Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

jovan'mum,
OMG, so did you need to pay for the exceed baggage? It's nice to tavel with best friends lor, somemore is sharing the same interest

estben,
wow...welcome back...thats a lot of loots..kekeke

ok, the pot is yours..will pass thru msblur ok? u can COD her...thanks.

msblur,
will pass the pot thru u to estben...thanks in advance.

Jasmine
ya true, else if travel with hubby think he will only nag & nag whereas travelling with someone who share the same interest is diff... we didn't really paid cos we courier some items..both of us when we travel we tend to buy in this 'mad' manner haha..

lili
thanky thanky
Ok for you that i deal with Msblur?

Emma
Yup its that series in quite a no of nice design, like make-up pouch, sling bag...very nice!!!

Jasmine
keke else not worth mah.. than hor we didn't courier much lah, cos SQ got give allowance..we went at a steal price of S$398net

jasmine
yup i booked very last min, it was like decided today booked tomorrow and travel in 5days time

lili
once again thanks
ya meeting msblur soon cos many 'overdue' items haha

hb is finally back!! hehe..

some stuff from him..

2204156.jpg
2204157.jpg

so many lip balms.. haha.. think my lips need serious conditioning...
especially like the 2 at the bottom right.. they are called fat balm.. muahahha

2204158.jpg
2204159.jpg

M.A.C from US comes in this recycle bag..

Emma,
weeet weeet....so fast u get your hands on the MAC products le...*envious*...kekeke...they are all very pretty...sure "bu she de" to use hor...

hello ladies,
sorry, me intrude again.

Hello kitty,
may I know r u selling the chopping board? can sms me in case I din log in? nine four eight seven 6543

Emma,
Woohoo, so many loots!! I love all the stuffs tat Mrkt got it for you, he got good HK taste

BA,
Pmed you, sorry for late reply

emma,
ya lors..at least the casing can keep de

huajing,
welcome here...u not intruding...enjoy your stay here lah...post more often...

hows yr pregnancy coming along? when due??

FYI, Hello kitty is not selling the chopping board lah...u can get from KK or any of the sanrio stores...

Estben
Welcome back! Your loots made me faint!!!
Got HK cloth??? Yeah!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks!!

Lili
The pandan cake and bread yummy hor...

Emma
Super Nice loots! The M.A.C. recycle bag swee swee.

Went to Natas yty and it was crowded lor.. who say recession???
I booked my Taiwan trip liao.. Not F&E so may not be able to buy much HK

Hubby say will cheong at night.. hope so ah!

thanks lili,
I due in june, me trying to cope with my preggie and moving house, still have ms till now, but lessen.

kk have the chopping board, long time din go there liao, k I call them to reserve for me.

oh ya, missed you korean bowl BP, see next time if you order again let me know ya.

emma,
You really xin fu, your hb bought you HK. Me kana scold by mine cos he help me pack my storeroom found so many hk hiding everywhere.

emma, wow so envy u lo. i dun even dare to tell hb the prices for the MAC loots...hahha. wah u seem to hv everything liao hor...the recycle bag is nice nice...wonder if local stocks are packed in the bag too??

Megan's mummy,
u brining Megan to tw? actually F&E is nicer. i went TW trip before I preggy with Mischa. hb n i miss TW alot...will be going again definately! but that time i nt so mad abt HK yet, so didnt actually buy anything...wasted!!!
I went 'back-pack' style with hb - without kids! its so fun n our schedule were fully packed.

happy SAHM, wow so fast hor u due in june? BTW is a girl or boy? forgot to ask u

where will u be moving to ? too many loots ah? Wanna do an open hse? I can help u to clear!! hahahha

Mischa'smummy
My Hubby scared of F&E liao coz of our last HKG trip. He say its was like just shopping for HK!
So this TW trip he's paying for tour. Lol. Say i can buy HK as and when i see

Backpack ah? That reminds me of my jcdays.. i was in Outdorr Adventure club. Lots of such trips. Very xiong and dirty!!
Now cannot liao ah.. Me too "taitai" Lol.
Not bring Megan ah.. Hahahhaa.. bring her not holiday.

Hi Ladies!

PP
Reserved for u liao.

