Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Last item:
12. HK recycle bag x 1, selling $7.00
This is very big, measurement about : 49cm x 45cm x 20cm (depth)
with velcro attached on top.
2111257.jpg

Eliz,
noted.. sorry about the price changes..
i made mistake in calculation, selling this on someone's behalf.. so need to account for the price, apologize again.

ELiz,
We have half day off today, will go my colleague's place later. Shall we have one CNY gathering too after Lili come back from Phuket? keke

Happy CNY! Wishing u and ur families a fruitful and happy year ahead!

Lili
Have a safe trip! Phuket not much HK stuff ard, think there's one shop in the shopping centre near the beach. And then there's a Central shopping mall. Hope u find some stuff there =)

Starlight
Can i have no. 1 2xHK dessert design and no. 3 blue design? Thanks!

Eliz
the HK milk bottles are so cute!

Emma
Love the figurines!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U lucky gal..

PP
Happy CNY too!! I didn't hear from u ley.. didn't come by SK?

Emma,
so nice.. lucky gal.

PP
ok, 1 pc of no.1 HK dessert design and no.3 Hk blue, rite?
how would u like to collect the stuff pls?

All ladies who bought from pte sale
can you pls tt to POSB saving 153 610 797
drop me note afterwards, thank you.

Hua_jing
only 5 pcs for sale.

Nikita
only size L, but i heard some ladies said size L and XL are only slight difference in length.
let me know if u still keen

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!
I am back from Bangkok.Had spend CNY there.

Emma
I really love the TW's 7-11 HK relax figurines
Very nice and cute

piggy.. fa cai fa cai!! and wow.. u went to bkk??? how's the festive mood there??? happening not? still got lotsa shopping right?

the figurines are realli cute... so love them... but realli afraid they will turn yellow leh... think muz custom make a display case liaoz...

Morning Ladies
Any one know where got kids' friendly dining places beside United Sq? Need to arrange a brithday celebration for my girl. TIA.

hmm... then i have no idea liaoz.. enzo's 2nd birthday was at gogo bambini for the kids in the, and then BBQ at home for the grown ups... hehe... i wonder where his 3rd birthday's gonna be.. maybe MACdonalds.. hahahhaa...

emma
serious? hahaha....though of the sol place at the turf club but the price is abit ex. But on sun kids r free with games n face painting n indoor/outdoor playgraound.

picotin at turf city's also a good choice.. the kids can go horse riding too..

Mac should be quite fun.. hehe.. and most impt, hasslefree!!! keke

FYI, the disney restaurant at Anchorpt had closed down.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Emma,
How's gogo bambini? Quite ex right?

Evening ladies!

Emma,
Me juz back frm JB. Many shops still nt open yet loh. Me went to The Store to buy some groceries, den hubby went to pump petrol. After that we went for bak kut teh, den went hm liao.

Hw's ur fever liao? Hope u feeling beta nw.

Jas,
All my yrs of CNY oso like dat de. Cant enjoy much of my beauty sleep loh. We will do many visitings or there would be many ppl cmg my hse. So lately me playing mj & cards only loh. Ytd they juz played cards till 4am. Tonite they still coming my hse. Tmr will be my hubby's ex classmates to my hse. Hee...

Starlight,
Where did u buy all the Pigeon milk bottles? All so nice! U bot frm BKK?

purin.. closed down? i was there coupla weeks ago still open leh.. biz muz be bad lahz... their food caused their downfall man.. so limited..

gogo bambini is good for older kids.. enzo still too young to understand the concept of their party... its $475 for 15 children... if u dun have 15 children also $475... so the more the merrier..

msblur.. me still not well leh.. juz back from seeing the doc.. viral infection... sianz.. btw, u should change ur nick lahz.. dun call blurqueen.. call urself GamblingQueen lah!!

eliz.. the fortune teller wrong liao lahz.. i new year havent finish fever and all liaoz.. hahah.. where got lucky..

but if u all wanna test if its true.. we gather for card/mj lahz.. lol...

Emma,
Ya lor. Not much selection. Their last day of operation was actually 25 Jan.

Have been to fidgets and kidsexplorer. Have yet to try gogo bambini. DS told me he wants to celebrate his bd this year at Fidgets. But I find nothing much to eat at these places, especially for adults.