Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Emma,
Hee...nt reali hk hunting lah. Juz happen to see it mah. Ya my hse reali too pink liao, even my hubby's frens said so.
I even hung up the empty LD cases for the lolipop & small towels as decors.

Eliz/Feifei,
Just sharing nia, not going to do spree anymore, keke

PrincessEmma,
What happened? Can share with me?
BTW, Sanrio got bring in this safety pin leh, this series very nice, can't resist not to buy ~~~~

Msblur,
You very good in HK hunting hor

Soooooooo quiet. Guess everyone busy preparing for CNY.

msblur
Wow u very good at finding HK CNY deco! This year I didn't get any chun lian cos cannot find HK ones. All recycled from last year. Actually I never remove them after CNY last year...keke...

Went Kaikai today. They have the whole range of the pink polka dot series pdts. Very nice! I was so tempted to get the HK-shaped paper clips. Had to stop my hands from reaching for it several times! Got the measuring jug and the HK container. I like the Sakura series too. Got the pencil. Love it!

Nikita/forgetmenot/Jasmine
Not sure if what I know is the same news they mentioned. My hubby told me that a sec sch girl hanky panky with her bf on a bus and someone took a pic and upload it. News got to the school and the sch request for an apology letter from the girl (maybe cos she was in sch U then) b4 she is allowed back to school. But the dad was very angry and got MP to write letter to sch so in the end she returned to sch without apology.
When I heard the news I really find the dad ridiculous. I can't believe that the MP actually wrote the letter too! What kind of values and msg r the dad and MP sending to the girl and teenagers out there? Haiz...

HelloKitty/jas/nikita/feifei.. well... almost.. except this time i din see other sec sch girl.. i was msning w one of my ex students and suddenly her display pic became one of her and her bf.. the rest left to ur imagination... seriously!!! what are they thinking? and before i could "question" her, she went offline.. probably the last i would see of her i predict... but this kind wanna help also hard lahz... sigh...

Finally done all the cleaning n deco

<font color="0000ff">Happy "moo moo" year! Gong Xi Fa Cai, Xin Ni Kuai Le !!</font>

2108836.jpg

2108837.jpg

2108838.jpg

2108839.jpg

long time didn't login here..how's everybody?

tling,msblur
wow..really do up yr hse with so many HK cny decor..nicey nicey.

feifei &amp; acthia,
yr bb looks like u leh..very adorable.

To ALL,
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Happy NEW YEAR! Let's HUAT together!!</font></font>

Happy New Year to all!!

Just finished cleaning the hse and all decor's up!
Finally used the Apple Floor Mat i love so much!!

2109167.jpg
HK Toilet

2109168.jpg
Doreamon Toilet

Tling
U really bought alot HK CNY decor. Bought this yr mah?? Where Where??

HK
I also saw the pink polka dot series but TH got some design and cheaper too.
So i got Lili to help me buy..

Lili
Smucks!! I collect all from u after CNY ya.

I bought these from KK yty.
I ren and just bought these for Megan. Too bad TH don't bring in kids products.
2109175.jpg
HK Bibs, Fork &amp; Spoon set

eliz.. love ur toilets!!! hehe.. but er.. u sure u're gonna leave the D mat there?? keke..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Here's a wishing one and all a prosperous and happy NIU year!! HUAT AH!!!!</font></font>

Waaa... All wishes in red! Huat ah!!!

This yr we had a quick reunion dinner at our inlaws and we are home already!
Unbelieveable..

Now baking sugi cookies.. Hahaha.. So free hor..

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>
I'm gona leave there lor.. Though i did tell hubby and maid to be extra careful.
This yr will use my HK toilet paper too. Keep some more, sure turn yellow!

Eliz.. wah.. baking ah.. me baked last week and finished again.. hahahha...

we juz came back from reunion dinner.. aiyoyo.. v noisy.. now all the kids can run can talk liaoz.. er.. except alonzo lahz.. haha.. chaotic sia!

Emma

You also back so early?

Yalor, now the kids are older, the noise they make can make me go crazy!!

Which Doreamon? U refering to the one tongue sticking out?? HaHa..

My sugi cookies taste more like normal cookies ley..
Wonder where went wrong..

Emma,
heehee, thanks thanks
dun miss me hoh...kekeke

<font color="0000ff">Hellokitty/bbgirl,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Many many happy returns

Juz woke up, still feeling so sleepy.
This morning slept at 4 plus. Yawn!!

Lili,
U hav a great trip ok! Safe journey too.

Tling,
You have MANY HK CNY decor leh, so pretty.

Eliz,
I love your HK &amp; Doraemon toilet, NICE!!

Cindy/PrincessEmma/Lili/Spunk,
Wish you too!!

Lili,
enjoy your trip, don miss us too much

Hellokitty/bbgirl,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you!!

Msblur,
Your CNY seems quite happening hor, keke

Hello Ladies,
At the airport already....waiting to board the plane...will lug back some HK stuff if i see any, hehe.....yak with you all on Monday...tata

starlight.. ard ard... hehe..

eliz/nikita.. so fast hor... CNY holiday over liao..

me now a bit sianz that my ML also gonna be over sooon... *scared*

Starlight
I'm also ard! But just applied half day.. super no mood work lar.. Lol.

Emma
Why scared?? Thot u sianz of staying at home?

eliz.. more visiting after work? scared cos tooooo long never work liaoz.. then scared of working stress also lohz...

today enzo's CC still not open lohz... so my house is still so noisy..

me feel like going shopping in JB tmr... wonder if the shops are open hor...

Emma
Noisy good mah.. Got CNY mood! Haaa..
Later i going to bring megan swimming! My sisters having a chalet so bbq tonight.

You got play cards etc not? Luck good mah? I not so bad ley..
So far got win, but not alot lar coz nv play big.

Please buy only if you are comfortable with the price

1. HK lunch box with snack inside, selling $5 each.
2x HK apple design, 2x HK dessert design.
2111165.jpg
2111166.jpg

2. Morinaga grape candy in HK case, selling $3.50
2111167.jpg

3. HP pen holder, selling $4.80 each
(inside got some snack)
1xHk pink, 1 HK blue
2111168.jpg
2111169.jpg

2111170.jpg

4. HK candy in hard case coin pouch (with keychange hook to attached on bag), selling $4.00
2111171.jpg
2111172.jpg

5. Hardcase container with HK figurine x 1, selling at $10.50
Height of container: about 13-14 cm (without figurine height), inside got some snacks.
2111173.jpg
2111174.jpg

6. 1X HK apple boxer, size L, selling at $8
2111175.jpg

7. CK snack tin x 1, selling $8.50
2111224.jpg

8. Water bottle with straw, selling $10.50
capacity: 800ml
2111225.jpg

9. Water bottle No straw, selling $9.50
capacity: 600 ml
2111226.jpg

10. Pigeon brand HK milk bottle, selling at $11.00 each, Buy 4 pcs at $40.00
capacity 240 ml

2111227.jpg
2111228.jpg

2111229.jpg
2111230.jpg

2111231.jpg

11. 2pcs set airtight container, selling at $9.00
2111232.jpg

Nikita
I change bottles for my gal alot one.. so see HK bottles must buy!! Hee..

Starlight
I thought i saw 4 for $38?? Then $39? And now $40???
Which is the final price??