2206172.jpg
- loots at Ringo ya

2206173.jpg
2206174.jpg
- HK puzzles

2206175.jpg
- Gift frm my niece

Cindy,
Hee...cant imagine hw he will look when u gonna tell him u gg for holiday w/o him! Sure look LOST! Haha...
Nw got super cheap promo for Airasia loh. Me oso juz booked to go Bali in Jul. Gg with my nieces, nephews with their gf & bf.

Going to sleep. Next few hours have to BF so now faster go sleep or not too tired. Good night, Chat tomorrow.

He will give me a blur look. I ready need long holidays after stop BFing.

Jas,
I bot at Bugis Ringo ya. Will help u call to reserve tmr.

Emma,
I got the puzzles at Kiddy Palace. Went to get bd pressie for my niece mah, den happen to see it.

woooooooooooo.. ok... tmr go buy.. hehe.. how much? cant believe how cheap these puzzles are... haha.. those i bot from puzzleworld cost like $120+ per set lohz... *heartpain*

Emma,
I got the 250pcs puzzle for $7.90. 60pcs puzzle for $4.90. Ya...they are so much cheaper than Puzzleworld.
Hope u managed to get it. If nt tell me, i can help u buy den pass to u when we meet up for dinner.

my sil tmr go find.. hehe.. if she cant find then i ask u for help!! hehe.. xie xie ni!!!

now that mrkt is back.. we can go for dinner.. w/o enzo this time!! woo hoo!!! hehe

but hor.. lili.. u will miss enzo not? hahahhahaa

Emma,
Ya ok. U let me know if need my help to buy lah.

Hee...bring Enzo is ok lah, he's so cute! We can entertain him while u eat too.

emma,
YES!!! definitely will miss my dear enzo...so PLEASE bring him along..kekeke

but i wont force you lah...u wanna eat and yak in peace with us...then dun bring him lors...

eliz,
wooohoooo...TW trip...so shiok....kekeke..hope i get to go HKG in april too..kekeke..travelling months for all of us...btw XLT close at 9 or 10pm one...so if u shop at nite, quite difficult..so when u see any HK shop, JUST BUY!!! kekeke...bring extra BAGS ah...

lili... nice pouches.. i remembered there was a BP on this by someone else right?? so long liao TH then release stock ah.. hmm... i wonder which size i should get...

and enzo ah.. i'll bring him on alternate dinners lahz.. one let me enjoy, the other let u enjoy.. hahahhahahha

Emma
Ya, must bring him... maybe i bring meg too. They can entertain each other?? or will they fight???

Show u all this pic.. I cannot tahan her. So cheeky!

2206640.jpg

Msblur
Charmer and killer at the same time... she's really naughty now.
When we don't understand what she's saying, she will get angry one hor.

Eliz,
Huh, she will get angry when u dun understand her ah? Faint**
Hmm...tink nex time when i saw her, i wana disturb her. Try to ask her something, den pretend i dun understand her. Haha...

Msblur
Yty we went shopping, she was playing hide and seek with all the SA, each shop, she played!!
I was happily shopping away.. hahaa..

Janiviy,
I found these from TW website
Nice hor, I love checkered!

Glaz_22,
Nice tee to share ^_^

Eliz,
Princess tee oso very Megan's style hor, keke

So envy your can go oversea shop for HK stuff, I already “station” in Singapore for 4+ years not even go JB, think my next trip will be end next year.

Micha mummy,
This time is boy, temp rent in punggol, infact next blk only ;P
I still haven finish pack my HK stash, dun think will sell extra loot now cos really no time to take pic (moving this sat still haven finish packing), hmmmm maybe after I move see if I have time to arrange.

Saw the 3D HK puzzle at puzzleworld cos $40+ is it too ex?

Morning ladies...

Eliz,
Ahyo, ur ger is getting cheeky liao, like wat msblur says lor, this age bery fun lor =)...hee..

Emma,
u lucky ger leh, lots of nice loots frm ur hb..

Lili,
Ahyo, the 1st hk bag with wallet cute wor..
All the bags so nice leh..frm where?

The tees so nice...wonder if spore sells the hood set, can get for my ger leh..hehe

Aiyo, all the nice tees and dress, so suitable for my gal!!

Lili: Can order not?? hahaha.. My wallet is screaming: NOOOOOOOOoooooooooo!!!!

hi ,sorry has not been posting since my last. my son was hospitalised on sat.

thanks Lili, definately will enjoy my stay here ;)

pompom, been busy

lili, i like the purse! u got lobang?

went to play the heart LD, i got 2 stationary cases n plates. also, bot some loots but haven take pics yet

i bot the small HK pink polka dot plush , so cute...

Lili,
Wa...all the HK clothings u posted very nice sia! Drooling**

Eliz,
Remember our SHEN SHEN SHEN plan?? Haha...

feifei,
Ya ya...must enjoy them when they r at this stage. If nt wait till they r bigger & can talk back liao, reali big headache oreadi. Hee...

Galz,
The HK pink mj set is very nice. Hw much is it? U selling?

Softpillow
Sorry to hear your boy's not well. Is he ok now?

Msblur
Yalor, but tough to shen shen shen ley... Eyes no good!!

softpillow,
oh dear..wat happen to him? U also take care ya cos not easy to take care of a sick bb..

msblur,
hehe =).