Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Msblur,
Is the display cabinet $99? DH saw one that cost $99. I didn't buy cos I already have 2 from Ikea. But mine seems to be smaller than yours.

this is nice.. it so matches our bowls!

2087732.jpg

Purin,
Yes, the glass cabinet is $99. After i displayed my hk stuff inside, hubby was saying we should hav buy one more, seems like nt enuff for me to put men. Hee...
My whole set of Mac stuff toys cant go in loh. I only displayed a few sets which i reali like nia.

Eliz,
Ya men...seems like cant display many items inside loh. Tink ur bento set should be able to fit in lah. U see my 7 HK coin banks oso can go in liao. Me gonna paste some HK decals on it tmr, looks so plain mah.

Emma,
I forgotten where i got the long HK curtain liao leh. Bot it long ago. Later i ask my hubby see whether he can remember or nt. Hee...

Jas,
The HK small figurines nice hoh. I hav 3 of them men, but diff designs lah. 2 of them my niece bot for me as x'mas gifts de.

Check In!

msblur
I like the chun lian u bought! Can share where u get them? How much u pay for the bedsheet set? I paid $26 for it. I bought 2 sets the uncle also refused to give discount.

Sharing my loots:
2088550.jpg
2088551.jpg

Eliz, that's the pants, middle 1 is megan's

Am letting go some items including HK and doraemon items. Do let me know if anyone is keen:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2088527.html?1232152399

Jasmine
I like the 'Da Ji' pot too! Saw it at KP very tempted but in the end stop myself. Only got the cloth and HK small bowl.

Emma
The cubicle that u display the HK coin banks is it part of a TV cabinet bought from Ikea? Think I bought the same one from Ikea recently too.

Hello Kitty!!! welcome!! hehe... wow.. ur loots super nice.. eliz's gonna go crazy!!! hahahaa.. oh.. juz read that u helped megan buy too.. hehe... that pants is realli nice lohz!!! where did u get the pink dress?

and oh.. u got that tv cabinet too??? hehe.. we also juz bot and fixed it up not long ago.. looks kinda big in the bedroom though.. hahaahaa... but at least it gives me space to display some of my kt... kekekke...

Hellokitty,
Welcome here! I bot the chun lian at TPY central. There's a stall selling cny decor juz facing Burger King loh.
Wa...the hk pants r nice leh. U r gd men...always can find so many HK clothings.

As for the hk bedsheet, i bot it at $26 for queen size & $28 for king size. The uncle oso refused to give discount though i bot 4 sets of bedsheets frm him.

Good morning ladies,

<font color="0000ff">feifei/nikita/HK/Starlight,
Welcome back to home

purin/starlight/eliz/jasmine/msblur,
had a great dinner with you gals...so long dun have such gathering liow....see u gals at the crabby dinner okies...kekeke..cant wait man!!!!

purin,
faster nurse that cough hor...wish you speedy recovery...

msblur,
whooohoooo...thanks for helping me get the mini plates....kekeke..at least got buy something at the sale
hahahah....

btw, today they got new arrivals...who's going?

Lili,
Np lah...finally u bot something frm KP hoh? If nt we walk so many rounds, oso duno wat to buy. Hee...
I opened up to show my hubby the small plates mah. Hubby was asking wat u gals wana use it for? I was like hmm...duno leh, but bot liao, sure will tink of something de lah! Haha...
Me nt gg KP today to see the new arrivals, nt free leh. At nite still got to go hospital. Duno who will be gg.

msblur,
hahahaha..tell mrblur we buy already then think of how/what to use it...hahahaha. as if he dunch know...kekekek...

is yr fil better liow? hope he can go home for CNY...

Lili,
Haha...ya that's wat i told him. He said like dat oso can ah? Hee...

Hmm..he's still nt very gd lah. Though he's beta than the 1st few days he went in lah. Dun tink he can come out for the CNY, he's still in the ICU loh. Ytd he's still having fever &amp; blood pressure oso on the high side. He kept telling my SIL &amp; hubby he wana die oreadi.

msblur,
aiyo...so poor thing....hope he will think on the bright side and get well soon...sad to hear old ppl say that...heart so pain one....u take care too ah...dun worry too much.

