ya seems like internet cheapies don't work well for everyone. The CB quite expensive hor.

But I read someone selling this CB ones slightly cheaper in the internet? (compared to Watsons/Guardian).
get from amazon cheapest.... free international shipping somemore... haha....

I mean search for the CB digital equivalent in Amazon.

As for the wondfo, let me see if I can still find the same link I got from.

Based on opk test yesterday, i have not ovulate. Will continue to test, hopefully can see smiling face soon. :)

Sorry abit of ranting.. Hubby came back late last night, abt 12midnight due to work. His mood seems nice so we bd but not sure due to stress fr work or tiredness, he's unable to ejaculate. Very cuz dunno if this is an issue anot. It doesn't always happen but sometimes when he's stressed or tired, yes.
We did not tell doc abt this during our visit on monday cuz thought not an issue. And the last few times we bd, no issue.
Sigh...

dun give up, try again. Me too, now temp taking a dip :(
I think like you, many face similar issues some point in time during their BD"Process"..
Stress and other emotional changes will results in times like this..

Jia You !!
Based on opk test yesterday, i have not ovulate. Will continue to test, hopefully can see smiling face soon. :)

Sorry abit of ranting.. Hubby came back late last night, abt 12midnight due to work. His mood seems nice so we bd but not sure due to stress fr work or tiredness, he's unable to ejaculate. Very cuz dunno if this is an issue anot. It doesn't always happen but sometimes when he's stressed or tired, yes.
We did not tell doc abt this during our visit on monday cuz thought not an issue. And the last few times we bd, no issue.
Sigh...

Oh Hamburger… I think your man must be pretty stressed at work. Perhaps this weekend you both go for a body massage? Relaxes him a bit. My job is not very stressful but I can imagine if I am a man and work-stressed then very hard to “perform”….

I always wish that my fertile phase is during weekend. Work day BD sometimes not so enjoyable.

Last nite we BD and shall close shop for this cycle.

Oh Hamburger… I think your man must be pretty stressed at work. Perhaps this weekend you both go for a body massage? Relaxes him a bit. My job is not very stressful but I can imagine if I am a man and work-stressed then very hard to “perform”….

I always wish that my fertile phase is during weekend. Work day BD sometimes not so enjoyable.

Haha redvel. I have a toddler so Im more tired on weekend! I prefer weekday bd

Good luck, redvel! =)

Haha got kid is so different hor.

Thanks joyous. Hope someone spreads good news for Jan15. Need one to start the ball rolling!

I was really disappointed last night cuz fertile period should be around this week.

Then this morning meet up a recruitment agent and she asked whether i have kids and whether planning at the moment. She said if planning then must let her know. cuz some clients don't want such candidate and Then later will give her a lot of problem.

Maybe it's the tone she put it across, i was so pissed with her.

I was really disappointed last night cuz fertile period should be around this week.

Then this morning meet up a recruitment agent and she asked whether i have kids and whether planning at the moment. She said if planning then must let her know. cuz some clients don't want such candidate and Then later will give her a lot of problem.

i guess cannot be angry with her or the company...
for example, currently my plant is doing start up, so we need staffs that can concentrate for at least a yr... until it runs stable and smoothly...
so getting a TTC new staff would be a bad idea...

Ya.. I understand. I'm usually quite cool about these. Maybe cuz i attended a lot of weddings and gatherings these 2 mths and was asked several times about whether planning to have kids, so when i heard her qn, it just triggered me.

i guess cannot be angry with her or the company...
for example, currently my plant is doing start up, so we need staffs that can concentrate for at least a yr... until it runs stable and smoothly...
so getting a TTC new staff would be a bad idea...
Agree with Pixie. Try not to take such things personally. Employers are also only looking out for themselves... if u are ttc, and u join a new company, best to declare such things so that there is no awkwardness going fwd.

haiz... my colleague and boss always rushing me... they told me my colleague gg to marry in June, and will TTC in july.. i better dun take maternity leave same as her... then i just answered them "you think i dun wan mei.. but still not pregnant, what to do?"

Understand how you feel, hamburger.
If I am applying for job while ttcing I will also be scared and sian when I am told that. But this kind of thing is so unpredictable and god planned, it is really out of our control. Cool down ya:) We just do our best and let things takes its course.
Are you planning to change job too?
If really no choice that u need to find job,then don't worry too much ok? Take it in your own stride...It will fall in place smoothly

Jia you and have a great weekend ahead!:)

When I interviewed my current job.. my boss told.me to give her a year not to get pregnant. . I was like "so easy pregnant meh?" I was in my 4th yr of TTC.. so I just smile and say.. "I don't think I will ever have a child since I am trying for 4 years and it didn't happen."

I was employed. And after one month after my confirmation. . I GOT PREGNANT! LOL ... so u see.. this is unpredictable. . We all just laugh away saying office feng shui damn good.. one after another pregnant. . Although 16 weeks maternity is long.. but Hey.. I am back at work already and it seems like I never leave that long. Lol..

Sorry for the ranting ladies, and thanks for the concern :) I guess i wasn't in a very good mood this morning plus the tone and way the recruiter used. Usually interviewers asked, I'm ok one.

