Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

I'm going to sleep le, have a sweet dream

Me too.. morning call 6am!!

Siowhui,
Will see if i got anything tmr.
Thanks for having a pte sale.. just like the good old days.

1)mini fashionable bag(white & black colour) $12ea
2746859.jpg

2)Hello kitty & friends 3D ice tray $10 *sold*
Irene
3)Mini Handheld fan $22
2746860.jpg

4)Sponge x 2 $3ea **sold**
Jasmine
Eliz
5)hello kitty food pick $9
2746861.jpg

6)Zipper storage bag,Large 15pcs $5 **sold**
Annie
7)Zipper storage bag,Medium 20pcs $4 **sold**
Emma
8)Hello kitty Pink Shirt, Size M $40
Pcessfan
9)Hello kitty Pink Shirt, $40
Size S $40(pink)
2746862.jpg

Size M $40 (black) Irene

10)Hello kitty White Shirt, Size M $40
2747015.jpg

11)Hello kitty white Shirt, Size s $40
2747016.jpg

12)Hello kitty white Shirt, Size S $40
2747017.jpg

13)Hello kitty Black Shirt, Size L $40
2747018.jpg

14)Hello kitty Black Shirt, Size L $40
skkitty
15)Hello kitty Pink Polo-Shirt, Size L $45
skkitty
Hihi ladies pls transfer to my account POSB ac no 198-18969-3 and pm me on the collection

16)Cute heeli kitty figurines(just like taiwan 7-11 one)
1 for $7
5 for $30
2747047.jpg

17)hello kitty toilet brush $9
2747048.jpg

18) mini hello kitty container for bento lunch box $8
2747049.jpg

Skkitty,
No wor, i start work at 8am. Live in Sengkang, work in Boonlay!!
I not queuing for the mac toy lar.. i ordered the complete set from HKG liao

Siowhui
OOps, see i got nothing. hahaha.. Nvm.. Thanks for bring back so many nice stuff.

HI meimeibaby
yes.i saw some blogger use it to make agar agar so if you want to transfer $8 to my POSB account 198-18969-3 and pm me.on whether you wanna postage or meetup at orchard area during noon on tueday

Hi Ladies, Please Transfer the Money for kitty stuff to My POSB Saving Account
: 198-18969-3

2)Hello kitty & friends 3D ice tray $10 *sold*
Irene
4)Sponge x 2 $3ea **sold**
Jasmine
Eliz
6)Zipper storage bag,Large 15pcs $5 **sold**
Annie
7)Zipper storage bag,Medium 20pcs $4 **sold**
Emma
8)Hello kitty Pink Shirt, Size M $40
Pcessfan
9)Hello kitty Pink Shirt, $40
Size S $40(pink)
Pcessfan
Size M $40 (black)
Irene
14)Hello kitty Black Shirt, Size L $40
skkitty
15)Hello kitty Pink Polo-Shirt, Size L $45
skkitty
16)Cute heeli kitty figurines(just like taiwan 7-11 one) **SOLD**
1 for $7
5 for $30
LYD
17)hello kitty toilet brush $9
Emma
18) mini hello kitty container for bento lunch box $8
MeiMeiBaby(pls confirm)
After transfering,pls PM the transaction and the meetup or postage(pls Confirm the total amt before transfering.Thank

**I can meet at orchard area on every tue noon before 4pm, causeway point on weekend and Pasir Ris/Tampines on weekday.

HI Ladies
here's the leftover.Anyone still interested????
1)mini fashionable bag(white & black colour) $12ea
2 for $20
2752485.jpg

3)Mini Handheld fan $22
2752486.jpg

5)hello kitty food pick $9
2752487.jpg

10)Hello kitty White Shirt, Size M $40
2752488.jpg

11)Hello kitty white Shirt, Size s $40
2752489.jpg

12)Hello kitty white Shirt, Size S $40
2752490.jpg

If anyone willing to buy the two Hello kitty
T-shirt in Size S,I can give some discount on it as i also cant fit in.Pls Pm me.