Afternnon Ladies,
Just have some time to come in to read all the post. Now feeling like a cow keep pumping milk for my little josen.

Emma,
No choice have to miss the crab on 21jan. But will get to eat the next round.

Nikita/HK/Starlight/Piggy,
Welcome home.

Msblur,
At last have ur own cupboard to place ur HK.

Eliz,
Jia you on ur diet.

Jasmine,
I like the pot u buy is very nice.

Lili,
Doing spring cleaning sure got a lot of thing to clear right. kekeke

Cindy.. lol.. welcome to the Moo Moo club!!! keke.. its hardwork.. u're gonna love it!! haha...

lili.. oya hor.. haha.. alot of things to clear hor.. hmm.. i like that pink bin u got at TH during their moving sales leh.. *hint hint*

HK,
Welcome back!

The HK pants you bought very nice!!

Msblur,
Hope your FIL can get recover soon.

Cindy,
Show us your DS photo when you're free hor, hehe

Lili,
I need help on cleaning my house leh, got no mood at all to do it =p

piggychoo,
hi hi...sorry ah...missed out Welcoming you

emma,
u want the pink bin ah..CAN! its yours...kekekek..cheap cheap nia...

jasmine,
move yr butt lah...faster clean and display yr hk stuff..kekek....show us ur work ah....

cindy,
ya man..tell me abt it..buy things already anyhow throw around...nvr "keo" one lors...hahhaha

Lili/Emma/Jas,
Thanks for your well wishes. Reali very stressed lately lah. Having to deal with my FIL's sudden hospitalisation, hav to buy cny goodies, buy cny clothes for myself &amp; kids, me oso feel very tired. Luckily still managed to squeezeeee some time out to do some hk shopping lah.
Ytd at chinatown, my hubby oso suan me...said wana buy some cny clothes for my gals, ended up bot hk bedsheets! Haha...

Show u gals wat i bot for my gals.

2089297.jpg

Emma,
Ur favourite polka dots!

2089298.jpg

lili.. i realise i dun have much things to display leh.. have been buying more if the practical stuff.. so buy liaoz use liaoz... seldom buy things for display purposes nia leh.. maybe can display more of the LD stuff hor.. hehe...

hk.. this is the cabinet u're talking abt right?
mine bottom is for storing baby stuff.. only top can put a bit of HK.. keke

2089311.jpg

HiHi

Jasmine
jiayou, left one week to do spring-cleaning.I dont mind to collect yr unwanted Kitty.heehee

Msblur
when i was young,my mom always let my elder sister and I wear same clothes,other always thought we are twin as only 1 yr difference.

Emma
i like the Gold and silver Hello kitty

piggy.. u all only 1 yr diff so can pass off as twins.. msblurs one like 3 yrs diff leh.. hehe.. and they both look v different! hehe... but still fun to dress them up lidat!!!

i love the gold and silver kitties too.. hehe.. *new*

cx these out... if only....

2089341.jpg

2089342.jpg

Emma,
Hee...ya loh, i like to dress my 2 gals the same de loh. Will always try to buy the same designs lah, but sometimes quite difficult to get the same designs loh. Haha...u can tell that's my younger gal's feet ah?

Wa...u oso display ur boys' pampers ah? Kekeke...

Piggy,
One yr gap still can easily pass off as twins lah. But my 2 gals are 3 yrs apart loh, very difficult, esp when their height is oreadi so much diff. Hee...
N they dun look alike too.

Emma
Wowow I likeeeeeeeee the toilet bowl very much.But i think beta to DIY as it looks ex.
For the HK walker,i think we cant use it unless we have BB girl*same same two boy*heehee

piggy.. ya lohz.. u wanna try for no3? hehe... me now enjoying not having to MOO so often.. haha.. mooing every 3 hrs is a nightmare to me!!! lol.... so now i still a bit phobia.. maybe when the boys are OLDER.. hehe..

msblur.. muahaha.. not display their pampers lahz.. its store! kekekekek... i also having the kick out of dressing my boys up the same leh!! haha... fun!

Emma
i think two is enough.and Headache to think for the 3rd one.

