cheerywalnuts
Just completed the scan n review. Low risk for both 
Lol think wk 18 onwards then can feeljust 2 more wks for u
![]()
Enjoy ur todai buffet tmrYup yup~ hopefully~ haha! Time really flies very fast...
Enjoy ur todai buffet tmr
When is ur next review? Detailed scan?
Meiling.. my hubby also always asks if bb has any reaction or not. Then my reply always NO.. still small lah..Lol~ my hubby also say will bb be bored alone inside.
Now he everyday ask if i can feel bb inside like movement etc. i always say no. Feel nothing lol...
Meiling.. my hubby also always asks if bb has any reaction or not. Then my reply always NO.. still small lah..
Using baby bonus for yearly payments is actually quite affordable... Well worth the investment. I did both cord blood and cord lining. Perhaps u should consider. Read alot on the cells and I think it's pretty worth it, there's some insurance on complications and baby added also. Can check it out.Wow the rate quite expensive. Is it necessary to save the cord blood?
Jiayou, Connie!thanks for e assurance! hoped i am able to get some baby dust luck from here andbfp. will target to go polyclinic this week. thank you to all gals out there who rendered me with valuable advisenjoy yr motherhood
![]()
thank you sumiko83!Jiayou, Connie!![]()
Dun give up yet cos if late implantation then hcg may not be detected so quickly. How many eggs did u retrieve? Who is ur dr? Did u experience any bloatedness (ohss)?my bt is next tue but i hear many bfp on 11dp2dt liao if successful. super sad that i bfn on 11dp todayhope not game over yet
Happyblosom, This was the post I posted previously. for d2 transfer, hcg will pick up in d12pt onwards.Saw this from uk fertility
This is what happens in a 2 day transfer:
1dpt...Embryo is growing and developing
2dpt...Embryo is growing and developing
3dpt... Embryo is now a blastocyst
4dpt....Blastocyst hatches out of shell on this day
5dpt.. Blastocyst attaches to a site on the uterine lining
6dpt.. Implantation begins,as the blastocyst begins to bury in the lining
7dpt.. Implantation process continues and morula buries deeper in the lining
8dpt.. Morula is completely implanted in the lining and has placenta cells & foetal cells
9dpt...Placenta cells begin to secret HCG in the blood
10dpt...More HCG is produced as foetus develops
11dpt...More HCG is produced as foetus develops
12dpt...HCG levels are now high enough to be immediately detected on HPT
This is what happens in a 3 day transfer:
1dpt...Embryo is growing and developing
2dpt... Embryo is now a blastocyst
3dpt....Blastocyst hatches out of shell on this day
4dpt.. Blastocyst attaches to a site on the uterine lining
5dpt.. Implantation begins,as the blastocyst begins to bury in the lining
6dpt.. Implantation process continues and morula buries deeper in the lining
7dpt.. Morula is completely implanted in the lining and has placenta cells & foetal cells
8dpt...Placenta cells begin to secret HCG in the blood
9dpt...More HCG is produced as foetus develops
10dpt...More HCG is produced as foetus develops
11dpt...HCG levels are now high enough to be immediately detected on HPT
This is what happens in a 5 day transfer (blasts):
1dpt....Blastocyst hatches out of shell on this day
2dpt.. Blastocyst attaches to a site on the uterine lining
3dpt.. Implantation begins,as the blastocyst begins to bury in the lining
4dpt.. Implantation process continues and morula buries deeper in the lining
5dpt.. Morula is completely implanted in the lining and has placenta cells & foetal cells
6dpt...Placenta cells begin to secret HCG in the blood
7dpt...More HCG is produced as foetus develops
8dpt...More HCG is produced as foetus develops
9dpt...HCG levels are now high enough to be immediately detected on HPT
I nvr hpt before bt cos I want my 2ww in peace. If it's mine it's mine watever I do now or later...
When was ur er n et dates?
From the table, 11dpt has hcg is only a general guideline. If ur embryos implanted late then hcg might not be able to pick up so fast by hpt. Plus u at 1wk from ur bt date. So dun think will be accurate for hpt test now.
Keep urself happy during tww is very impt. Go watch a comedy or funny shows onlineDun test again until sun/mon if u plan to try hpt again. Meanwhile continue with the inserts n be happy
![]()
game over...af just reported....haiz. must i call to cancel blood test next wk? no pt for blood test. hope i hv frozen one so can start fet next mth![]()
Cheer up. U sure is AF?
Call up kkh tml and ask them to do a blood test for u...
ya super cramp for past 2 days n today brown discharge....in the evening bcom red liao....haiz. still must do bt mah?
thanks! bt is next tue so i think if i call 2molo they will say test mon. i tot af here so bt cancel. been trying to accept after much crying haiz. nvr expect to fail. thx for ur encouragement
Insist to do it early. I think can just go down tml and ask for bt if u want.
Dun lose faith, as long no heavy flow like af, u still got hope. Relax and rub tummy ask 蛋蛋be good...
called they say mon bt instead. no energy to go today cos had a sleepless night crying.
talked to my beanie eveyday in fact but guess not destined so both left me
really dunno wat went wrong. any advise to do for my next try? i heard failure are due to no implantation or egg bad quality. i had 20eggs n 8 survived thou i dunno bal 6 wat status now
What did you eat or do during your 2ww?