Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

J'mummy,
It's ok, I can understand what you mean. Thanks for bring extra loots back for us

Eliz
ya u are right Towels me too got alot fr LD haha..ya hor blur me why get the towels..think when i was there i bascially forget abt the LD inside my store

jas

yes its good cos SG exp..and also mask is a basic essential for woman over a certain age like me else very fast 老化 keke...

Am i the highest bidder?? Wahahahaa..

Hey, when i was at XLT, i also bought towels lor... hahahaa..
We just go crazy when it comes to HK..

j'mummy,
HK Towel 1 pieces S$3 each
Thomas Towel 1 piece S$3 each

btw how to collect from you? pls pm me you acc# for payment.

Jas
U no need buy towels for your bb liao mah...
Very useful liao ah.. maybe can diy and make them into those cloth diapers??? heeeee..

Esther
U really good! Lug back 10 boxes..
Agree! We women must bao yang!!

Left Over Sale :-

Pen holder S$ 10 each x2
Sticker S$ 1.50 each x 2
Towel S$ 3 each x 4
Stick pad S$ 2 each x 3
Card Holder S$3 each x 1
Pen S$ 5 each x 1

Update balance loots

Pen holder S$ 10 each x2
Sticker S$ 1.50 each x 2
Towel S$ 3 each
-Shinkasen x1
-Hello Kitty x 1
Stick pad S$ 2 each x 3
Card Holder S$3 each x 1
Pen S$ 5 each x 1

Msblur

haha ok lor ...provided hor u buy over all lah keke *joking*

will update again tonight when i am back gg out to mj le..so ladies on my pte sale list i will update collection/mailing and bank account tonight k tata..

Hi Siowhui

Ringoya is at Liang Court and Paradiz Centre (now call PoMo). The owner is ex-stewardess, Grace. I think u been to her shop at Bugis street before?

Hi Estben,

Welcome back! TW really a place full of Hello Kitty! Everywhere also have Hello Kitty to buy.

Hope I can go again but if I gg again, think I'll go Kaohsiung instead of Taipei.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Update on my pte sales

Here's the summary :-
HK Apron S$15 - Eliz
HK Pen holder S$10x2 - Nil (Balance 2)
HK Sticker S$ 1.50 x1 - Jasmine (Balance 2)
HK Laundry Bag S$5 - Eliz
Shinkasen Towel S$ 3 - Skkity
HK Towel S$3 x1 - Huajing (Balance 1)
Thomas Towel S$3 x1 - Huajing
Thomas Playdough S$10 - Eliz
HK Stickpad S$ 2 x1 - Skkity
x2 - LYL
HK Card Holder S$3 x 1 - Nil (Balance 1)
HK Pen S$5 x1 - Jasmine (Balance 1)
HK Bottle S$6 - Ms Blur
HK Toothbrush holder S$15 x1 - Jasmine
HK Seaweed (pack of 4) S$5 x1 - Eliz
HK T-shirt - Nil

Please check against yr name, once correct kindly TT to my account POSB Savings 540-71303-0 and update me with the details as well how u would like to collect the loots

Once again thanks for the support on my pte sale</font></font>

2771370.gif

Jasmine
Yes i saw i never buy oh didn't know u wanted that *sigh*

Annie
yes my next trip to Taiwan again i also wana go 高雄.. ya in taiwan HK is seen everywhere but not all are nice wor...

Eliz
u are the biggest supporter thus i will pack 3 pieces of mask for u k

J'Mummy,
Pai seh, can you pass my loots to Msblur instead of post out?

To Account POSB Savings
540-71303-0 SMH - Esther
Amount S$21.50
Transaction Reference 2389363475

hi j'mummy,
tt done sorry forgot to coy the ref#, please check and confirm. I stay punggol may I know where you live?

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Selling Mcd Apples @ $5.50 ea

1977, 1986, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2005, 2008
1978, 1981, 1982, 1989, 2000,2002
1979, 1980, 1984, 1990, 1992, 2003

Pm me if interested.</font></font>

Hi Jmummy

Had transfer the funds to you, transcation ref no : 4434 for $5 on 5 Aug 09. Please check and acknowledge.

I can meet you weekdays in town and weekends in the North side. Let me know your convenicence.

Payment received with thanks

EC, Eliz, Jasmine will pass your loots to Ms Blur

Skkitty
Ok can we meet at northpoint? let me know thanks..

Hi Lili
R you going to buy the 29' hello kitty lugguage.if yes,i will suggest you to buy from the Wing-On dept store opp Nathan Hotel near Jordan Station as they are having promotion price of HKG$999 which is much more cheaper annd save you from bargaining.And still got Voucher(cant rem how much).Hope they still have this promotion.

skkitty/jasmine/eliz,
hehe..am excited too
be going for 4 days nia lah..hehe....

siowhui,
ohhh....29" is the big one isit? i intend to buy the cabin size only...got promo there?

btw, did u see HK mooncake on sale there?

Lili

Wow good! Haha 4days can also lug back lots of things

Personal Opinion
If you wana buy things there hor, best is to ask people who have just CAME BACK or if even better if u got friends who are residents of HKG! Else if i tell you where and where got good lobangs than elsewhere got even better deals than u 'tui' or it may even occur that when the sales or hot buys are no longer available than u cannot find also u feel 'sad' or even if the location is being inform to you, u cannot find thus u ended became both 'tui &amp; sad'

As for mooncake dun think will be out so fast cos my friend who is now there in HKG mentioned to me on MSN last nite that 7th month not even started thus mooncakes wont be out till middle of 7th month..again i duno hor cos i am not resident there who knows some shops might decide to bake earlier and use “防腐剂" to tahan till than else later kena "arrow" again *sigh*

Letting go the following extra August LD at cost ($10) as shown in the poster attached:

1) Storage boxes
2) Hangers
3) Floor mats
4) Mugs

2785006.gif

Please PM me if interested, or if you've my number, can contact me directly.

Collection can be arranged at the following locations: KK, Simei, Sengkang, Vivo, Clementi &amp; town. Other places, negotiable. =)