Eliz
ya u are right Towels me too got alot fr LD haha..ya hor blur me why get the towels..think when i was there i bascially forget abt the LD inside my store
Pen holder S$ 10 each x2
Sticker S$ 1.50 each x 2
Towel S$ 3 each
-Shinkasen x1
-Hello Kitty x 1
Stick pad S$ 2 each x 3
Card Holder S$3 each x 1
Pen S$ 5 each x 1
haha ok lor ...provided hor u buy over all lah keke *joking*
will update again tonight when i am back gg out to mj le..so ladies on my pte sale list i will update collection/mailing and bank account tonight k tata..
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Update on my pte sales
Here's the summary :-
HK Apron S$15 - Eliz
HK Pen holder S$10x2 - Nil (Balance 2)
HK Sticker S$ 1.50 x1 - Jasmine (Balance 2)
HK Laundry Bag S$5 - Eliz
Shinkasen Towel S$ 3 - Skkity
HK Towel S$3 x1 - Huajing (Balance 1)
Thomas Towel S$3 x1 - Huajing
Thomas Playdough S$10 - Eliz
HK Stickpad S$ 2 x1 - Skkity
x2 - LYL
HK Card Holder S$3 x 1 - Nil (Balance 1)
HK Pen S$5 x1 - Jasmine (Balance 1)
HK Bottle S$6 - Ms Blur
HK Toothbrush holder S$15 x1 - Jasmine
HK Seaweed (pack of 4) S$5 x1 - Eliz
HK T-shirt - Nil
Please check against yr name, once correct kindly TT to my account POSB Savings 540-71303-0 and update me with the details as well how u would like to collect the loots
Once again thanks for the support on my pte sale</font></font>
Hi Lili
R you going to buy the 29' hello kitty lugguage.if yes,i will suggest you to buy from the Wing-On dept store opp Nathan Hotel near Jordan Station as they are having promotion price of HKG$999 which is much more cheaper annd save you from bargaining.And still got Voucher(cant rem how much).Hope they still have this promotion.
Wow good! Haha 4days can also lug back lots of things
Personal Opinion
If you wana buy things there hor, best is to ask people who have just CAME BACK or if even better if u got friends who are residents of HKG! Else if i tell you where and where got good lobangs than elsewhere got even better deals than u 'tui' or it may even occur that when the sales or hot buys are no longer available than u cannot find also u feel 'sad' or even if the location is being inform to you, u cannot find thus u ended became both 'tui & sad'
As for mooncake dun think will be out so fast cos my friend who is now there in HKG mentioned to me on MSN last nite that 7th month not even started thus mooncakes wont be out till middle of 7th month..again i duno hor cos i am not resident there who knows some shops might decide to bake earlier and use “防腐剂" to tahan till than else later kena "arrow" again *sigh*