Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Eliz,
Tink this is the set i saw at CCK Lot 1. Find it very nice, so juz had to tell u men. Ur fav apple series mah. Hee...

Emma,
The tees are so nice! Where u got them?

Msblur
Same one eh?? Hahaa.. I got a good deal hor.. So like it!

Ordered these cupcakes for hubby for our 3rd Anniversay today.
2131443.jpg

Eliz,
Yeah...u reali very thoughtful men! Me & hubby's 10th yr anniversary we oso nv buy anything for each other loh.

Eliz/Emma,
Haha...fast hoh?? Thats y i told him, i cant believe i can face him for sooo long men! Hahaha...
Me dun order for anniversary one lah, but his last yr's bd, i ordered a cake & red wine, den got someone to deliver to his office. Hee...

Eliz,
Ya lor, frm Target wor...wow, so good hor..
Who u order the cupcakes frm? I still deciding whether to order cupcakes for my ger's bday..

Emma
hahaa i buy alot when i go chinatown kk, otherwise i buy little one.I am not working so cant buy alot..

Eliz
so sweet of you.

piggy.. jie fang mah.. hahaha...

oooo.. me gonna go change diaper bag now.. keke.. to the new apple series bag i bot yesterday.. keke...

feifei,
wow..nice Ts...must order from overseas if i wanna get HK Ts in my size..hahaha...local ones cant fit, like "bao bah chang", cannot come out see ppl..kekeke.

show u all my loots from phuket
not a lot lah..but love'em

2133328.jpg

2133329.jpg

2133330.jpg

2133331.jpg

2133332.jpg

2133333.jpg

2133334.jpg

2133335.jpg

2133336.jpg

2133337.jpg

2133338.jpg

2133339.jpg

eliz,
yes yes...they are apple series...u mus make a trip to bkk
i really couldnt lug extra back..kekeke..so heavy...

nice flowers from mrd...happy anniversary
so lovey dovey pair

Lili
He cheapo this yr ah.. just 3 roses nia But the HK and Doreamon are authentic lor.
hahahaa... quite funny when he told me that.

Totally Understand.. not only heavy, fragile too.

Lili,
Ur plates & bowls are very nice, the hk toothpaste too! So lucky u!

Eliz,
MrD so thoughtful too leh, still can tink of putting a hk & a doraemon on the flowers. So sweet of him!

eliz.. u and mrD realli meant to be leh.. both also so thoughtful.. hehe..
so sweet of him..

lili.. wow.. nice loots.. i need a holiday!!! hehe

Hi Ladies!

Emma
I love the Tees? Any extra left to sell me? Or can tell me where to get pls?

Feifei/ladies
If u ordering from the target website can let me know? I wanna get the HK tees too!

Eliz
Both u and your DH very thoughtful towards each other
. I like the flower bouquet he gave u! U mean he went to search for the figurine then get florist to customise? So sweet! So how did u celebrate the day?

Lili
Wow your loots made me drool non-stop! Love the plates, the kids toothbrush w tooth stand and the adult HK toothbrushes!

HK
We just has a nice lunch then went to the movies which was boring!! Hahaa..
Then we went home to play with Megan.. haha.. Marriage life eh?

Morning Ladies

lili
wow....cool loots...n apples too. was phuket in thailand? coz im goin in march and mayb april too.

siowhui
wats that huh? nice leh.....

msblur
do u knw knw if i can get the shower bag u sell me the late time? i need another 1.

Morning ladies..

Lili,
Hehe...i also intersted in the tees lor.. =)..

WOw, nice loots wor..hot weather therE?

Emma,
I also interested in the Tees lor...Can let me know if you ahve extras too?tks..

Eliz,
Envy u leh..still hv flowers...been so many long yrs since I rec flowers frm my hb liao...

Emma
Okie tks tks keep me updated ya?!

Eliz
Keke...is like that one...when DH and I managed to squeeze in some couple time, most of the time the things we talk abt or shop for will still revolve around our kids.
What movie did u watch? I hope will have couple time to watch 'Look for a Star'...wanna see Andy Lau...keke...

I have an extra fortune kitty for sale at cost or to exchange for maid.

Nikita,
Can, tentatively im free on nex Tues loh. We shall re-confirm again nex wk lah. I will bring the bags to office on Mon.

Nikita
i think should be Air Humidifier.

Emma
if can i also wish to have one in my room.so nice & cute.Like i am breathin Hello Kitty air.haha

Eliz
Had replied you.thanks.

Emma,
Mrkt bought the tee of HK with skirt, know you so well sial, keke

Feifei,
I love the t-shirt you posted.

Lili,
Your loots very nice!!

Eliz,
You makes me envy leh, your DH & you so loving ~~~

Lili, ur loots from Phuket are nice. I like the kt plates, bowls, spoons, kt and ck bag..

Eliz, so nice of mrD! can see his effort in the gift he gave u..gd hb..envy..keke

nikita,
yes, phuket is in Thailand..enjoy your trip there..remember must slash the prices when u shop at patong..keke.

feifei,
tell me abt it..its super HOT in phuket...lucky i put sunblock everyday and everytime i get in the sun..hahaha...if not sure burnt..my sis even brot a brolly...pengz man...so pai seh..hahahah.

hellokitty/blue_genie,
yeah..love my loots...too bad didnt manage to lug more back..if not can share share with you all...so long no pte sale..kekeke

jasmine,
take care ah...u like sick for so long le...

lili.. i would be carrying a brolly too leh.. hahahhaha.... if not then its caps and hats!!! kekke... but i miss the sun, sand and sea boy!!!

emma,
hahahaha...but dun see anybody carrying brolly leh...thats y feel so awkward..but to not get burnt, we will go all way out to do funnie things..kekeke

anyone keen in this? $12 a set....PM me. Thanks.
2138194.jpg

2138195.jpg