Mublur / Emma i also let my two kids wear the same clothing.Except they had a biG gap of 10yrs.

piggy.. ask and it shall be done!! haha.. lidat not bad mah.. can as and when, suka suka change pattern.. lol.. juz hope my maid dun clean till the whole kitty falls out.. kekeke

2089400.jpg

Emma
you very efficient leh.Nice nice.Agree with you that can change picture of Hk when you like.If the toilet bowel cover can change to pink colour.Look nicer,rite?Maybe ask yr maid to handle with care.haha.

piggy.. wah.. 10 yrs.. not ez.. but u can try fox baby lahz.. they sure have.. alot of my boys' clothes from there.. if not u can try GAP or ralph lauren.. they have toddlers and boy clothings too!! hehe...

the toilet seat cover, i've been trying to find a pink one leh.. but cant find... cos this toilet bowl is those odd shape kind... longish.. not oval kind.. dunno u get what i mean not.. hehe

Emma...Me too.I also buy Fox clothes for them,sometimes from Gap and mothercare.Ralph Lauren oni got polo-T.But my elder one now quite difficult to find clothes.And if i saw any matching clothes,i will buy cos seldom can find same with their sizes.There is one brand quite nice at changi airport Terminal 3, just beside body-shop.If you interested,i help you find the shop name.
i know wat you mean.Will info you if i happen to see pink one.

woo.. do let me know the shop name.. i juz bot a set of ralph lauren for the boys.. same material, one is romper, the other is polo tee.. mrkt say waste money.. wear a while cannot wear liaoz.. hahaha... agree with him lahz.. but realli too cute to resist.. keke... and its red red <font size="-2">and blue</font> one.. can wear for CNY!
(excuses many many!) plus that day taka got 10% off.. muahahha...

went reading thru the past post in archieve juz now...

cindy, congrats to the arrival of ur bundle of joy! sorry for my late wishes..din log in almost a wk (i think? keke)

msblur/emma, every monday is my co. shutdown day til Mar-09 and is eating into my salary now..sighs..no choice, it's co. decision lor..

emma, u always so creative in DIY-ing..next time u can give lessons liew..

btw, anyone has 7-11 hk figurine - cowgirl, maid and pirate for sale?

let me know if you have any for sale..i m keen to buy. tks.

Bluegenie,
Tks for ur wishes.

Emma,
yes moo moo club. But a bit too lazy to pump out the milk just let my breast to be painful. Too tired to do so. kekeke

Lili,
If some of the thing u dun want or dun like post here maybe we want. kekeke

Jas,
Later free post some of my little josen photo for u to see

Cannot go out for HK shopping but if here have also good for me. Now like a cow trapping in the house just to pump milk.

PP.. WELCOME!!! u have toooooo much baby stuff too?? think we're gonna leave enzo and alonzo's stuff behind if we move!!! realli too much!

lili.. i want pte sale!!! haha...

cindy.. u dun intend to bf long ah? me now feeding alonzo frozen breast milk.. he doesnt seem to like it.. scared gonna waste all the packets of milk sia..

eunice.. haha.. me not good at it lahz.. juz so happen that the decals are realli cute mah.. hehe...

eliz.. can u see.. somewhere in the translucent box, there are hello kitty milk bottles???? i still havent decided if i wanna use them on the boys.. haha.. and i bu she de sell too.. pengz...

PP,
woohooo...u r here
Welcome home...so long no see you around wor..u bz ah??

emma,
gd idea..pte sale...i can do one though, can lift up everyone's spirit a bit....i got many stuff to clear..kekeke..let me go take pix and organise a bit...kekeke..

1st round of giveaway, 5 pcs of HK HP Charms..definitely AUTHENTIC...from Sanrio BKK
post your interest if keen lah

2089806.jpg

Lili
ya, very bz coz just start sch, got alot of work lor... at home lagi worse, 3 monkeys ah...

Can i have no. 4 pls?

Emma
i have 1.5 times more bb &amp; kids' stuff than u ah, hahaha... plus my HK stuff too, no time to pack sometimes, not to mention no more cupboards to hide my buys, kekeke...