congrats!!!! so excited and i cant stop smiling. whenever i spot a preggy woman, i can still feel the joy and ENERGY *rem, i walk and shop non-stop even on edd* heeee.... still very excited for u!!!

medusa
BOY??!!! heee.... tena clothes cant pass on liao, actually can lah, 3rd bb lor :p

QUINN
we went to PP foodcourt for dinner tis evening. and quinn usually has GREAT interested with those spoons, folks and chopsticks tat hubby and me used. so tis evening i tik he DECIDED to try the CHOPSTICK himself. he pick up a pair, those disposable type and starts picking *trying lah* bee hoon from my plate and eat!!! wahahhaaha!!!! he manage to get afewwww..... strands of beehoon into his mouth!

puff
so heart pain!!!! ummmmm... i guess it will take awhile to recover but from wat i see, its not tat bad. if its reallyyyy bad, usually the nail will drop off after awhile.

no lah, can see female genitals at 3+mth too. Female = flat genitals. Male = something protruding abit lah. :p

Last time with A, cld only confirm after a very long time, cos for 2 different scan appts, she kept her legs clamped!

This one abit more cooperative, hehe.

lildevil, eh can start buying those kind of toddler chopsticks- very cute "joined" type!

hmm the photostudio-mothercare thing. Very sian liao. Mothercare marketing away, someone else took over and said... he catch no ball, no idea what's going on. Blah.

wah, SG so happening.. if anyone knows of any activities in Feb, please post also hor..

hee, i share little devil's sentiments on the JOY OF PREGNANCY, the other day after reading kelly's news, i thought maybe soon we'll have a list of EDDs on this thread again..

btw, anyone knows any good online sites to buy christmas stuff (turkeys, hams) for delivery in SG. just got the idea to send stuff to my family today.. and the only site I know is Noelgifts, wonder if there are any others I can try.

medusa
heee.... tat time for quinn, he very very DA FANG, open both his legs very very wide apart and dr can even measure the LENGTH of his birdie.... and somemore ask me if i am happy about the size... wahahahaha!!!!!!

yah, i saw tat sort of chopstick, if i am not wrong, its combi
its funny to watch him with chopstick.

kypf
we can hear about wat we use to chat here again
craving of food and all tat

ziztine, thanks for the link. but i cannot find any christmas stuff leh. nevermind la, so last minute, i''ll probably just have to get from Noelgifts or similar sort of gift company.

little_devil, wow your doctor so cheeky ha ha ha.. i remember i saw Ethan's birdie even b4 the doctor did.. you're right, we could chat about those things again. u planning??

Jen,
Thanks for the link!
Meghan took the chicken pox jab at GP at 12 mths, forgot how much already leh, *think* ard $40.

littleprince,
My milk stock finish quite fast leh cos Meghan's like a milk-a-holic. I ordered 5 1.8kg tins in early Nov, now left 2.5 tins. So will prob place another order next month. If u want, can add on to mine.

Hi again everyone!! We just came back from HK on Friday night!

Jen, nice pics of your party! Looks really nice n cheery, I'm sure you and Jean both had a great time!

Kelly, congrats on your pregnancy!!! Really happy for you!

Eh, nausea and all that symptoms means your pregnancy hormone levels v high, and thats a v good thing! I was vomitting like 20-30 times literally every single day until my second tri

puff, ouch for YX!!
Must have been real painful for her hor. *Faye sends flying kiss to YX*
Classes- u r a sahm, no gym classes also nvm cause no class can replace your daily nurturing!

little devil,
Quinn let u see his birdie so dat u can start buying nice clothes for him lah. Hehehe...

medusa,
If flat genitals, there's possibility that it'll be a boi too rite cos mebbe missed dat protuding part due to positioning?

berry,
Welcome back

medusa, hehe... my guess oso boi leh... so u wanna reveal or not huh? kekek... =P

berry, thanx!! sorry u couldn't make it thou... hope u had a great trip...