Understand how you feel, hamburger.
If I am applying for job while ttcing I will also be scared and sian when I am told that. But this kind of thing is so unpredictable and god planned, it is really out of our control. Cool down ya:) We just do our best and let things takes its course.
Are you planning to change job too?
If really no choice that u need to find job,then don't worry too much ok? Take it in your own stride...It will fall in place smoothly

Jia you and have a great weekend ahead!:)
@joyousbb I'm not exactly looking out but she called and said found my data and she got a great role on hand to share. Her tone on the phone is not that friendly already but i thought just go and see how things go. Who knows, face-to-face also very rude and actually there's no role to share! Waste my leave lor..

Anyway i had told her I'm planning but shall let nature take its course. This is not something i can control...

I'm feeling better already ;)
Anyway back to the ovulation topic... I hope I'm ovulating.. The kkh doc said some ladies don't ovulate every month. Some only ovulate few times a year! *omg*

I'm feeling better already ;)
Anyway back to the ovulation topic... I hope I'm ovulating.. The kkh doc said some ladies don't ovulate every month. Some only ovulate few times a year! *omg*

If dont ovulate every month does it means no period? Or still will have period?

Still will have period. He only briefly says that some women may not ovulate every month due to stress, medications, sickness, or long cycles. I didn't ask much cuz it's only my first visit.

@hamburger which doc did u see?
You went kkh today?I went yesterday :)

I think what your doc said is true,not everyone ovulate monthly due to long cycle. I believe I am one of them. Boo! :(

Wah really..
In my girl's school,her teachers conceive every year. Of course diff teachers take turns la.. hee. .u are so lucky to be in a workplace with good fengshui to give concieve! :) right place to work it.... keke
Bet it is a place where people are happy in..good!*thumbs up *

Take good care of urself cos u need to be well to be able to take care of u bb! Is bb a girl or boy?
When I interviewed my current job.. my boss told.me to give her a year not to get pregnant. . I was like "so easy pregnant meh?" I was in my 4th yr of TTC.. so I just smile and say.. "I don't think I will ever have a child since I am trying for 4 years and it didn't happen."

I was employed. And after one month after my confirmation. . I GOT PREGNANT! LOL ... so u see.. this is unpredictable. . We all just laugh away saying office feng shui damn good.. one after another pregnant. . Although 16 weeks maternity is long.. but Hey.. I am back at work already and it seems like I never leave that long. Lol..

You haven't got the smiley yet so don't be disappointed k. Weekend is here maybe timing is better since weekend more relax mode.

Despite being test bfn on hpt and test at kkh,I feel nausea. In the past I don't ave motion sickness,now I ave them when I am travelling in the car. Giddiness lessen but develops to one sided headache.. don't know what's wrong!:gp said side effects of clomid doesn't last so long when I see her on cd 17 on 26 dec.

Mama ya since you've been testing bfn I think it's a good news that af is knocking at your door. Get a new cycle started.

Despite being test bfn on hpt and test at kkh,I feel nausea. In the past I don't ave motion sickness,now I ave them when I am travelling in the car. Giddiness lessen but develops to one sided headache.. don't know what's wrong!:gp said side effects of clomid doesn't last so long when I see her on cd 17 on 26 dec.
Joyous did you tell your sinseh about this? (If you're seeing one).

Hi redvel,I have yet to see the sinseh yet..
The gynae said that I can test 2-3wks later to confirm if I want to be sure I am not pregnant cos if pregnant it is still early now to detect(if any)

Wah really..
In my girl's school,her teachers conceive every year. Of course diff teachers take turns la.. hee. .u are so lucky to be in a workplace with good fengshui to give concieve! :) right place to work it.... keke

Take good care of urself cos u need to be well to be able to take care of u bb! Is bb a girl or boy?

Thanks!! Baby girl. She is turning 6 months soon.

Hi redvel,I have yet to see the sinseh yet..
The gynae said that I can test 2-3wks later to confirm if I want to be sure I am not pregnant cos if pregnant it is still early now to detect(if any)

Seen the sinseh yesterday and he said the blood flow in my body is not circulating well that's y to bring oxygen around the heart need to beat extra harder hence it beat faster. He told me that if higher than that,mayb be hypo- or hyper- thyroidism depending on whewhether. I became v slim or gained alot of weight.
Told him the gynae prescribed me 6 cycles of clomid but is gg to start 4th cycle. He told me not to take anymore bcos it will cause weight gain and is no good. I m still waiting for my AF. Don't know if I should start my 4th cycle on my cd 2.. what do u think?

He told me to treat my current ailment first then go back and he will help me with my prob;ovulation problem.
He was quite good bcos previously he cured my constant weariness, neckache,headache and giddiness which more of less is due to pcos.

Hope to be treated soon...
Happy Sunday everyone!:)

Hi joyous, I've never done clomid so what I know is very limited. But I did read that clomid thins lining so most ladies won't do more than 3-4 times? I personally feel going for 6 cycles of clomid is too long. My patience is after 3x nothing positive I will seek alternative ways.

And I also feel that you may want to let your sinseh help you build your body. Maybe these symptoms you're having do signal a weaker body...we all want to have a good foundation to carry a healthy pregnancy so maybe you really can consider stop clomid and get the good health tuned back first. My thoughts.

Wah really..

yar... the environment probably makes a lot of difference... couples of years back i was at a place, ~80 employees, ~6-10 babies every year!! whoa super duper fertile group of people. It's probably the mindset, everyone encourage and support one another, plus maybe the age group also mostly late 20s-40s lah...