My hubby gave me a surpise!! He come back home with 4 McD apples, hehe

I think I'm gonna start to collect all apples, looks really nice in real pieces

Emma/Eliz,
Luckily you got order from HKG, if not, I will feel guilty because I commented these are not really nice before =p

Jas,
Wow...ur hubby so nice.
Ya at 1st i oso thot they r juz like those small keychain size, but then when i saw the real ting, i told myself i wana collect them! Haha...

Wow Jas, ur hubby really nice to u! Yest u still saying u not collecting le but he knows u luv HK deep deep. hehe...

SiowHui, Yup, U brought back the good old days of excitement! hehe...thanks so much once again!

Ladies, in Taiwan, the whole set came with a box. So nice hor...Maybe I ck with the Taiwan seller see if I can ship the whole set with the box and poster in...
2757197.jpg

Jas,
Yr hubby so nice. U still have 5 more to go

msblur,
U collected all the 9 pcs liao?

Annie,
I like the box. Is it wooden box?

Jas
Yr hubbby so nice nice.My hubby keep on bringing the whole family eat Mac Happy Meal to help me collecting the Hello kitty apple but i already ordered thru Eliz but not dare to tell that i already had it ordered.So had to keep continue eating Mac.how how?

Annie.
wow the taiwan version so good have a box even with printing apple.

wah.. the box nice leh.. hehe..

jas.. ya lohz.. actualli ordering is cheaper than eating lah.. but i realli couldnt resist.. its realli fun collecting them one by one.. hehe... one set i'll juz let the kids play as toys loh.. ehhehhehe... me being one of the kids.. hahahhaha

Crowded here tonight!!

Wa,the box is nice! Let me go check if HKG will come with it.. hahahaa..

Emma/Siowhui: Lets keep our fingers crossed.

By the way, siowhui, if really want, can try to sell the set you've ordered.

Wow, 2nite so many of you gals here
missed the fun...kekeke...

Annie,
wow, the box is nice...i can also try to find seller see if can ship in..kekeke..TW postage to Singapore is not expensive ;)

siowhui,
ohhhh nooo...think u better tell yr dh lah..if he finds out later, wasted his effort, so sad one...

jasmine,
ohhhhh...yr dh so sweeeet....make him eat more then..keke..u only drink the apple juice...keke

Takashimaya Baby Fair
Thu 27 Aug to Sun 13 Sept

Calling all mums, get the best deals on all the baby necessities from
diapers to strollers to baby clothing and toys for all mums and
mums-to-be. What’s more with every *$50 same-day purchase (maximum
of 3 combined receipts), made at Babies’ Section, Children’s
Department, Level 3 and / or Takashimaya Square, B2 and stand a change
to be one of the lucky winners in our Baby Fair Lucky draw and walk
away with the following prize:

1st Prize: S$3,000 worth of Baby Products
2nd Prize: S$2,000 worth of Baby Products
3rd Prize: S$1,000 worth of Baby Products

*Other Terms & Conditions apply.

Jas and babes!!! let's go!!!!!!!!!

Wa seh, last nite so "re nao" sial

Msblur,
Ya lor, really nice hor, but I don think I can collect whole set leh

Annie/Lili/Eliz,
This box comes with what? Looks nice!! Count me in if you got lobang to ship in this hor

Eliz,
Your favourite APPLE!! keke

Tling,
Your hubby lagi nice yo, bought 9 pcs in 1st day, hehe

Siowhui,
Actually our hubby still dotes us la, they just don want see us spent so much on HK :p

Emma,
Shall we organise one gathering on Taka Baby Fair?

siowhui,
Huh?? U beta tell ur hubby soon lah, if nt waste of $ & effort leh. Unless u wana keep extras??

tling,
Yes, i juz completed my set for this today!

Annie,
The box is nice!

just found an excuse to stop my hubby from bringing us to mac.i told him that one of my friend's friend is working in mac and can help me collect the apple toy so heehee these two days we are saved from eating mac.haha

To Account POSB Savings
198-18969-3 Kitty-Piggy
Amount S$24.00
Transaction Reference 2382881597

piggy.. have tted to u..
$13 for ur hkg pte sale, $3 for eliz's stuff and $8 for the toothbrush holder u helped me get.. thanx babe!

hi ladies...

I'm collecting mac apples too.

Collected 9 in 2days... sick of mac nuggets now ( i dun eat beef) =P