Just heard that the stickers if order by 20 Dec (tmrw), got 10% off + 20% additional stickers... do let me know if u wanna order...

<font color="ff6000">kelly</font>
ya, i meant ur wish for a ger ger lor ..but then of coz more imptly is the health of bb..
so is gab sticky to u now?
do rest whenever u can

<font color="ff6000">puff</font>
ouch! *sayang yx's finger*
getting better already??

<font color="ff6000">jen</font>
you got mail!

<font color="0000ff">FM</font>
Any bbs drinking Enfagrow? Is this better or Dugro 1+ ah?

berry,
thks! i puking 2-3x in a day n i already buay tahan. cant imagine u puking 20-30x. gosh!
welcome back! how was ur trip? post pics when u can.

chihiro,
YES! gabe's very sticky. he's really getting on my nerves but i also dun mind it lah...e closeness is very nice (when i'm not tired or nauseous) n i'll miss it too when i go back 2 work on 3jan.

Thank you mummies and daddies for the the concern on Yingxin's bruised finger....it seems worse

<font color="aa00aa">sharon</font>
heheh, eric also got soft spot for yingxin....

<font color="aa00aa">little prince</font>
saw Gain IQ selling at Sheng Siong at $22.50, you can check it out

<font color="aa00aa">jen</font>
thanks for the offer, just kidding lah...her party just over and i dun have any coming up so dun need the names

yingxin took the chic pox vaccine at her PD in Rivervale Mall a day after her birthday and it costs $75 excluding the consultation of $35

wat booster u referring to? yingxin also took 6-in-1 but chic pox and MMR is different jabs altogether; chic pox is optional after 12 months and MMR is compulsory between 15 - 18 months

<font color="aa00aa">fruitcake</font>
did u get back your milk powder dispenser? that day wanna call u but jen told me u lost your mobile, so u got a replacement?

<font color="aa00aa">medusa</font>
hope u get a good maid....U can take a pic with fat santa at Best Denki, Ngee Ann City on 24 Dec, timing i can't recall

when i had yingxin, the gynae and radiologist and the doctors at SGH cannot see her genitals clearly cos her legs always not in good position, can't even confirm the gender even few days before i gave birth

<font color="aa00aa">deniz</font>
nice bumping u on friday...a pity meghan was asleep

<font color="aa00aa">little devil</font>
didn't know that gynae will measure the little birdie...is this part of the routine everytime u had a scan

<font color="aa00aa">berry</font>
welcome back! HK is cold now hor, can imagine how cute Faye looked with the thick clothings.....post pics please!!

<font color="aa00aa">pcs</font>
her shoes from Baby GAP

emma here..hope u gals still remember me.

thank jen for the link as I had problem accessing the thread.

also been busy taking care of my gal. She is now 12 months old. Very sticky to me. WOnder why, Jen is urs also ??

Anyone expecting second one ?? I am still trying, hoping for a boy.

My gal has taken the chicken pox jab last sat and she seems to have some rashes or rather red spots at her private part and buttock. Not sure is that the side effect for that vaccine?

<font color="aa00aa">pcs</font>
this is the shoe u referring to right?
348670.jpg