The rectangular one in the middle is a drawing block, the one to the right is a file. Rest are Hello Kitty Tee for my girl and a little santa plush (was at 50% discount).

lili
Hee...tks for helping me to clarify.

Emma
Wow your hubby very good taste! All the HK stuff very nice! And the whole set of M.A.C cosmentics??!! *Drooling non-stop*

Eliz
Wow going travelling again. Envy envy! We went to the fair too my hubby wanna book Taiwan F&E but in the end I told him dun want, cos much as I wanna go there chiong for HK I think I will spend most of the time running after and attending to my 2 children.

huajing.. i think if my hubby sees how much HK i have when we move, he'll flip too... haha..

mischa's mummy... i think they should have the bags too.. maybe tangs wont have.. are there any stand alone M.A.C boutiques? those would have..
btw, ur clips are super nice!!!
me so tempted.. keke..

Hello Kitty.. faster go tangs and get urs.. hehe.. see the real thing v shiok.. the casing v solid and got lotsa glitters.. hehe

HK
Must bring the kids?? hahaa.. I'm leaving Meg with inlaws.

Jasmine
I'm leaving 28th April. 7 days trip. Calling tmr to see if i can extend.
Must see where we are on the last day ah. If need to travel back to shop not worth it right?

Megan's mummy, ya lo bring kids is not holidays. like my recent HKG trip...i feel so tired aft the trip! luckily my folks were with us too, that helped alot.

initially we planned to go TW instead of HKG but becos in TW need to travel a few places, not jus Taipei. so we gave up the idea cos bringing kiddos cannot make it la.
Hiaz..now is miss TAiwan.......actually hoping to plan a 'ladies trip' to TW with my girl frens...think that wil be nicer hor??

Emma,heheh u tempted? ur kiddos both are boys right? hehehehe, can la buy for urself or frens lo..i hv some Hello kitty designs too .LOL

Abt the MACs...u didnt get the plush? hv been thinkng abt it since i came bk from TANGS. LOL....but the things are really nice...i ordered te mirror purse n some cosmetics..the mirror purse so ex man! but stilll...hiaz..cannot resist..my frens said i'm MAD!

Msblur,
had transfered you liao,pls check.can you keep for me so i can collect together with the HK STORAGE BAG.
To Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7 msblur
Amount S$8.00
Transaction Reference 2141686380

Estben
wowwow so many many loots.i oso saw my son's favourite Thomas and friends

Jasmine
very nice.i like the last one.can dump alot of things inside.heehee

Jasmine,
The MP3 and the watch so nice.

How i wish i can go oversea trip to relax. I think have to wait for my little Josen bigger that i dare to leave him at home or not i sure miss him.

My hubby this coming Tuesday going to HKG for holiday with his family and left me at home with my 3 boy. So angry go without me. But i tell him must buy something back for me.

Jasmine/Eliz,
Yet with my 3 son and maid at home. His mum keep asking me to go but how to go i need to BF and some more my son so small wo bu se de. No choice have to let him go cause he want to go with his family. I tell him next time i go with my friend u stay at home and look after my son.

His family also very bad chose the time not right which i can't go. Still ask me to leave my son with the maid. If anything happen how.

Msblur,
Can i still order ASSORTED PENS
PRICE: $2.50 (MIN 12PCS CAN MIX DESIGNS)?

If can i want the HK and the bad badtz-maru. Tks

The storage bag is make of plastic?

Estben,
U r finally back! Wa...ur HK loots reali make me drool buay hu buay hu men!

Cindy,
Huh? U gonna be alone with ur 3 boys & maid ah while ur hubby go holiday?? Hmm...nex time must punish him, ask him to sponsor u for holiday & w/o him! He must stay at hm look after the boys with maid! Haha...
Can can....will add in the pens for u. The storage bags should be made of plastic lah.

Lili,
Ok can no prob. U pass to me loh.

Eliz,
U too gg for holiday soon?? So shiok sia! My sis juz went Natas today, said so crowded. She too booked for her holiday to HKG in May. Bringing my mum & her 2 gals along.

Msblur,
Ya ready must punish him when i go holiday he stay at home with my boys and maid which i enjoying myself. Will do some planning. hehe

Look like so many people going to HKG for holiday.