Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Feifei
The figurines i posted not small ah. Its the same series as the 7-11 ones.

I might be ordering again from HKG if got more pple interested

Nikita,
Ic ic...If she's nt looking for HK design, den can buy frm any bicycle shop loh.
Nw tink price cheaper liao, last time i bot for my gal, cost $50 men. So ex sia!

Emma,
Ya loh...u carry enzo lah, dun need to pay for his ride de. Sometimes i oso play cheat. Hee...

haha.. msblur.. u still can cheat ah??? enzo not 90cm yet i think... so he's still entitled to his free rides.. haha

cindy.. so how u going leh??? i will be parking at raffles city.. hehe... will reach th early cos wanna avoid traffic..

Emma,
Hee...can y nt. My younger gal so small size mah. Sometimes she forgot to bring her ezlink card, den she will follow me in loh.

I skipped lunch lor.. say i got appointment, need to reach town by 6pm.
He just replied: Then u better leave at 5pm.

Ya, He's the best.. That's why i'm still working for him.. Reaching my 6th yr liao.

But sometimes i wonder if he's a saint or just insane! OOps!!

Msblur/Feifei,
Me not superwoman. My ex-maid came back as she didn't have much things to do back at home. Everyday also did housework and cooking, so might as well come back.

I had been busy during the last few weeks cos we didn't go through agency this time. Everything I bao ga liao.

Purin,
Oh ur ex maid came back to help u ah? Gd for u loh. I was oso hoping my ex maid will come back to help me. My elder gal did communicate with her thru email, but didnt seems to see her mention abt coming back loh.

Eliz
if u getting more 7-11 from HKG, let me know. So far i got the painter from my last trip to TW. Thanks!
I got the 1st tee u got from TH too, next time we wear together, hahaha =)

PP
Painter nice nice hor? So far nobody ordered ley.. too ex lar. Not many as siao as us. Hahaha.
Which u keen?? If got enough to share the shipping, will PM u

The 1st tee nice hor.. hahaha. Onz, lets organise a same the same tee outing! Lol.

Eliz
ok will collect from yr colleague.Can i have yr POSB Account no so i can transfer you.thanks and tell me when you pass him so i can collect from him.

Eliz
Had transfer you,pls check.
To Account DBS Savings Plus
029-8-066211 Eliz
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 2129572486
btw can i check wat time i can go collect from him?

Emma
Wow....2 weeks full of HK presents. Mrkt so nice and believe he can understand how tough it is to take care of 2 boys.

Show us your loots at TH. Would be nice to see.

Morning Ladies,
So sorry that yesterday i cant make it at TH. Cause my mil last min want to come my house. Hope next time can meet again.
Show me what loot you gal brought yesterday.

Hihi everyone...

emma,
enzo not well? nowadays everyone is falling sick..
mi, my boy n my girl..3 of us are sick...

feifei/eliz,
so envy..both of u can buy HK one..for mi,if i buy,i cant buy HK one leh..cos my boy n girl will sharing same room..if put HK one..too girlish for him leh..so sad...

hi feifei,
finally found this thread..dun wanna talk abt HK in our june thread incase we bore the others...hahaha..are u getting the borders???

Forgetmenot
Actually u can split the room into two sections mah...
One side blue, one side pink..
If i have a boy, fully intend to do that coz hse not enough rooms mah.. hahahaa...

Hi janiviy
Welcome to this thead

Talk HK here no problem.. We sure won't be bored. Lol.

Ladies, i hav lobang to pre-order this AUTHENTIC HK ZODIAC STAMPS COLLECTIONS. Anyone keen pls post ur interest by 28th February! Thanks.

Price: $68 (discount to be advised when stocks arrived)

2188913.jpg

1) lili x 1
2) jasmine x 1
3) Eliz x 1
4) Emma x 1

feifei.. i ordered $220+ worth of those borders.. hahah.. cannot order anymore liaoz.. hehe..

forgetmenot.. ya.. enzo had fever over the weekends.. at first ok one.. after a swim then lidat alr... but he's starting to cough this morning.. sigh..

msblur.. i want.. thanx!

eliz,
cannot leh..cos we dun intend to repaint the room..
tell u lor..if i do one side hk..another side for boy..my boy will sure wan the hk one..
cos somehow he likes pink n red..*faint*

emma,
so now enzo is at home with u?

Eliz,
I see..i also like the red ones..

msblur,
really tempting lor..

Emma,
wow, frm this seller?got bring him see doc?

forgetmenot,
hehe..tink ur boy got influence by u lor =)..jehehe

All,
Anyone has extra 7eleven figures to sell to me at cost?cos i tinking of putting them on my ger's bday cake...just need abt 3 lor =)...tks..

PRE-ORDER AUTHENTIC HK ZODIAC STAMPS COLLECTIONS
PRICE: $68.00 (discount to be advised when stocks arrived)

1) lili x 1
2) jasmine x 1
3) Eliz x 1
4) Emma x 1
5) nikita x 1
6) PP x 1

wow... megan's mummy.. that tote is nice.. help me order 1 more leh.. hehe...

when i attend megan's party, can i get a face tattoo too???

eliz
I got this tote too. love the polka dots inside. Think someone looking for it but no more in spore. where did u get it?

Hello everyone...finally got time to post here

Been busy on course last week then my work piling high up for me to clear...can faintzzz

emma,
mrkt really a shopping king hor..can buy so many nice n gd stuff for u.
my DH mus learn frm mrkt haha

jasmine,
Ur HK Car Seat Organizer still available or nt? How much? Can sell me cheap cheap...then i can coax my DH to hang in the car for DD keke
U PM me lah hor..thx

Gd nitezzz