unfortunately there is no Baby Gap outlet in spore

hi emma, my janice gal also developed red rashes or red spot here and there after her chicken pox jab at 13mth. not to worry, they will 'go' away.
:>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Babies' Name</TD><TD>Babies' DOB</TD><TD>BB Age</TD><TD>Mummies' Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>05/03/04</TD><TD>1y 09m 14d</TD><TD>ruffy_happy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 26d</TD><TD>gab04 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jiang Rui</TD><TD>23/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 26d</TD><TD>junior </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Kiern</TD><TD>24/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 25d</TD><TD>jer (dreamer_j3r) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sarah-Lynn</TD><TD>25/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 24d</TD><TD>radiohead </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Keefe</TD><TD>31/08/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 18d</TD><TD>cubbiebb </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>03/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 16d</TD><TD>domesticgoddess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>04/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 15d</TD><TD>jamie_c78 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>09/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 10d</TD><TD>skyblue </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>14/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 05d</TD><TD>expecting_mum </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Hong Wei</TD><TD>15/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 04d</TD><TD>mom </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>1y 03m 01d</TD><TD>vaingirl </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Faye</TD><TD>23/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 26d</TD><TD>berry </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Rhyan</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD>littleprince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Quinn</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD>little_devil </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Janice</TD><TD>24/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD>peipei
new.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>26/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 23d</TD><TD>pcs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>27/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 22d</TD><TD>SLK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sharyn</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 21d</TD><TD>pets</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Shaness</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 21d</TD><TD>yingzi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Carriane</TD><TD>28/09/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 21d</TD><TD>blisse</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Arnav Neil</TD><TD>03/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 16d</TD><TD>sun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>04/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 15d</TD><TD>are</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Lavigne</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 14d</TD><TD>casros (ouiwii)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>05/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 14d</TD><TD>sherhino</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>06/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 13d</TD><TD>ziztine</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 11d</TD><TD>angph38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Ray</TD><TD>08/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 11d</TD><TD>micky (ade02)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 09d</TD><TD>kelly (weddingfairy)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 09d</TD><TD>feline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Meghan</TD><TD>12/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 07d</TD><TD>deniz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>13/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 06d</TD><TD>bride0712 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Hengzhi</TD><TD>14/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 05d</TD><TD>comizgirl </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Qian Ning</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 01d</TD><TD>andrea ku </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Athena</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 01d</TD><TD>medusa (mtmtmt) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Rafael</TD><TD>18/10/04</TD><TD>1y 02m 01d</TD><TD>belanda </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 29d</TD><TD>charsiew rice </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>20/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 29d</TD><TD>may may </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Nilay</TD><TD>22/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 27d</TD><TD>august </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>25/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 24d</TD><TD>AC (anchovy) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Anders</TD><TD>26/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 23d</TD><TD>cow </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>Sharwyn</TD><TD>28/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 21d</TD><TD>sharon </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>29/10/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 20d</TD><TD>gabby mummy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>KJ</TD><TD>01/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 18d</TD><TD>kelly (mona) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>08/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 11d</TD><TD>yuru </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>09/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 10d</TD><TD>cosmo </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>10/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 09d</TD><TD>why &amp; itsun </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Ying Xin</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 08d</TD><TD>puff </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Calista</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 08d</TD><TD>chihiro </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>11/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 08d</TD><TD>cxope </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Rui Ying</TD><TD>17/11/04</TD><TD>1y 01m 02d</TD><TD>KC </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>20/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 29d</TD><TD>guess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>22/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 27d</TD><TD>seahorse </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 26d</TD><TD>Bing (crazbin) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 26d</TD><TD>kypf </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>23/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 26d</TD><TD>peg peg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 20d</TD><TD>duffy/wooof </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD>30/11/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 19d</TD><TD>maple_leaf </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 18d</TD><TD>chantelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>Wen Wu</TD><TD>01/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 18d</TD><TD>rochelle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 17d</TD><TD>TBL </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>Rinchen</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 17d</TD><TD>bitbit </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>63</TD><TD>Allycia </TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 16d</TD><TD>emma (babypooh) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>64</TD><TD>Steffi</TD><TD>04/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 15d</TD><TD>LL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>65</TD><TD>Dean</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 13d</TD><TD>cody</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 13d</TD><TD>fruitcake</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>67</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>06/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 13d</TD><TD>evelyn (leo29)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>68</TD><TD>Declan Isaac </TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 09d</TD><TD>mngo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>69</TD><TD>Trixilia</TD><TD>10/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 09d</TD><TD>sulivyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>Jeannieve</TD><TD>11/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 08d</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>71</TD><TD>Andric</TD><TD>15/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 04d</TD><TD>stephie (blurq)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>72</TD><TD>Rae-Ann</TD><TD>17/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD>lachesiz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>73</TD><TD>Linus</TD><TD>18/12/04</TD><TD>1y 00m 01d</TD><TD>oranges</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>74</TD><TD>Jodie</TD><TD>20/12/04</TD><TD>11m 29d</TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>75</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD>wendypooh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>76</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>24/12/04</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD>Chihuahua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>77</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26/12/04</TD><TD>11m 23d</TD><TD>GIRL (baobei)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>78</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>03/01/05</TD><TD>11m 16d</TD><TD>Blanche</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

If u wish to join the list, pls send ur details to me:
- Baby Name
- Baby DOB
- Mummy Name
- Mummy Nick
- Daddy Name (optional)
- Mobile
- Email address
- MSN contact
- Home Address (Street)
- Occupation/SAHM/WFHM

Rec'd this in my mail, may benefit those interested, must fast-hand-fast-leg hor. ;)

"FREE Sneak Preview of our POPULAR Baby Classes !
( * for new parents &amp; babies only )

Baby Itsy Bitsy Yoga (for 0 to 6mths babies with a parent/ caregiver)
Date: Wed, 28 December or Thu, 29 December
Time: Wed, 11 - 11.30am or Thu, 1 - 1.30pm
Venue: Babies N Cream, Great World City #02-12

Tots Itsy Bitsy Yoga (for 7 to 21mths tots with a parent/ caregiver)
Date: Wed, 28 December or Thu, 29 December
Time: Wed, 1 - 1.30pm or Thu, 11 - 11.30am

Baby Massage (for 0 to 6mths babies with a parent/ caregiver)
Date: Fri, 30 December
Time: 1.30 2pm

*As spaces are limited and on a first-come, first-served basis, you are advised to book early to reserve your spot. Call 67370229 or email [email protected]. Once your reservation is confirmed, you will receive a call from our retail consultant."

<font color="0000ff">Happy Belated Birthday to Linus</font>
<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to Jodie</font>

peipei
my gal got the red spots there very soon after the jab, not sure why the effect happen so fast.

My mom suggest giving her some cooling chinese herb, I wonder can she take those?

thank

Rhyan's latest pixs!

349147.jpg
349148.jpg

^ at MyGym trial, the facilitator was quite surprised rhyan could hang on to the bar for a while without support. hehe .. rhyan tried this bar before at BJG trial, this is the second time.

349149.jpg

^ at jean's party, thought this pix was taken very nicely.

349150.jpg

^ managed to capture one pix of rhyan with the x'mas tree at last!

349151.jpg
349152.jpg

^ went to the beach again for a picnic on Sun morning.

prince!! u even set up a xmas tree!! wow... my home so messy cannot even do that... hehe... nice pics!!
no more picnic pics?

little prince,
Rhyan looks very tall!!! he tasted the saltwater is it? dats y his face sng sng :p We find some weekend am or evening, go picnic together?

puff

hehe, yep, jen gave it back to me already, thanks! i got a replacement sim card fr singtel (free!) and using an old "pok kai" mobile for now :p

little prince

wah, rhyan so strong ah! which beach did you go to?

jen
we didn't join the other picnic bcoz we were there since 9+am and the rest only came ard noon, rhyan was too tired by then and hb had an appt at 1pm. but, we did manage to say hi to the other bbs before leaving.

skyblue
hehe .. yalor! that yucky looks was due to the salt water. picnic ON!

fruitcake
we went to pasir ris park.

skyblue, never jio me?!
hehe... zoo leh?

prince, ic... was telling hb lucky u all din go in the afternoon cos rain a bit...

little prince,
Wah, so many picnics? Hehehe :p

jen,
Tsk tsk tsk...wat lah? u only said zoo wat, nvr mention picnic dat time so nvr jio u lah :p Okok, we go picnic together wif little prince. Kekeke...